Micromax A77 Canvas Juice
MORE PICTURES

Micromax A77 Canvas Juice

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sandy NM

pavan, 23 Jan 2014This is a very good phone for a budget of 8k. pros: 1. No hang... morepls confirm the calling valume of this phone.

Is ok or very poor volume?

  • viju

plz tell me how to turn on the bluetooth and wifi.... i cant turn it on in my canvas a77.. plz give me a rply..

  • Arun

Where m buy this phone 8k plz tell me frnds m leave in delhi

  • AARAV RANA

Niti, 19 Jan 2014I have been using this phone since 2 weeks.. display is supurb 5... morereally

  • pavan

ram, 19 Jan 2014is any hanging problems in this phone This is a very good phone for a budget of 8k.
pros:
1. No hanging(coz, supported by 1.3 Ghz dual core processor)
2. Best phone with very good battery option in this range
and ......
Cons:
1. Not able to connect with external Storage like pendrive.
2. No option to move apps from internal SD/phone memory to external memory card.

My rating: 4.5/5
Conclusion:
Good phone in this price range

  • sujan

It does not support USB Pen drive. Its a big drawback.

  • mahi

ronak , 21 Jan 2014how to move?how to move apps from internal to external sd card

  • kash

I purchased this handset from hs18. Its pretty good but in reality the ROM is 4 GB PR less than that I want to know if any1 knows please let me know how to find it out

  • binu

abhishek...., 19 Jan 2014I m exxcited.... i order it....... did the internet on 3g is su... morePlease tell me where i can buy it

  • Sandy

bunty, 21 Jan 2014plz tell me hd videos or games supported or notfull hd support

  • KISHORE

Niti, 19 Jan 2014I have been using this phone since 2 weeks.. display is supurb 5... moreMicromax Canvas Juice A77 camera is very nice

  • Sandy NM

rehman sir, 21 Jan 2014A very nice fon in 8k (I bought it hs18) HD 5" 3000math (... morepls confirm the calling valume of this phone.

Is ok or very poor volume.

  • RAJ

is available in latur maharashtra

  • AnonD-226492

from where u buy this mobile in Rs 8k?

  • rehman sir

A very nice fon in 8k (I bought it hs18)
HD 5"
3000math (whole day durable when fully charged)
1.3 clock. Fast
1GB ram (500 empty) good multi task
600mb internal usable memory
Camera is average
Play almost every game

Overall a nice budget font ever
4.5 / 5 rating
Help? @ fasam124@gmail.com

  • bunty

plz tell me hd videos or games supported or not

  • kajal

How is the camera quality of mmx a77 compared to nokia 5233?

  • ronak

PRASHANT, 10 Dec 2013hi....i am using mmx canvas juice a77...applications u can moved... morehow to move?

  • abhi

this phone has all the features of a great smart phone awesome look

  • AnonD-226205

i also absorb camera is to week