Micromax Q7

Micromax Q7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Soumadipta

those who r having problem with java apps plz try to configure data or gprs account correctly i'm a proud user of q75 n my frnd also owns q7 n those who r having problem with typing address in opera follow these steps:
1)remove "www." option comes insert symbol
2)click it u get a typing screen enter the address n click ok n bingo it works fine
overall q series of micromax is quite good considering the prices n for wifi some networks do have few complex configurations u need to know them to connect wifi

  • sandy.dude

camishka, 17 Sep 2010plz..anyone can tell me how put its battery back? i got the cel... moreits like makkan yaar.put off titely it will get fit cool done

  • Pratul

Narsimha , 14 Sep 2010 Good morning Siddhartha, I have gone through the reviews ... moreU cannot make voice calls through Nimbuzz using WiFi as i have confirmed this with MMX team through mail, but Roshan says we can, i hv called him, awaiting his reply.

  • manoj kamble

hi sandy
Have you saved money ? to purchased micromax handset dude kindly bye its good oportunity for you

  • H. Bharat

hi,
every one..
i think this phone is not bad at rs 5200..
its avery nice piece..
i m using this from last 2 months..
it has a track ball..
it works so faster than any other mobiles key...
after all it is superb...

  • camishka

plz..anyone can tell me how put its battery back?
i got the cell today itself..n after checking it out i was not able to fit the battery back on its place!!??

  • Roshan

Narasimha , 16 Sep 2010i hope all time passing by giving the opinion , no body con not... moreHi,,,
U can use voice call through SKYPE , it works only on WIFI networks ,,,,,

TRY it ,

  • ahmed

Narasimha , 16 Sep 2010i hope all time passing by giving the opinion , no body con not... moreno, this phone dont have voice call on nimbuzz, only smart phone have voice call on nimbuzz, maicromax use java version of nimbuzz

  • Manoj kamble

Hi Dude,
Dont laugh at any person by judging them Mobiles first purchase Micromax Mobile cause when you use this handset then only you can enjoy

  • manoj kamble

Hi Sandy Dude, This is Manoj I know that you dont have Micromax handset its very bad i can understand pls if you can buy next month its better for you.

WISHING YOU TO BUY
BYE DABAANG

  • sandy.dude

Narasimha , 16 Sep 2010i hope all time passing by giving the opinion , no body con not... moreNO.at the time u cant open both yaar B,coz voice have 1st perority. got it hence u cant >>>>>@

  • sandy.dude

viraj, 16 Sep 2010hey guys can any 1 suggest to take micromax q7 or not ...some r ... moreman!well&good cell& browser is very fast rather then cyber cafe else can used at any ware man.& what do you want at just 5200rs man>

  • sandu .dude

satish, 13 Sep 2010my micromax Q7 is not workingi hope dude u used china cell man. chrk ur imei or else meet near max outlet get satifaction?

  • Narasimha

Narsimha , 14 Sep 2010 Good morning Siddhartha, I have gone through the reviews ... morei hope all time passing by giving the opinion , no body con not understand my quation -- simpli i am askin every one is there any option for voice call on nimbuzz

  • viraj

hey guys can any 1 suggest to take micromax q7 or not ...some r telling it's good nd some r telling its bad..wat to do...plz rply me...

  • rishabh

guys does it play avi?

  • john

Roshan, 14 Sep 2010Hi, Dude its Very simple , u have to first to to ur applica... morewhat is screen resolution for this phone?

  • john

Roshan, 14 Sep 2010HI, What is ur question , what is not working ??????? tell... moredoes this phone really support AVI files?

  • mac

nimbuzz....doesnot open in q7 it just says.....testing connection gets failed.....

  • Mobile Guru

Micromax Q7 is a good mobile and I am using it from last 3 months. Th people who are sying that , it is not working fine, Please learn how to use mobile phone.