Lenovo Z5
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Z5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Let's go back in time and recall that time when Lenovo lied to us about big storage, long battery life and a full screen...

    • M
    • Mirinder
    • r3a
    • 21 Sep 2021

    Pls my security print is not doing how can I make it started

      • D
      • AnonD-821125
      • fIS
      • 04 May 2021

      it's a rebadged 2nd gen zenfone 5

        • M
        • Mark
        • t7C
        • 06 Dec 2020

        My biggest concern with Lenovo is how it messes up with the GPS. I owned a A7000 plus model and my GPS experience was bad. Is the same to be expected here?

          • J
          • Junayed
          • XSQ
          • 27 Oct 2020

          I would like to buy this phone. Please give an honest opinion.

            • F
            • Fee3
            • YUU
            • 30 Sep 2020

            Great phone for user who like to flash custom with great dev support.
            Inexpensive and bargain even if bought secondhand ($90).
            Smooth for daily driver using PE (9) or Mokee (10).

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 6p{
              • 28 Aug 2020

              liza, 02 Jun 2020hello friends plz help me i have lenovo z5 i m facing probl... moreI have same problem

                • I
                • I lovelenovo
                • 6p{
                • 28 Aug 2020

                swan, 23 Jun 2020hi, i've had one of these for 2 years and its decided its n... moreI have same problem but im using it for pubg it have super performance of graphics ram and battery....

                  • s
                  • siow
                  • wc6
                  • 12 Aug 2020

                  insiderman, 01 Aug 2019Hi. My Lenovo Z5 have one issue is that sometimes I need t... moreprobably your mother board have problem same as my honor

                    • A
                    • Amoysepet
                    • tZ0
                    • 05 Jul 2020

                    How to check z5 china version warranty?

                      • s
                      • swan
                      • LaP
                      • 23 Jun 2020

                      hi, i've had one of these for 2 years and its decided its not going to call anyone, anyone else had this problem?

                        • l
                        • liza
                        • PVH
                        • 02 Jun 2020

                        hello friends plz help me i have lenovo z5 i m facing problem is that oftenly voice breakage i mean voice come with posses while i m.watching youtube n.also call diaconnection one or two rings n.then.call diaconnects also same time i cant call any one plz help me regard
                        liza hooper

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Mng
                          • 29 Apr 2020

                          Charlie, 13 Jan 2020Does the phone comes with the position travel app?My Z5s global ROM does not have position travel. In fact, it does not have ZUI lab at all. I had to flash it with stock Chinese ROM to get ZUI lab which includes position travel. I guess Z5 is the same.

                            • C
                            • Charlie
                            • xx8
                            • 13 Jan 2020

                            Does the phone comes with the position travel app?

                              • S
                              • Seher
                              • uZa
                              • 27 Dec 2019

                              M using lenovo First time so finding problm to crete lenovo cloud account n id...can anybdy help me???

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • P9t
                                • 16 Nov 2019

                                ebi.ahvaz, 01 Nov 2019Hi My phone is currently based on Android 8.1 and zui 3.9 I... moreThe phone must to have the original factory ROM (Chinese and English languages only, not global ROM) to be able for automatic updates. When I bought my phone I ask for an original factory ROM to the seller. Now I have Android 9 and ZUI 11.

                                  Hi My phone is currently based on Android 8.1 and zui 3.9 I bought from China. There is no update options please help me how I I ca... I want to update my phone plzzzz help me

                                  Lenovo z5

                                    • i
                                    • insiderman
                                    • mc}
                                    • 01 Aug 2019

                                    Hi.
                                    My Lenovo Z5 have one issue is that sometimes I need to turn the phone on to get different notifications and sometimes it acts normally and give me a sound allert for an incoming notification, any solution?
                                    Can we install an app to let the led light blink when we receive any notification?
                                    There is no software update option in settings, I tried downloading PC suit to connect the phone with it but the suit can not recognize the phone! How to update the software?

                                      • K
                                      • Kebar
                                      • JE9
                                      • 24 Jul 2019

                                      Best very good

                                        • P
                                        • PLZ HElP ME
                                        • X}$
                                        • 23 Jul 2019

                                        My phone is currently based on Android 8.1 and zui 3.9 I bought from China. There is no update options please help me how I I ca... I want to update my phone plzzzz help me