LG Optimus L5 II E460
MORE PICTURES

LG Optimus L5 II E460

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • vikas

mani, 23 Dec 2013frndzz new update come itz 4 mb nd lg rocks AND awarded the bes... moreMy experince with this phone (e450) not good ptoduct quality is disappointing and the service center quality is even horrible

  • mani

frndssss congrats LIVE WALLPAPER is working again with 4 mb new SOFTWARE update

  • mani

frndzz new update come itz 4 mb nd
lg rocks AND awarded the best ANDROID in market 2013 ND ya itz prices are high but they also give qyality which not other cheap phones gives

  • Anonymous

SHASHI BHUSHAN SINGH, 19 Dec 2013I brought this phone on August 28 2013 till now this phone is ve... moreMe too, that's what happened. live wallpaper is not working anymore when i update it to 103mb software update. I just hope that there will be another update soon to fix this problem.

  • Socdor

What do you mean by "NFC(market dependent)" on LG Optimus L7 II P710?

  • Ela

poor camera quality and poor sound (speaker sounds like A chinese local phones ) ya screen shot sysytem is great ,its light weight ,very low RAM Many Times shows MEMORY FULL . I would advice every one that if u are thinking to buy this phone for 10,000 or less Please spend this money on MICROMAX phones ,They are MUCH BETTER!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Dec 2013e450 lacks NFCtine nfc

  • Lea Horan

Smera , 29 Jul 2013Hey guys can we move application sd card in this ph pls rply Go to Setting, click on app , than click on any Application and option is already given Click on move to SD Card.

  • SHASHI BHUSHAN SINGH

Subbu, 28 Nov 2013Today, I have updated my phone to the new 103MB software version... moreI brought this phone on August 28 2013 till now this phone is very good at this price,but when I updated it of 103 MB there were three new app for movie,book and game and the other side is that the live wallpaper picker has stopped working.what to do next?

  • khelvin

Can my lg optimus 5 download bbm app

  • thiru099

i took d phone back 1 month i liked the phone sooooooooo much its brightness its video brightness battery backup and ect the phone in so good to use

  • Anonymous

I bought this phone 3 months before,its a good phone with reasonable price..lags bit..bt its ok.camera is average..but ok..

  • Axel

AnonD-198876, 22 Nov 2013please help me. does this fone lag or hang often while using nor... more Got this phone a couple of day ago. It is fast as far as internet goes, camera is crappy as in all cellphones.

  • enzo

angel, 06 Dec 2013is lg l5 good?yeah...its amazing phone..

but camera is average and gaming too.

  • angel

is lg l5 good?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Oct 2013Can anybody confirm if this has the same specs as the L5X (LG E4... moree450 lacks NFC

  • xcelentu

Anonymous, 03 Dec 2013Yes you can. There is already a built in youtube. You can also d... morethank you

  • Anonymous

xcelentu, 02 Dec 2013could anyone please tell if i can eatch movies on my Lg e460 opt... moreYes you can. There is already a built in youtube. You can also download movies if you have unlimited data plan or you are connected to a wifi.

  • xcelentu

could anyone please tell if i can eatch movies on my Lg e460 optimus L5II, or do i need to install some app to be able to do that?

  • AnonD-77322

felilescano, 28 Nov 2013what is the real model of it? e450 0r e460? then its been said t... moreIt really has 4 gb but you only have 2.1 left because the rest its been used by the operating system, go figure.