Meizu 18s Pro
MORE PICTURES

Meizu 18s Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Waterproof??? there is no certification but somebody is gonna water test this device

Like design

  • Anonymous

The specs of this phone does look good tho a bigger battery would definitely make it better. Also, waterproof? I'd like to some tests to prove this claim

Inve, 18 Mar 2022You can't judge a phone's price by its brand like... moreI know the brand and the specs both. Meizu was once the Xiaomi nemesis as Realme is now but they did some very stupid mistakes, which is why I said what I said.

  • Inve

Darknoor, 15 Feb 2022Too expensive for a Meizu. You can't judge a phone's price by its brand like that, you have to look at the specs and what is inside it.

  • OO

Darknoor, 15 Feb 2022Too expensive for a Meizu. YESS

Too expensive for a Meizu.

Anonymous, 21 Sep 2021You wrong it's impossible to have waterproof smartphon... morewell that depends too because the water may soften the adhesive when its submerge to water for a long time + that is also why there are ip ratings which says how deep you can submerge your phone and for how long

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Nov 2021too expensive even in china but doesnt deserve such a... more So Don't buy it

hmmm... this is the OnePlus 9 pro!

  • Anonymous

too expensive

even in china

but doesnt deserve such amount of money

Vinto, 03 Sep 2021Why ? You never see a waterproof phone before ?Water resistant

NeonHD, 23 Sep 2021ok but where are the signature design elements. Replace the... moreI whole heartedly agree. I have their 2018 flagship Meizu 16th, and things that stood out for me are design, asthetics, compactness and sound quality through audio jack. Symmetric design, incredible attention to detail, the ceramic black finish (the best black colored finish ever to adorn a phone).

Now this Meizu 18s flagship is like any other flagship to me. No charm.

  • Anonymous

Meizu should come to the Philippines. They have great specs and people will buy their phones.

Androider85, 08 Oct 2021Is there an option to change default launcher? Any one can... moreConfirm***
Plzzz

Is there an option to change default launcher?
Any one can cinfurm olzz??

  • Businessboi

Never even heard of this phone company this im intrested

  • Anonymous

I have right now Huawei Mate20 Pro (6GB/128GB) and this is the 1st phone since 2018 that worth to change for... I guess this fact tells everything :D

A huge thing never seen before (8K@60 fps) is really impressive 👍

ok but where are the signature design elements. Replace the meizu logo with another brand and it could easily become another phone. Back then I could tell if it's a meizu phone by design, now it all looks the same.