Microsoft Lumia 535
MORE PICTURES

Microsoft Lumia 535

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • alaasd

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2020This phone are not downlod any apps.Why..??Excellent

  • Anonymous

Vinnie , 06 Sep 2020Mine doesn't download and install apps This phone are not downlod any apps.Why..??

  • Lincoln

sylva, 25 Sep 2020I can't. Access my store or and social accountsMe too

What could be the problem

  • saru

Good phone but now this phone is devorced
by window.

  • sylva

I can't. Access my store or and social accounts

  • Anonymous

yes, 17 Oct 2019It's useless. Even with win 10 on it, the support will end ... moreOr just wreck it with your car. That's what I did with mine cuz the phone was even from begging just a piece of shit.

  • Ad

Microsoft stopped support for windows store on lumia about year ago which means you can't access your account or apps

  • Vinnie

Mine doesn't download and install apps

  • vinnie

Anonymous, 03 Aug 2020Does lumia 535 support whatsappIt can't download apps and install them.i don't know why.

  • Kuldeep Kumar

In my Lumia 535 phone it tells an error 80072ee7 , What I do ?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Jul 2020I'ts cery difficult to update Does lumia 535 support whatsapp

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 May 2020U updated to windows how ?I'ts cery difficult to update

  • MS

Anyone did flash any android version ?

  • MS

Anonymous, 02 May 2020U updated to windows how ?Yes, I just used software update option from settings

  • Anonymous

MS, 16 Feb 2020I still use my lumia 535 dual. I updated it windows phone 1... moreU updated to windows how ?

  • MS

I have this phone and galaxy S8. Lumia 535 has best audio output. I use this phone most as media player. Specifically for listening songs. In my opinion audio output is better than S8

  • Sac

My unit is still working, where can I buy back cover for my unit. Locatin manila, Philippines

  • Rahul

Anonymous, 19 Feb 2020I also brought few moths later …...am totally disappointed ... moreMy phone store is not work we're having trouble connecting to the store at the moment. Try again in a little while

  • Anonymous

Mickelodia , 27 Feb 2019Ummm...yes, yes it does. The 535 will upgrade to win 10 mob... moreI also brought few moths later …...am totally disappointed with dis fon

  • MS

shahid , 28 Jan 2020I got my Lumia 535 few days back but soon I came to know th... moreI still use my lumia 535 dual. I updated it windows phone 10 os. You also do update it. Some apps are available in windows store. Recently watsapp stopped support. even watsapp is not supported in old android phones which are of same age as lumia 535. I have not done single repair or service to this phone. working perfectly fine. great built quality. i play games like candicrush etc which dont need any special fps like racing games. I love windows phone and curse microsoft for not supporting. Microsoft will feel sorry sooner as now tech is growing and seems smartphone can replace computer. For example, if you consider Samsung dex it can be connected to monitor and can be used as a computer. So, if microsoft had its own smartphone os they could have worked on these technologies