LG KP320
MORE PICTURES

LG KP320

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Dila ram

Ansh, 12 Jul 2008@dila ram, Man wats the funda behind this imei thing.. is it rea... moresee mr ANSH i m trying to elaborate ur query her. hop u wil get it. c every mobile phone has its unique 15 digits identity number called IMEI number. so before buying any mobile. do the folowing step:
.DIAL #06#.
.IT WIL DISPLAY NUMBER LIKE THIS. 352345026768674
**
if 6th n 7th digit is.
01: VERY good {manufact in finland}
00: excellent
08: not bad
02: worst (assembled)
but mind it the device like in N70 N ABOVE U WIL MOSTLY GET imei no with 01 in 6th and 7th place

  • john

Anonymous, 14 Jul 2008What is the price of this set? How many songs i can download ?dear it cost around rs7200 in india

  • Anonymous

What is the price of this set? How many songs i can download ?

  • Soviet

KP320 is the best phone
Software interface is friendly
The best screen, and it"s better than K660i SE and many Nokia mobiles.
Camera 3MP with flash led is very cool.
Bluetooth has only v1.2 but it is very fast.
Particularly, Bluetooth FTP is very cool, all mobiles don't have this specification. You can tranfer data from PC/Mobiles another to KP320 by Bluetooth FTP quickly
Excellent, great phone, I can say about KP320
KP320 is the best choice, I vote 9.5/10 points for this phone.

  • Nilesh Patel

Lg kp320 is looking good and economic phone but one problem is that no pc suite cd available with this pack.Pl.forward this to the manufacturer so that they can improve and give better service to the customer.

  • Ansh

dila ram , 28 Jun 2008sehgal ji, though ur saying that u have got such a salient featu... more@dila ram, Man wats the funda behind this imei thing.. is it real? can u plz elaborate this a bit more. Also i dont understand the 3 categories u mentioned (best/good/dont expect much)!! in my opinion only 2 things are possible either original or fake??
would like to know more on this..
thanks

  • ARJUN

i cannot see flash light behind.

  • dila ram

sehgal ji, though ur saying that u have got such a salient features mobile that also in reasonable price. dont b overwhelmed at it. remeber that sci -fi chinese mobile equiped with newer tech n s/w. also in very low price. but no one know how lng does it work. pleez dial *#06# it will display ur ime no. if its 7 n 8 digit is 00 then ur mobile is best(orig) n f it is 01 or 10
then it is good. n if the digit is other than it dont expect much from it.

  • dila ram

only one theme. ooph serious drawback. i m not getting wat u people r intending to say, only one theme, may be LG had invoke nly one theme but u can download the themes from twilightwap.com. i cant believe such mobile which is equiped with al new techongy n s/w did'nt have theme changing feature in it. ooph.......

  • dila ram

rathher feature of kp320 is very much alluring but i dont think it does have that class that nokia had. its good for who dont want to expense much on gizmos but always demanding much from it. ITS MAIN FEATURE ie 3.2mp camera, mem expandable upto 4gb is stuning and that also in such a low price. so PPL WAT R U THINKING ABOUT GO AHEAD MAKE IT YOUR ASSET.
AS FAR AS MY GIZMO GYAN IS CONCERN NO BRANDED MOBILE CANT GIVE U A ASTONISING FEATURE AS LGKP320 DOES

  • Amith

How to use the TV out feature??

  • Nishant

I m using LG KP320 since last 2 months.Its quite good bt some features r nt available.Doesn't hv marking option while sending data thru bluetooth.u hv to send files 1 by 1.One more thing is dat it sounds better in headphones than Loudspeakers....

  • zeesun

It's a nice phone& also userfriendly.

  • abhiranjan sehgal

hi all i have this mobile for the past 3 weeks
i am posting my reviews abt my phone LG-KP 320
1. Camera- its a 3.2MP camera phone with AF &
LED flash. Daylight pics are as good as any
of 3.2MP phone. in night as compared to SE
k-810 they are quite dark. so camera points
8.5/10.(9.25/10) for SE K-810
2. Sound- clarity is good but not so loud
speakers. Headphones are good enough for noisy environment. so headphone points 7/10.(8.5/10 for nokia N-73 and 8.5/10 for SE K-810)
3. No themes(only default theme i.e black one)
4. SMS tones cant b customised.(.but do we actually need to keep diff tunes for a tune thts going to play for 1 second or 2?)
5. 20 inbuilt ringtones + 5 customisable
6. signal reception and sound clarity(in conversation) is very good)
7. supports upto 2GB and it does not hangs( my phone never hanger with 1GB memory card full)
8. navigation menu is good
9. it supports java softwares and games.

  • abhiranjan sehgal

hi all i have this mobile for the past 3 weeks
i am posting my reviews abt my phone LG-KP 320
1. Camera- its a 3.2MP camera phone with AF &
LED flash. Daylight pics are as good as any
of 3.2MP phone. in night as compared to SE
k-810 they are quite dark. so camera points
8.5/10.(9.25/10) for SE K-810
2. Sound- clarity is good but not so loud
speakers. Headphones are good enough for noisy environment. so headphone points 7/10.(8.5/10 for nokia N-73 and 8.5/10 for SE K-810)
3. No themes(only default theme i.e black one)
4. SMS tones cant b customised.(.but do we actually need to keep diff tunes for a tune thts going to play for 1 second or 2?)
5. 20 inbuilt ringtones + 5 customisable
6. signal reception and sound clarity(in conversation) is very good)
7. supports upto 2GB and it does not hangs( my phone never hanger with 1GB memory card full)
8. navigation menu is good
9. it supports java softwares and games.
10. bluetooth(v 1.1) and usb connection(v 1.1)
11. call recorder and FM recorder
12. Battery backup is around 2-3 days if u listen music on headphones only.
13. u can connect any speaker or headphones with 3.5mm jack to this phone
14. 90mb internal memory
15. Most important it costs

  • radheshyam

this is best for every one

  • sunny

Nihal Shaikh, 23 Jun 2008Asslam Bhai, Can you please tell me how to customize the sm... morei thnk so lg have no theme

  • nvhoa

Hi everyone,
I continue reviewing some KP320 specification to you
1. You can't change themes, accept only default theme (Black)
2. You can reference pictures 2048x1536 pixel on this website at LG KF600, KF700. Becases, they are the sames
4. You can capture video with 320x240 pixel 15pfs, only mp4 and 3gp, not support AVI, H.263, H.264
3. Quality of pictures are taken by Sony Ericsson K800/K810 equipvalent LG KF510/KF600/KP320 in day, but in night K800/K810 is better because they have flash xenon while KP320/KF510/KF600 no xenon

Good choice for you!

  • Lovely_Girl

I like this phone much! but hope to make another THEME! Too Blacky. No White/Pink/Others?! Camera/Sounds Feels Good. Only Hope Another Theme.

  • Nihal Shaikh

Aftab, 07 May 2008Screen is same like kg300 msg memory should be increased And a... moreAsslam Bhai,

Can you please tell me how to customize the sms tones?