Micromax Canvas Turbo
MORE PICTURES

Micromax Canvas Turbo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • yash

Hi guys,i have bought canvas turbo recently,everything is fine but camera is not up to the mark, although it is said that the cam 13mp, it dint satisfy me. remaining specs are ok for this price of 16110. One of the highlight is that the screen resoulution & display is of good quality as it is said that 1080*1920

  • Rambo

I'd like to know that whether I can record HD video in this or not ?????? Reply plz.

  • AbHiShEk

I bought this phone a month ago
See if you are a truly heavy game lover then don't go for it
But if u don't care about games then it has many features that you can't get in this range mobile phone.
The camera quality is excellent.
It doesn't hang at all.
And the people who say that, then i must tell them every phone will hang if u just keep on adding applications from untrusted sources.
Its very handy.
I have played dead trigger 2 in it very smoothly. It is a 512mb game.
Battery life is also good but if u are too glued to it for continuous hours then it might last for not more 5 to 6 hrs

So if you are looking for a medium range phone with good specs and performance then go for it immediately

  • carl dude

guys never buy this phone,,,these words come from my soul.this is the worst phone you can get.i hate micromaxxxxx...........

  • Manmathan

What about A350 Canvas Knight? Can we buy it? Anyone using it? Is that hanging? What about the performance and its heat?

  • kumar

Anonymous, 17 Apr 2014please tell me bro is the phone hanging after having 2gb ram????No this is not hang anymore. I have bought this from amazon and it's working fine. I Have played asphalt 8 in this mobile

  • Anonymous

please tell me bro is the phone hanging after having 2gb ram????

  • md

Anonymous, 16 Apr 2014never but this phone!!' it is so laggy i had bought 3 days ago... moreyes very bad performance hanging problem but no solution from mmax

  • akki

its the best mobile i can have in this price limit... simply awesome mobile. go for it.

  • Anonymous

Riar, 11 Apr 2014does the phone lag or hang?.plz advise me..... planning to buy t... morenever but this phone!!'
it is so laggy
i had bought 3 days ago and now i just want to throw it
in 3 days it have hanged around 200 times
worst phone ever of micromax
well, i would recommend to go for HTC phones
micromax is just so bad!!
hate micromax now!!

  • viks

Raj, 15 Apr 2014Simply Awesome phone is it good to buy?

in flipkart the white model of turbo is in just Rs 14200
and blue model in Rs 15400.

is there any difference in between these two.

  • Raj

Simply Awesome phone

  • Raj

Simply Awesome phone

  • sudhir

MADDY, 08 Apr 2014does it has gorilla cornering.........pls reply guys It has no cg glass.simply waste of money.heated up ,low battery backup,and many more.

  • Anonymous

mady, 14 Apr 2014I purchasing the Turbo hay u get any prob in turbo

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Apr 2014The Worst ever experience i had with any mobile. Never dare to p... morehey .....i hav to buy new cell......my budget is 15000 .....but iam very confused betwen turbo and xolo q1100 .......plz give me suggestion

  • sabari

user, 11 Apr 2014i had probably gone mad and purchased a turbo on its day of laun... morenow i go to buy turbo so what is ur opinion in that mobil

  • mady

sam, 26 Mar 2014is any problem in micromax canvas turbo please tell me I wanna t... moreI purchasing the Turbo

  • aliA

Riar, 11 Apr 2014does the phone lag or hang?.plz advise me..... planning to buy t... moreDon't buy this phone. There are many complaints about this phone best phone of micromax is canvas doodle 2 or canvas knight. I purchased this phone and it wa totally a waste of money for me. It took several hours to open 1 app there were virus and all that stuff. I would suggest don't buy this phone and rest of it depends on u

  • anup

I have bought a Turbo its so patetic it has hanging problem.everyday i have to restart phone Please dont go for that, this battery gets warm. Please do not purchase any turbo....