Micromax A114 Canvas 2.2
MORE PICTURES

Micromax A114 Canvas 2.2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Vivek

Best phone of canvas series.. i have been using this phone for last 7 months & it was worth purchasing..

  • Anonymous

sexy phone....for sexy guys...

  • saddam_king

UB, 24 Sep 2014Is this phone supports OTG?Yes i am using...

  • saddam_king

UB, 24 Sep 2014Is this phone supports OTG?Yes i am using...

  • saddam_king

UB, 24 Sep 2014Is this phone supports OTG?Yes i am using...

  • Ashok

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2014Guys dont get confused buying this phone is an excellant idea.He... moreBt Wireless is working very slow and also Bluetooth.otherwise this model is best.

  • aks

Prakash, 23 Sep 2014Which are the languages available on this phone friend? Hindi english(indian) and arabuc excluding default languages

  • ashish

It is one of micromax's best phone.
It is within the 10000 price budget with a quad core processormy opinion about this is that if you buy this phone you ll not regret it unlike karbonn's quad core Mobiles it has awesome gaming experience you can play fifa 14 as well as FIFA 15 without any lagging and compared to moto g it is much better

  • UB

Is this phone supports OTG?

  • Anonymous

jazzy8669, 23 Sep 2014buying a micromax is just like playing a lottery game where eith... moreDude do you even know what a branded ph. Is?? Micromax is indias no1 smart ph. Brand...I am using it for 9 months..i did not face a single problem... TO OTHERS, TRUST MICROMAX BLINDLY.. Specially 2.2... Its an awesome ph. At this price...

Ps: if you are a type of person who buy phones by seeing ADs...only then go for samsung and others.. :)

  • moni

This phone is awesome. I've been using this phone for 3 months now. Worth the money. Better than other phones of this cost.

  • Prakash

AnonD-311221, 23 Sep 2014Hi friends i bought this phone 6 months ago and i am very happy ... moreWhich are the languages available on this phone friend?

  • AnonD-311221

One more thing about this phone if want great performance so please install those apps you need to use. And uninstall all unwanted apps and free your phone's space and than your phone those smooth to smoother.

  • AnonD-311221

Hi friends i bought this phone 6 months ago and i am very happy with this . it's an awesome phone i played real racing 3 , GTA San Andreas , GTA 3 , Thor the dark world, Dungeon hunter 4 , frontline commando 1,2,D day , Dead trigger 1,2 and other high end games in very high defination and i also play God of war chains of oplympus by using ppsspp emulator app by fix some setting game runs smoothly and i suggest you to buy this phone without any confession.

  • Anonymous

Guys dont get confused buying this phone is an excellant idea.Hear are the 15 reasons
1.design is good
2.price is less
3.browsing is fast
4.back camera is ok
5.front camera is good
6.it supports all hd vidios
7.battery backup is ok but not that much worse
8.sound quality is good if u replace with other company headsets
9.its resolution is good
10.excellent for game lovers
11.it supports OTG
12.good in fetching signals for networks
13.touch sensitivity is good
14.it does not hang so much
15.its outer parts are made of plastic so it doesnt weigh to much

  • Rupesh

jazzy8669, 23 Sep 2014buying a micromax is just like playing a lottery game where eith... morevery true. I am repenting by purchasing Micromax A114. Set frequently hangs. service centre will do only factory default. speaker quality is very bad.

  • mkay

It is best budget phone but service center service is very very poor like hell.

  • sasi

good phone at < 10k

  • jazzy8669

buying a micromax is just like playing a lottery game where either your mobile will last for more than 1 year or may turn up bad after 1 year of warranty as the quality of parts is not good....just visit a micromax service center and see for yourself that they receive 100-150 mobile sets daily for repairs and just visit any branded mobile company's service center where you will not found that much crowd....even the repairs takes many days varying from 3 days to 2 month in most cases....anyone who wishes to test his luck can buy this micromax...i have also unfortunately bought a micromax and am now suffering

  • Sachin

Dear Friend,

I have a micromax A114 model. It's sound quality (no bass effect ) n and battery back up very poor camper to other company models even lower price than A114 and also head phone quality is very bad becoz 1st time I faced a problem with head phone within 3-4 month it doesn't worked properly. Then I got replace head phone from service center after that I faced same problem with the new replaced head phone.