LG L90 Dual D410
MORE PICTURES

LG L90 Dual D410

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • a70user

ankush gaikwad, 24 Aug 2017Lg l90 my mobile tuchpad is damege thats why iam Operating ... moreNo good man, we all live in different countries so we cannot help you, need to ask your lg service or phone repairman

  • a70user

zod, 12 May 2017I can`t log in my fb account my password is correct but the... moreHave you tried fb lite or try looking for older versions of facebook apk on chrome

  • TRES12

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2016The phone is nice, its doesnot hang as descibed by some fel... morei have l 410 for 2 yewars,everthing work perfecty,big files transfer to sd card and no problems at all, real racin 3 and mortal combat works fine, install whatsapp and viber,what else you need?! battery is good but under 30% drops rapidly,thing to buy new,i use phone a lot and that is the result,but phone is old,what else can exept from battery !

  • Anonymous

LiviuMarin, 22 Oct 2018why is this phone 3 times more expensive than any other pho... moreWait, what? do you realize this came out 4 years ago?

why is this phone 3 times more expensive than any other phone on its line? And everyone seems to have issues with it??? Seems overpriced for no reason

  • nwekeobi

a m having problem with my LG d410

  • ankush gaikwad

Anonymous, 04 May 2017Touchpad change solves the problem.Lg l90 my mobile tuchpad is damege thats why iam Operating is very problem pls solution me

  • shaibaz

sir am using the device LG D410 am running on android lollipop can i get update for mashmallow aa sir because am getting some problems with old android
although this device is nice

  • wizard

my data is not working

  • zod

I can`t log in my fb account my password is correct but the app did not accept it.

  • Anonymous

goodness, 24 Apr 2017Pls....my lg l90 dual d410..the touchpad is working perfect... moreTouchpad change solves the problem.

  • goodness

Pls....my lg l90 dual d410..the touchpad is working perfectly but the home key, back key is not working pls.....i really need ur help

  • Pramodnair85

AnonD-277015, 07 Jan 2017I restarted my device and it stuck at LG logo and not start... moreTurn off your phone or take the battery out and insert it again. Press and hold the Power+Volume Down button together for a few seconds and when the LG Logo appears realease the Power button for a second and again hold the power button and then you will be able to get the factory reset screen

  • AnonD-647044

vikas, 23 Jan 2017rotation problem you can fix it, just go to setting open gestures and open motion sensor calibration, then you will solve this problem ;)

  • vikas

rotation problem

  • AnonD-277015

I restarted my device and it stuck at LG logo and not starting properly can anyone please help me

My Device is LG L90 Dual (D410)

  • Raj

My Lg L90 Dual is stuck at LG logo not staring can anyone please help me

  • Sir Israel

I have been using dis l90 for over a year now and i love the product its portable and durable

  • AnonD-4660

Im using L90 for almost 2 years now;
The first thing that will annoy you aboutthis phone as compared to other latest phones is its less internal memory.
I have rooted my device and installed Link2sd app so that i can move whole apk data directly into sd card and phone is working fine and it also saves the phone memory. Then downloaded 'GL to SD' app by which you can move data+obb files into memory card and can still open the apps without lagging. Then about battery issues in which I have 'Greenify' app which hibernates every app as soon as screen turns off. This will save your battery very much. I have fifa 12, asphalt 8, Mortal kombat in my phone at a time with other regular apps and all of them installed in sd card with their data. All of them working extremely fine.

  • raj

M using l90 almost 2yr KitKat version fine after 5.0 phone hang very slow back button not working sometimes data start on when phone restarts contact app slow sometimes unlock Patten touch not working and more.