Meizu MX 4-core
MORE PICTURES

Meizu MX 4-core

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-506239

random gamer, 04 Feb 2015for that year it was absolutly a one of the best phones now its ... moreMore like it's just 4 years old...

  • Vicken909

The hardware made of is moderate

  • random gamer

for that year it was absolutly a one of the best phones now its just weak

  • Nick

Anonymous, 15 Sep 20132 yrs of use? but, it was released last 2012, augurt.. hahalol, definitely can't trust that review

  • AnonD-202264

i wish the OS will be upgraded into jellybean 4.2 or later..

  • Anonymous

Carlos, 10 May 2013Excellent specs, and functionality. Plays all the high end games... more2 yrs of use? but, it was released last 2012, augurt.. haha

  • AnonD-176372

I think it is a good type of phone. it needs to be spread worldwide and the price should be kept in cheap rate.

  • AnonD-10348

My first and only Android phone.Not really a fan of popular devices as there's a wave of hipsters claiming to know about technology. Anyways, this was a great transition phone coming from a jailbroken iPhone 4. Many similar features and more. Great phone.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-139667, 26 Apr 2013is the cellphone performance ok ?The performance is through the roof, especially in comparison to ridiculously priced iPhones.

  • Carlos

Excellent specs, and functionality. Plays all the high end games, and the high quality screen is good for browsing the web, watching movies, and reading.

No issues after 2 years of use.

Recommended for anyone looking for a high end, mid priced phone.

It can be difficult troubleshooting due the the forums, etc, all being in Chinese. :/

  • AnonD-139667

is the cellphone performance ok ?

  • AnonD-102732

solar, 27 Dec 2012widget city! bought one yesterday!how do you rate this phone? just asking because i really need to know before i buy! :) kindly tell me about the performance and durability! thank you very much!

  • solar

Anonymous, 28 Sep 2012can i buy this in philippines? if yes where? widget city! bought one yesterday!

  • Qyvz

When is this phone coming to Kenya?

  • hunky

Anonymous, 28 Sep 2012can i buy this in philippines? if yes where? Widget City Hub

  • SRI LANKA

Front Side Looks Like a I phone....! Nice Work...!

  • lucky

is this phone available in india

  • Alfady

In Indonesia the price tag increase to 410eur. If it cost 310eur or less, I definitely buy this handsome

  • karan

godd job

  • derp

dani, 01 Oct 2012so this is the android version of the iphone... even the battery... moreiPhone5 is not Quad core, and has different GPU, and battery capacity.
Design is allso quite different too on back and sides...

How the f can that remind you on iPhone?!