Micromax Canvas Spark Q380
MORE PICTURES

Micromax Canvas Spark Q380

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sam

RAJ, 04 Oct 2019there are many devices with os android 6.0 or 7.0 other compani... moreReally company is not giving is update

  • RAJ

there are many devices with os android 6.0 or 7.0 other companies are giving software update but why this comany is not giving software update ??? please give os update

  • MANAS

i think in five thousand range this phone is exellent but there is 1 problem the company is not giving software update iam using this phone frome two years but yet not giving software update please give software update including stock rom android version 6.0 please!

  • Harshal

Phone me dum hai
Really nothing like anything
It has fallen two times in water then also it is working.

  • Anonymous

My phone's battery taking long time to charge vut once i remove charger it discharging fastly...i want to change my phones battery its to weak to operate even 1 mnt. call takes a lot % of battery.... plz ans. What i should do with this...

  • Abhishek

Nevertheless I am being forced to dump this phone for a new one by my wife. :(

  • Abhishek

It's a marvellous phone considering the time of its launch and price range. I have been using it since June 2015 and except for being a bit slow, it is still functioning so well that I don't feel the need for investing in another phone at all. It has never given me any problem till date.

  • Ramesh

Dilip, 08 Jul 2018Not giving battary life,and always hangyours might be a faulty one. Mine lasts more than a day. Uninstall the apps you do not need. Uninstall Clean Master first if it still there..

  • ramesh

it is very nice phone in this price range and it is still with me. does not hang at all. yes it is bit slow. 8 GB ROM does not allow you install many apps. Auto Focus in the camera is slow, but the quality is good. Build quality is very nice. thrown by my son many times still no issues. Display is Gorilla Glass 3 in this price range not expected at all now. You must compare all the features of a phone with price. Company spends money for things other than RAM and ROM. Now a days what people think is RAM and ROM only.

  • Dilip

Not giving battary life,and always hang

  • Anonymous

shiv, 18 May 2018its a too much bad phone, don't buy it , its a waist of money s... moreYes. I've bought it and sold after six months. Very bad phone hang too much. Battery life is joke. Everything is bad. Only camera is good.

  • keshav

sameer, 14 Jun 2017my Micromax q380 device had a problem from last 3 days, its only... moreyou should replace your data cable or jack problem solved guarntee

  • sameer

yesterday i did factory reset on my q380 device after resetting the device get stucked on Android beam logo showing 'erasing ' anD deVice does not turning on please help

  • shiv

its a too much bad phone, don't buy it , its a waist of money so throw this phone on well & buy other good company phones.....

  • AnonD-727336

It is very slow phone
The app is open in very slow
It take 4 gb internal memory
The phone is charge too fast
And low in very fast
The phone is hang too much
And it is not waterproof also
Hence the phone is 0 in everywhere
My rating of this phone is 0.2% out of 100%

  • helper

it is very stupid phone. its waste of money.very bad phone.

  • no

it is a stupid phone..it is very bad opinion in micromax...often is hanging phone

  • Anonymous

Rajdeep, 03 Oct 2017It's tooo good phone.... After all its made in india.... And i... moreToo good? Are you kidding me. It is stupid phone. I've used it six months. It is lagging and hanging very often. It is charging very slow but battery drains very fast. Buy any Motorola phone instead of this crap.

  • Anonymous

Rajdeep, 03 Oct 2017It's tooo good phone.... After all its made in india.... And i... moreIt is stupid phone. And it is made in china. Just read what is written under battery cover.

  • Rajdeep

sameer, 14 Jun 2017my Micromax q380 device had a problem from last 3 days, its only... moreIt's tooo good phone....
After all its made in india....
And i love my indea....