Lenovo Z6
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Z6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Voice Global 2021

Say hi.

  • RustyRenesis

Zaki, 30 Aug 2020How is it for gaming?Can't complain. After having it since February 2020, it's still an amazingly fast phone with plenty of features and a great ROM.
Gaming is painless as well, no drops, no stutters. Performance is almost the same as the one of a Pixel 4a.

  • Zaki

MiniLogic, 24 Jun 2020I got this phone yesterday and so far it is amazing but i c... moreHow is it for gaming?

Anonymous, 25 Jul 2020why you are using sms when you have messenger apps like wh... moreSms is more convenient. Data connection isn't that reliable in some areas.

  • Anonymous

MiniLogic, 24 Jun 2020I got this phone yesterday and so far it is amazing but i c... morewhy you are using sms
when you have messenger apps like whatsapp, telegram

China Rom, Lock Bootloader?
does notification Led working for you correctly for watssapp, telegram?

  • MiniLogic

I got this phone yesterday and so far it is amazing but i cant text pictures through sms

  • Phil

Anonymous, 12 May 2020Why is my refresh rate 60hz and not 120hz120Hz is not actually a refresh rate, that's touch sampling rate. I thought its a typo graphical error.

  • np

Does this have dual-frequency (L1 + L5) GNSS chip?

wow not bad. I think its one of the underrated phones.

  • Anonymous

Why is my refresh rate 60hz and not 120hz

  • Gulogulo

Jaldabaoth, 28 Mar 2020Things I like about the Z6: - OLED Display - SD730 SoC ... moreNice one! Seems i like one too

  • Ron7x

I want to know your latest antutu benchmark...

  • Jaldabaoth

Things I like about the Z6:

- OLED Display
- SD730 SoC + Adreno 618
- 24mp Sony IMX 576 Sensor
- Dolby Atmos even for external speakers
- BT that supports up to LDAC and Aptx HD
- UFS 2.1 Storage
- Radio, 15watts fast charging, and 4kmah are just some of its bonus.

I'm interested in this device because there are a few things to like about it for instance, it's the most budget friendly in the snapdragon 730 segment, it has the smallest notch and the lightest weight. However, one thing I'm concerned about, how is it's software stability... Just incase it'll never receive updates, is it a device that someone can live with? Someone also stated that the colours tend to appear washed out in lowest blightness settings, how severe is it? Anyone who has this device kindly share your experience.

  • Mhmd Dorra

Anonymous, 14 Feb 2020120 hz touch Sensing, not 120 hz screen refresh rateAre you sure about that ?

  • Anonymous

JamesP, 26 Dec 2019It has a 120 hertz display with hdr 10 what the hell120 hz touch Sensing, not 120 hz screen refresh rate

For the price, it's a fantastic phone. Possibly one of the best Budget Phones ever.
Paid 223€/ 187GBP/ 242$USD for the 8/128GB variant, and it doesn't disappoint in any category.
Well polished UI, Snappy system, pretty low battery consumption (in a day went from 100% to 70% with low-medium mixed usage (Social Media, Youtube). And for this price, you also get an amazing under-screen Fingerprint Sensor, IR Blaster, HDR10 and Dolby (sensational Speaker quality, and great Headphone range).
Overall, and amazing buy for the price.

  • Max

Ken, 02 Feb 2020Some reviewers said the back feels like plastic, is it real... moreThe back of this phone is made of glass but from what I felt after holding this phone the glass on the back is coated with some sort of weird and sticky layer of synthetic material. Maybe they did this enhance grip on the phone but it feels weird.

  • Ken

Some reviewers said the back feels like plastic, is it really plastic? The specs said that the back is glass.

  • Anonymous

Good but super smartphone with this price