LG Optimus One P500
MORE PICTURES

LG Optimus One P500

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-2685

Sid, 03 May 2011I was just surfing through letsbuy when i came across this: htt... moreIts a white color phone and comes with a Bluetooth headset bundled...

  • AnonD-3778

Anonymous, 02 May 2011Music from the bundled headset / handsfree is not good. Is LG gi... moreYou can get CREATIVE EP-630 in far headset. Its awesome and costs only Rs. 300-400. You will not be disappointed.
Other than that , you can get sony headset. You will get lot of variety. But buy only CREATIVE, sony. Not other than that.... Hope that helps

  • Sid

I was just surfing through letsbuy when i came across this:
http://www.letsbuy.com/lg-optimus-p500w-p-16227
What is the optimus one p500W? I can't see any difference in specs but it costs about Rs.2000/- more.
Can anyone tell me what is so special about it?

  • VENKAT

KHAN, 02 May 2011Is there any option for equalizer........I heard that O1 doesn't... moreDownload Audio DSP & EQ Plugin app from android market for equalizer or download Poweramp music player fro 15 days trail pack

  • johnnny

Digital compass????

  • El-Darouti

Anonymous, 02 May 2011Music from the bundled headset / handsfree is not good. Is LG gi... morethe quality of this handset is very high please check your phone by go to the SVC

  • Hummer

Anonymous, 02 May 2011i lost the google search icon in the main screen want to get it ... moreJust touch the stand by screen for 1sec. Than choose widget and than choose GOOGLE. that's it

  • Anonymous

Music from the bundled headset / handsfree is not good. Is LG giving low quality headsets or is this an issue with my phone only?

Can anyone suggest the best wired handsfree available for not more than Rs. 500 - 1,000 max, in India?

  • KHAN

Is there any option for equalizer........I heard that O1 doesn't have any equalizer.......Is there any alternative option for music equalizer or can i download any application/software for music equalizer from Android Market.
Plz help me coz i wanna buy O1 & i'm a music freak......

  • AnonD-6898

please help me out ..

wen i use the pc suite to sync or check for updates i get the error msg " LGUX.exe encountered a problem and needs to close " .... y is this happening ???

pls help me asap

  • Anonymous

sach, 02 May 2011Hi I brout thise phone in last month phone phone specification ... moreu can use astro file manager for sending files via bluetooth...

  • AnonD-7556

hey can u plzz tell me...
which fone is better to buy lg optimus or the galaxy fit?...
n plzz also tell me abt the touch.. hw is it?..

  • Anonymous

james, 02 May 2011iam posting my review using o1 and i've been using dis for abt a... moredude the problem you mentioned is not the problem of just optimus one. its the problem of android os !!try even the high end devices and you will find the battery problem!and about net also its common to all phones most of the apps use data in the background ! if you don't want data transfer you can disable from notification bar altogether!
and about lag its true. if you are facing lag while navigating through menu and home screens then try launcher pro its a home replacement for your device! you can try it for free and don't worry it requires no root ! its available in market . its makes your navigation through the device much better and smooth ! dude try launcher pro ! you ll like it!

  • Anonymous

i lost the google search icon in the main screen want to get it back...pls help thanks in advance

  • sikkandar

hi any one help to me how to install flash player in optimus one.If i installed there is asking plugins. some one pls help me

  • Anonymous

how to set my display pic on optimus one...
can i link my fb pic as my dp like i used for my contacts... pls help...

  • AnonD-6898

please help me out ..
wen i use the pc suite to sync or check for updates i get the error msg " LGUX.exe encountered a problem and needs to close " .... y is this happening ???

pls help me asap

  • AnonD-4754

How to reopen minimized apps in lg optimus one?

  • Anonymous

Dev, 02 May 2011This phone has limited phone memory 170 mb n this could not be i... moreHav u rooted ur lg optimus 1 ?????

  • mridhu

please help

wen i connect my phone to the pc and try to sync using the pc suite i get the error msg " LGUX.exe has encountered a problem "

wat does this mean ???