Meizu 18 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Meizu 18 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Pavel Bures

Will it again suffer from PWM flicker?

I would not trust that GSMArena put the term "waterproof" for this phone

  • Anonymous

CptPower, 15 Apr 2021Well i disagree. Maybe Samsung cares for their customers ... moreNot true.
It's not samsung fault because the country in which you like add shipping fee,taxes,and other 100 expenses.

  • my opinion

guys i think we have to appreciate Meizu, this company is old but not Rich, they can't offer to make commercials all around the world, they don't have enough money to do it, but they have amazing smartphones, and software and they fighting in between Huge monster's like samsung iphone etc etc.... that's my opinion, i had Meizu 16s pro 2 years ago and it was really very respectable smartphone when you compare it to another flagships.

abitcuriousabitgeek, 15 Apr 2021Yeah, it's obviously better than ZTE's latest fla... moreWell i disagree.
Maybe Samsung cares for their customers but their more care for their money.
Where brand like Meizu made phone for 300 bucks and sells it for 400 or 500, Samsung sells
phones worth 300 bucks at manufacturing prices for 800-1000.
Just look at the FE model which is made from plastic and the innitial price was 800 and now is 600 bucks.

CptPower, 11 Mar 2021So far so good. Looks far better than many other much mor... moreYeah, it's obviously better than ZTE's latest flagship, Axon 30 Ultra, and Xiaomi's Mi 11. But don't agree that this is better than Samsung's offerings. Yeah, it might seem better than S21 and S21+, but S21 Ultra obviously has a better camera setup and software, and Samsung is one of the best brands when it comes to software support. And, Sony Xperia 1 and 5 III appeals to a totally different audience, so I wouldn't mention them and compare them with Meizu 18 Pro.

  • STR7

is this phone available in china only or what ???

Seb, 29 Mar 2021Mate 20 proMate 20 pro has no 3.5mm jack, no periscope/under screen camera and no >6000mah battery.

https://www.gsmarena.com/huawei_mate_20_pro-9343.php

  • Seb

Anonymous, 26 Mar 2021you're not gonna find a phone with those specs at the ... moreMate 20 pro

  • Kev

You're telling me that the Meizu 18 Pro has a screen comparable to the S21 Ultra, Flagship-grade cameras, acceptable fast charging, a proper SD888, and a Samsung-style Finger scanner at 640 euros?

Step aside, Xiaomi.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Mar 2021you're not gonna find a phone with those specs at the ... moretrollers gonna troll

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Mar 2021no jack no buy no periscope/underscreen no buy no 6000mah... moreyou're not gonna find a phone with those specs at the same time. stop being unreasonable

Anonymous, 16 Mar 2021no jack no buy no periscope/underscreen no buy no 6000mah... moreGet out of here honey, it's not your cup of tea, bye-bye.

  • Anonymous

no jack no buy
no periscope/underscreen no buy
no 6000mah+ no buy
bye bye.

this is an awsome phone for 640EUR, it just goes to show that the S21's and the Mi 11 are heavily overpriced they are. to bad this phone is China only

Anonymous, 14 Mar 2021when u can't find a phone with sd865, sd865+, sd855, s... moreWell yes but LG is not my cup of team cost too much and offers too less.
Same for many else brands and as i said stock clean android matters.
In my Moto X4 i have a 256GB card now and cuz i dont wanna lose it would be vise to use it in a new phone.

  • Anonymous

CptPower, 12 Mar 2021Man SD865 is old CPU i want SD888 and Nokia 9 which will co... morewhen u can't find a phone with sd865, sd865+, sd855, sd855+ inside sdcard
except two model of asus
even after more than 1 year of releasing sd865
& more than two years after releasing of sd855, sd855+


how do u expect to see a phone with sd888 + sd card ????

okay just wait, waiting its good.

maybe POCO X3 PRO, X4 will come with sd855, 855+ // sdcard
or incoming Galaxy A82 also may have sd855, 855+ // sd card

just like what happen for Lg velvet 4G in almost 1 year ago
Sd845 // Sdcard

Anonymous, 12 Mar 2021nokia is done there is no hope about it but u hate Notch... moreMan SD865 is old CPU i want SD888 and Nokia 9 which will come in next 3 months could be phone i want.
By the way in my country having asus phone is difficult nobody sells this brand.
Also ZEN UI is no clean android.

  • Anonymous

CptPower, 11 Mar 2021Well i rather love clean adroid. I having high hopes for ... morenokia is done there is no hope about it

but u hate Notches & Curved screen
+
u wanna sd card too
+
flagship specs

there is two models
they are in accordance with your wishes
Zenfone 7
Zenfone 7 Pro
https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10379&idPhone2=10393

zenfone 7
8/128
518$

Zenfone 7 Pro
778$
8/256
38$ per month for 2 year globally

  • Anonymous

Better than thr gimmicky Rog phones. Rog phone has failed hardware and software with cheap camera hardware. Buy this one