Meizu MX4 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Meizu MX4 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 11 Oct 2017my meizu mx4 cracked the screen,doesn't show anything, wher... moreAliExpress

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Oct 2017my meizu mx4 cracked the screen,doesn't show anything, wher... moreDon't live in Kenya usually works

  • Anonymous

my meizu mx4 cracked the screen,doesn't show anything, where will I repair it here in kenya

  • LEVINZ

How do I root my meizu MX 4 pro without me having a flymeOs account, I bought it with an account registered in someone's name and have lost contact with him. It is a very nice phone though....any help will be highly appreciated.

  • AnonD-255130

Majco, 02 Jul 2015I was thinking about Xiami mi note but no pro cos i persona... morethank you for nice review, though it's an old device but i've decided to have one as my daily driver instead of my last xiaomi devices such mi max, redmi 4 prime, note 4x etc. got little bore with xiaomi devices. my mx 4 pro is on it's way now :)

  • Anonymous

Now on Flyme 6.0.2.0A ... battery is much better

  • asah

the battery life is longer,, so easy to use, like i phone

  • jnsrgnt

Great phone all round, total dream to work with, but two glaring flaws really bring it down - the battery life and the lack of expansion options. Flyme is so smooth and easy once you get used to it, and I didn't have any of the LTE issues I've had with other Chinese brands' 4G phones (I'm in the UK). It's just a shame the battery's dying on me after six-and-a-half hours of moderate to heavy use - really not good enough. I hope the newer models improved on this one - it has so much potential.

  • omssss

I can't use my sim. Help

  • AnonD-612720

Anonymous, 20 Nov 2016Hello, im using flyme 4.5.7I and there is 5.1.11.g is avail... morePlease check in this Wiki for procedure : https://wiki.meizufans.eu/flyme-os
or check Forum for questions

  • AnonD-612720

AnonD-621682, 17 Dec 2016why I cant download google play store anymore after resetti... moreSo easy bro, here in Meizu Fans Wiki you have a full simple guide to install GooglePlay following your version of Flyme (OS)
https://wiki.meizufans.eu/issues/google-play

  • AnonD-621682

why I cant download google play store anymore after resetting....pls help what to do.

  • AnonD-614504

mx4 pro. Dual simcard. Amoled. Qhd. Please.

  • Anonymous

Hello, im using flyme 4.5.7I and there is 5.1.11.g is available but i cant upgrade it. Every time when i try to upgrade in the middle of proses corrupts. How can i upgrade it? And does it worth to upgrade?

  • AnonD-607366

sarat meinam, 10 Aug 2016my mx4 pro brought from china shut down suddenly last year.... moreif after connect to the charger nothing happend,so you have burned motherboard

  • AnonD-540658

Anonymous, 25 Aug 2016You're claiming about fingerprint tech when the processor b... moreFingerprint tech? Wut?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-540658, 05 Aug 2016M8 ur bashing. That's not allowed. Your account's name proves it.You're claiming about fingerprint tech when the processor beats any American phone I can get for this price. Its not like we have any privacy anyway.

  • sarat meinam

my mx4 pro brought from china shut down suddenly last year. nobody in india can repair it. someone help me plz.

  • AnonD-569345

YOLO, 07 Aug 2016great phone. i have it over a year now. it give a graet fig... moreAhm, Did you use meizu on flyme 5.1.3.0A and i`m a disappointed about the display visibility on sunlight...Don`t worry about games, i don`t play very much.
Thanks

  • YOLO

AnonD-569345, 07 Aug 2016Can somebody give me an opinion about this phone only on 5.... moregreat phone. i have it over a year now. it give a graet fight to the expencive phones. the battery holds for a full day in common use. crazy mega-pixel, comfertable to use. very strong sound.
downsides: the device gets hot when in serious use (gaming). screen visibility in sun, not good. camera doesn't work great it night time.