Lenovo Vibe S1 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Vibe S1 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • M A Hossen
  • 6p}
  • 19 Sep 2021

I use this phone yet.main camera is so clear and powerfu.
I m happy to use this as Lenovo s1la40

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • f0@
    • 10 Nov 2020

    marwan, 19 Feb 2020as others said.. Phone turns off even when it is plugged.. ... moresame problem

      • L
      • LVS1L
      • uct
      • 13 Oct 2020

      Lenovo s1 lite user, 25 Aug 2017I've used the phone for almost a year and i m still usinh i... moreTrue. Is Still Good.

        marwan, 19 Feb 2020as others said.. Phone turns off even when it is plugged.. ... moreuse old toothbrush and a toothpick to clean the charging contacts on charger and phone.

          • m
          • marwan
          • nCe
          • 19 Feb 2020

          as others said.. Phone turns off even when it is plugged.. Does not charge the battery.. Turns off with Battery meter showing 50% or more..
          Will try Acuubattery and see.

            a, 07 Oct 2019I used 2 phones - first was for 2 years, second for 1 year ... moreMine started turning off at 30%. Solved problem by installing AccuBattery app, run it for a few days, and it calibrated the battery. Now I charge it 15 minutes each day and it doesn't turn off.

              Anonymous, 07 Jan 2020Lenovo vibe switches off and doesn't turn on even plugged ... moretry cleaning charging slot and charger output with a dry toothbrush, maybe it's filled with dust- like mine was.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • rr0
                • 07 Jan 2020

                Lenovo vibe switches off and doesn't turn on even plugged in charging system.... How do I repair it

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • pV8
                  • 20 Dec 2019

                  Van, 11 Sep 2017The same issue with my mobile, it is either very slow in ch... moreYour problem is with the WiFi or the router no with the Lenovo

                    • a
                    • a
                    • g8A
                    • 07 Oct 2019

                    Gelandia, 04 Jun 2019Works great!!! I have used it for 2 years. I have replaced ... moreI used 2 phones - first was for 2 years, second for 1 year - both had the same problem - 87% battery and turned off. But as all, this is best phone, just Lenovo don't know how to made batteries to work longest of 1 year. :)

                      • M
                      • Manu
                      • SvB
                      • 12 Aug 2019

                      Gelandia, 04 Jun 2019Works great!!! I have used it for 2 years. I have replaced ... moreHow you can to put a 4000 mA battery in this phone?

                        • G
                        • Gelandia
                        • mc2
                        • 04 Jun 2019

                        Works great!!! I have used it for 2 years. I have replaced the battery (with 4000mAh) after 1,5 years. I am very satisfied. probable best phone in this price range.

                          • M
                          • Mirza
                          • JK1
                          • 21 Nov 2018

                          Worst phone I ever had. It's overheating, discharging very fast. 2/10.

                            • D
                            • AnonD-717885
                            • Sve
                            • 23 Nov 2017

                            AnonD-667418, 06 May 2017obviously most of the user experiencing with battery proble... moreHold volume down button and press lock button once while holding.

                              • D
                              • AnonD-545104
                              • S2U
                              • 13 Nov 2017

                              pros- light weight, fast, nice Youtube play, nice sound
                              cons- front camera is very blurry and real quality is below 5 megapixels, battery drains fast, sides around the screen are lifted a bit and feel rough beneath fingers.

                                • P
                                • Pisces
                                • tug
                                • 31 Oct 2017

                                AnonD-647822, 26 Feb 2017There is no otg supportYes..it support otg

                                  • K
                                  • Kros
                                  • tuf
                                  • 30 Oct 2017

                                  Use accubatery or ampere from playstore..when charging if u can see the bigger number charges ( MA) thats the better the charger for yr phone...the lower charges cause slower charging...Calibrate or discharge yr phone to 0% if notice phone not fully charging at some point and recharge back.. this cud improve yr battery cycle.

                                    • K
                                    • Kapok
                                    • tV4
                                    • 17 Oct 2017

                                    AnonD-704640, 01 Oct 2017tell me about battery time??Been using this for 1 year and 2 months now. Overall, it works superb. No complaint for the performance. But! Real issue is the battery. 6 months after I used this phone is started to acting up. Since that day, this phone never been fully charged. And it will turn off when the battery level reach 30-40%. To this day, it will turn off once the battery level reach 70%. Kind of sad because I really love this phone. The camera works perfectly. Fast, smooth. Actually I looking forward to replace the battery so I can continue enjoy it excellent performance.

                                      • D
                                      • AnonD-704640
                                      • 6PS
                                      • 01 Oct 2017

                                      tell me about battery time??

                                        • L
                                        • Lonn
                                        • tug
                                        • 17 Sep 2017

                                        Van, 11 Sep 2017The same issue with my mobile, it is either very slow in ch... moreNoticed must use the charger and cable from the box provided and will work fine, output charging is 1.5a unless using other mobile charger it will charge slow. This phone overall fine with me