Meizu M5
MORE PICTURES

Meizu M5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • uwv
  • 21 Mar 2018

Leandro, 20 Sep 2017corning gorillia glass 3 Is Meizu M5 is having corning gorilla glass

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • sR1
    • 21 Jan 2018

    meizu, 11 Dec 2017Flyme 6.2.0.0G available now for meizu m5I have problem with this device, the common problem often comes from download manager ( device software) , it's showing alot of anknown data showing download progress without showing any download item.

      • f
      • flyme2damoon
      • thv
      • 04 Jan 2018

      Just purchased mine 2 days before the New Year, the phone was officially assembled here in Indonesia like other big-name brands, and I must say it's a pleasant experience even for being a first time Flyme user (I've been an avid MIUI user and EMUI the second, the transition wasn't that big)

      The pros: near clutter-free UI experience, almost no bloatware to be found but the necessary basics unlike the other two UIs, the single-key navigation is a fantastic feature once you get used to it, smooth operating, the 5.2" screen is so revolutionary that I love how well it works for being a "compact phablet" since I'm personally not really digging a 5.5" and I find 5" to be too basic now

      The not so goods: dated and relatively weaker chipset (the current setup is about comparable to either Snapdragon 410 and 425, both are low-end) but still beyond capable, photos could be sharper instead of too soft and quite noise-y, first time users may find it confusing to use at first especially for the lack of Play Store (which is not preinstalled by default but can be installed via its own App Store) unless they purchased the phone at the nearest offline store and let the seller install it for them

        • D
        • AnonD-726090
        • X$v
        • 26 Dec 2017

        I Purchase MEIZU M5 GOLD 32 GB 15/11/2017 BY AMAZON .It Only 20-25 day work Properly then Stared Hanging Screen Blank Dark Problems .23/12/2017 Suddenly Phone Switch Off .When Contact to Service Center They Say that PHONE IS DEAD ITS MOTHERBORD PROBLEMS We Will Solve your Problem Give 1 week of time .Please donot buy this its not Perfectly Tested Mobile

          • f
          • fooo
          • rpH
          • 25 Dec 2017

          Gunjan, 24 Dec 2017Anybody Please Confirm That, Is This Device Able To Power ... morethe system is not stable dont buy this phone...it has many problemes and bugs

            • G
            • Gunjan
            • g}w
            • 24 Dec 2017

            Anybody Please Confirm That,
            Is This Device Able To Power Two 4G Sims On Both The Sim Slots At A Time ?
            In Short, Dual 4G Standby.
            I Know It's Not Announced Officially, But Can Anybody Test This Practically, Before I Purchase It ?

              • m
              • meizu
              • rpH
              • 11 Dec 2017

              Flyme 6.2.0.0G available now for meizu m5

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • t75
                • 07 Dec 2017

                Front cam on messger app is so dark, i cant see myself. Is that from app or phone? Thanks

                  • R
                  • Rahul
                  • yZt
                  • 05 Dec 2017

                  Anonymous, 09 Nov 2017Make sure that you have enabled Volte in the settings which... moreSir my jio sim data is not working in meizu m5 plz help us.

                    • m
                    • m.buzz
                    • U@a
                    • 21 Nov 2017

                    AnonD-57496, 09 Sep 2017just simple go his own store hot apps scrool down nd see gm... moreyes

                      • B
                      • Bacel
                      • T0t
                      • 16 Nov 2017

                      Bolar, 20 Jun 2017The phone is good, sleek, fast response time and the likes.... moreIs there any hope with a software update to solve the battery issue?

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • GR@
                        • 09 Nov 2017

                        shonu, 27 Oct 2017it is show volte.. but when I put my jio sim.. its data en... moreMake sure that you have enabled Volte in the settings which is off by default.
                        I am using Jio SIM and it works fine.

                          • s
                          • shonu
                          • gMJ
                          • 27 Oct 2017

                          it is show volte.. but when I put my jio sim.. its data eneble but voice call can't run.. if u want to call. u must use jio 4gvoice apps

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • vx6
                            • 14 Oct 2017

                            AnonD-707645, 13 Oct 2017I would like to ask if where I can buy the tempered glass/s... moreJust order one from Lazada.

                              • D
                              • AnonD-707645
                              • 7Xe
                              • 13 Oct 2017

                              I would like to ask if where I can buy the tempered glass/screen protector for meizu m5 here in Davao City,Philippines?

                                • L
                                • Leandro
                                • t7%
                                • 20 Sep 2017

                                lazyman, 30 Aug 2017Does meizu m5 have gorilla glass or dragontrail display.corning gorillia glass 3

                                  • D
                                  • AnonD-57496
                                  • 6p{
                                  • 09 Sep 2017

                                  hhh, 26 May 2017how long does it take to fully charge this phone bcause mi... moreyes 2 nd a half hours

                                    • D
                                    • AnonD-57496
                                    • 6p{
                                    • 09 Sep 2017

                                    akash, 12 Aug 2017how can i use google play service and google play store in... morejust simple go his own store hot apps scrool down nd see gmc instsller install nd play store available

                                      • l
                                      • lazyman
                                      • 84e
                                      • 30 Aug 2017

                                      Does meizu m5 have gorilla glass or dragontrail display.

                                        • c
                                        • cahyo
                                        • Pxi
                                        • 22 Aug 2017

                                        you can klick google play if you instal google play service