Micromax Dual 5
MORE PICTURES

Micromax Dual 5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sumshre

Mjr13, 25 Aug 2018Watch video https://youtu.be/AnFRcmpENQAGo to authority management in settings & then app.startup then change d setting frm forbidden to allowed u can also do d same for sys.aaps by tapping on 3 dots i.e.posted at right hand corner

Shrey, 13 Feb 2018Hello guys I got my phone yesturday. Im facing a problem im... moreWatch video https://youtu.be/AnFRcmpENQA

  • Shrey

Hello guys I got my phone yesturday. Im facing a problem im not receiving gmail and few other apps notifications..any guesses why so?? Please help me to solve it...

  • vjy

why mmx not spent money on s/w updates?

  • Anonymous

Is this device upgradable into android 7.0?

  • Anonymous

MICROMAX phone gives good response upto one year of its use. After this period this micromax phone becomes real burden. Camera quality degrades and so is the battery life even if you purchase at the cost of 20k.

  • Anonymous

vivek, 16 Jun 2017One plus does not provide additional features like micromax.OMG! How can you compare one plus 5 to micromax

  • Anonymous

AnonD-683600, 10 Jul 2017All Function In One Single Device i Never Seen LIKE this featuresWill you Pl inform which functions are there indual 5

  • Anonymous

Problems with micromax is that not a single phone is getting reviewed either by GSM Arena or Phone Arena or any other agency,so we don't know what is real quality of micromax phones.It shows lack of confidence micromax is having. Only thorough review by some experts will give people as well as micromax also confidence in their products and also it will show where micromax products stands compared to other phones.This will help people and micromax finally.

  • AnonD-683600

All Function In One Single Device i Never Seen LIKE this features

  • AnonD-683209

finally mmx did it nice phone i think.

  • Anonymous

Never buy rebranded very bad phones like Micromax, BLU, etc... Better to buy normal phones.

  • Shaan

All reviews were good. But everyone forgot the main difference dat Dual5 makes which is the camera.It can be a rebranded phone from china and can have dual cameras, But folks, listen up, Micromax has given original DSLR Lens for capturing pics like pro, which no other brand has given and again with storage, its 128 GB. Fiingerprint sensor is very very fast indeed.

  • Anonymous

Fabulous Phone...

  • AnonD-317509

Rahul, 16 Jun 2017Bro ny phne u buy is a Chinese phone but if u buy micromax ... moreIf you really want to support Indian companies then buy the newly launched SRT Phone. It's fully manufactured(except the CPU) in India unlike this cr@p

  • AnonD-317509

Rahul, 16 Jun 2017Aftersale is fine.. i didnt face any issue with micromax an... moreAnd Micromax service sucks in Big cities. The One Plus service center isn't far away from where I live. Only takes 30min by Bus ;)
I'll not look at Micromax until they get their shets together

  • AnonD-317509

vivek, 16 Jun 2017One plus does not provide additional features like micromax.What additional features???

  • AnonD-317509

Rahul, 16 Jun 2017Go for one plus 3t or wait for one plus 5I'm getting U11 not OP5. Don't like the look of OP5. Looks like a 100% IP 7 Plus clone

  • vivek

AnonD-317509, 15 Jun 2017One Plus 3 costs only 2k more and it's powered by SD 820 an... moreOne plus does not provide additional features like micromax.

  • vivek

AnonD-317509, 15 Jun 2017Bro Dual 5 is a Chinese phone.... Micromax just rebranding ... moremicromax has made so many internal changes such as including security chip, secure vault, smart key n all. and camera quality is better than original brand as well as some other chinese brand like oppo ,vivo.