LG Q61
MORE PICTURES

LG Q61

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • ANONYMOUS
  • HLw
  • 28 Jul 2022

Nouman , 20 May 2022Any one can tell me about camera result ? Camera is amazing, not the frontal cam though, thats just average.

    • N
    • Nouman
    • Hx9
    • 20 May 2022

    Any one can tell me about camera result ?

      • S
      • Sunnd
      • sxr
      • 07 Oct 2020

      Anonymous, 21 Jul 2020270 euros and just helio p35 soc??Damn.... Ill go for xiaomi x3 nfc.

        • A
        • Adul AL Salami Kebab
        • nrX
        • 18 Aug 2020

        Anonymous, 26 Jul 2020Bad SOC. Otherwise it has the good specifications Its very power efficient, that is the goal of these SoCs its not a Fortnite phone but when paired with a 4000mAh+ battery its gonna last very long on a single charge! :D

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 0V2
          • 15 Aug 2020

          The Albion, 08 Aug 2020Why is this phone actually released ? It's ( virtually... moreIt is the same phone. The Q series is usually exclusive to South Korea, and it's the Korean equivalents of other global models. The G7 Fit was released as the Q9 there, the K61 was released as the Q61, etc. Mostly midrangers.

            Why is this phone actually released ? It's ( virtually ) identical to the K61

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • fxH
              • 26 Jul 2020

              Bad SOC.
              Otherwise it has the good specifications

                • P
                • PKM1
                • gN@
                • 26 Jul 2020

                Adul Al Salami Kebab, 29 May 2020This device cost more than Chinese ones due to software sup... moreVery true indeed

                  • P
                  • PKM1
                  • gN@
                  • 26 Jul 2020

                  Anonymous, 19 Jul 2020Disgustingly overpriced. The Infinix S5 Pro is half the pri... moreYes, it's the brand not the specification which costs a fortune

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • uud
                    • 21 Jul 2020

                    270 euros and just helio p35 soc??

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 8pP
                      • 19 Jul 2020

                      Disgustingly overpriced. The Infinix S5 Pro is half the price with the same specs

                        • M
                        • M1999
                        • nXq
                        • 28 Jun 2020

                        Anonymous, 26 May 2020S10 has 12 gb ram and up to 1TB storage, and in my opinion ... moreLG's skin is way more clean than Samsung. Also, at least LG is not pushing their store multiple times a day sometimes. I own a LG phone and a Samsung tablet. I like both skins.though.

                          • a
                          • a
                          • IDc
                          • 18 Jun 2020

                          Anonymous, 03 Jun 2020abdul is right chinese phone makers make money via you not ... moreAmen

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • BEd
                            • 03 Jun 2020

                            abdul is right chinese phone makers make money via you not via selling you device

                              • A
                              • Adul Al Salami Kebab
                              • pcL
                              • 29 May 2020

                              This device cost more than Chinese ones due to software support not being backed by selling the data of the user, if you complain about the price then sell the privacy to get a cheaper device such as Xiaomi(EU & ASIA) or BLU(Americas) etc etc what ever the market you live in has! :D

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • 4AM
                                • 27 May 2020

                                Anonymous, 26 May 2020S10 has 12 gb ram and up to 1TB storage, and in my opinion ... moregood thing its a quarter of a price my god not everything is trying to be a flagship

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • k2v
                                  • 26 May 2020

                                  cali_kush503, 21 May 2020LG makes phenomenal phones! From high-end flagship devices ... moreS10 has 12 gb ram and up to 1TB storage, and in my opinion much better software skin

                                    Wow

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • ptt
                                      • 24 May 2020

                                      manjot, 21 May 2020Did your redmi note gives ML STD protection..? I dont think... moreHey LG market finder
                                      Im not army and i don't need these unreal standards

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • J7S
                                        • 22 May 2020

                                        Going thru the specs made me doubt our current year is 2020.