Lenovo Z6 Youth
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Z6 Youth

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • PKTK

bmoro, 28 Aug 2019any one can tell me if it have double tap to torn on/off?yes, you can switch this on/off in display settings

  • Anonymous

Does lenovo z6 youth support mobile data in the philippines

I want to ask, is this phone going to get OS update? What about its Wi-Fi problem, it doesn't work or connect well. Are they fixable?

  • Zuki

Did a lot of research before buying this phone, the price to spec seemed very good but disappointed with this phone, lags, stutters, selfie cam photo gallery problems, kicks out of apps! Factory reset but still same problems, can’t tether or hotspot, version 11.0.014 ST, sort this out Lenovo! My old UMI e Max mini puts this to shame in user experience!

  • Van

The specification are incorrect. The phone DOES NOT have NFC

  • Zhshhs

Ruriko, 03 Oct 2019Does this phone have the ability to hide notch?Download nacho notch app, if hide notch option is not available in the settings menu. I use it on Moto one power and it works.

  • Einstein

galaxy user, 15 Oct 2019does it support 4k recording and slowmotin with 720p4k/1080/720p video is available, 720/1080p in slow motion

  • Einstein

basbasa, 11 Oct 2019Problem with the battery When I leave the phone in the pocket or... moreBattery is stunningly good, 10h 57min screen on time for me, ZUI 11.0.117 ST (Indian Global ROM)

  • Einstein

Yo-yo , 07 Oct 2019It's have a gyroscope??Yeah, it has gyroscope sensore

  • Einstein

Ruriko, 03 Oct 2019Does this phone have the ability to hide notch?It doesn't have that option, maybe it will be available after Android 10 update (i think there should be update from android 9 to 10 in few months)

  • Einstein

Basu, 02 Oct 2019What is the SAR value 0.7 sar

  • galaxy user

Z6LiteUser, 10 Sep 2019Wide is actually main camera. It doesn't have ultra wide, like ... moredoes it support 4k recording and slowmotin with 720p

  • Anonymous

I installed SafetyNet test apk from Magazin play on Lenovo z6 lite and does not pass the test. Does your phone pass the test?

Problem with the battery When I leave the phone in the pocket or when going to sleep the battery drops by a large percentage, although I stop the full service Is there a solution?

  • Yo-yo

It's have a gyroscope??

Does this phone have the ability to hide notch?

  • Basu

What is the SAR value

  • Anonymous

Hope GSMARENA will run a review on this one.

This phone still have gps and connectivity issues?

  • no one

Phone is great and easily the best value on the market ... but ...

... Vodafone mobile data doesnt seem to be working for me with this phone ...