Micromax A110Q Canvas 2 Plus
MORE PICTURES

Micromax A110Q Canvas 2 Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • PalmIsBack

Anonymous, 04 Aug 2018Poor sound quality. Poor resolution. Don't buyYou know this phone is 5 years old right?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Jul 2013friends i wanna to bye canwas 2 plus is as good phon or notPoor sound quality. Poor resolution. Don't buy

  • Sahil

AnonD-206162, 20 Nov 2013Just root your phone and install link2sd app and then make ... moreRooting can be done via two ways the first one is with USB method and second one is once click root app such as kingoroot detailed information is given here http://rootunroot.com/micromax/secured-ways-to-root-and-unroot-micromax-a110.html

  • Kushal

Using this phone from past 4 years. No issues at all. Tough phone. Rough usable.
But, now this phone is outdated. You get amazing features at the same price.

  • Kushal

Can you guys suggest me a similar phone like canvas 2 plus, but with higher OS version, 4GB RAM, octacore processor?

  • Anonymous

canvas 2 plus user, 16 Sep 2013I m facing problems in my canvas 2 plus regarding storage. ... moreStorage problem

  • Prasad

Its a best Phone I've ever had

  • Prag

Since August2013 m using.. There is no issue..best phone i ever had

  • AnonD-594087

Using since march 2014..
Best Phone

  • iqbal khan

i have been using this phone since june 2013


no problem att all, still

  • Singham

Using this phone since Jan-2014.

It's the best phone for moderate users, i have not come across even a single issue till now.

Go for it guys....

  • pokemon

best phone ever
pls tell me how to update my phone
its out of warranty and guaranty
i think that my OS ANDROID has been crashed
plss help

  • maahi

using since nov. 2013...no issue

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Sep 2013xperia m,canvas 2,canvas 2+ which is the best?Canvas 2 plus is the best. I can bet.

  • Anand

My Micromax Canvas 2 Plus A110q working properly, but Network showing properly on screen but another caller complaints to me your phone not reachable or some how switch off.....,,,, Please suggest this problem....

  • AnonD-569487

Using this phone since Dec 2013 stilll no issues.....superb...

  • Shankar

Guys !!! i buy tis anvas2+ on year 2014 within 8 month i found problems like accelerometer sensor not working , if u play a game like asphalt8 u cant go with automatic right or left option, i does'nt work at all .. quality of visual is too bad.. wate of time & money

  • Anonymous

In my phone it is unable to show sim card range option even it is not showing a sim management option and if am trying to call someone there is a dialogue of emergency call only thi problem was cause due deleting some content from root explorer

  • KUNJAL VYAS

Using this phone since Jan 2014:
Pros:
Very good phone Not having single problem yet. RAM is good. Camera is good. Can go for it blindly.
Cons:
Flashlight is little dull if you want to use it as torch. No Magnetic sensor. So, apps like compass will not run. Some regional language (Like Gujarati..) not available

  • k

A popular set.