LG Optimus L7 II Dual P715
MORE PICTURES

LG Optimus L7 II Dual P715

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Mike, 10 Jun 2018Really good phone. i'm using it for about 4 years. Wish LG ... moreis this phone 32 bit or 64?

Really good phone. i'm using it for about 4 years. Wish LG could redesign this with more ram & internal space where this can be used with new apps n stuff well. Excellent phone i have issues with the battery for now

  • Andy W

elia, 02 Apr 2017very bad battery life and image at dark.BUy a new battery, I have had this phone 4 years and battery life is good but batteries only last a few years

  • Road

Good mobile smartphone.
Do exactly what I expected. Good camera. With an extra sd card I can use my phone for daily use.

  • hami

elia, 02 Apr 2017very bad battery life and image at dark.I buy for my wife 3 years ago and today work very well today like first day. those that say bad about this problem is themself that use and keep sluttish. from iran

  • elia

very bad battery life and image at dark.

  • AnonD-645644

Oh I tried the Hard reset but I waited for a Long minutes it still doesnt work , Should I wait more? Please I need answers

  • AnonD-645644

I need help , my LG Optimus L7 II Dual P715 when I turn it on , It just stays to the opening Logo and wont proceed to the Home thing where you can see apps,. I need help ;'(

  • Anonymous

toxin, 27 Aug 2016i want 2 buy d battery but couldnot find it here at kola ,p... moreYou can get it on anazon

  • Anonymous

rehman, 24 Dec 2016Try to do a hard reset, by doing hard reset or format your ... moreHow to reset the erase all the backup on my internal storage?

  • rehman

dingan , 19 Dec 2016can any body know how go to go back (5.1 ) to 4.1.2 Try to do a hard reset, by doing hard reset or format your old operating system you will get back.

  • dingan

can any body know how go to go back (5.1 ) to 4.1.2

  • AnonD-615789

hasarider, 28 Mar 2016been using this for 3 years, surviving drop and wet coindit... moreThat is also my problem!. POOOOORRR signal! what would I need to do?

  • Viking

Use 4 years ,perfect good bateri, and phone!

  • Anonymous

i want to encript my phone how can i do that please?

  • moby

phone switch off randomly...slow processing..2 yr use

  • LG p715

Summit, 20 Nov 2015Can any one please tell me how to upgrade os frome 4.1 jell... moreSir plz update 4g

  • toxin

i want 2 buy d battery but couldnot find it here at kola ,pls can i find d battery of lg p715 pls tell me

  • Aju

I'm using this phone since 2014. Good performance. No issues reported till the time. Need to improve the battery life.

  • ashish

Using dis cell for almoast 3 years now, hmm using quite rougfly....it served me well and still going good, except i had to change d touchpad and sometimes it goes in immergency mode and gives only yellow screen, but after few effforts by removing battary and switching on again 4-5 times it comes to normal. This phone gave worth the specs it had ......ok camera is not as it should have been....but over all good work LG