Motorola CHARM
MORE PICTURES

Motorola CHARM

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Dec 2010this is a garbaze..go for samsung galaxyslol

i love this phone much more

  • Anonymous

this is a garbaze..go for samsung galaxys

  • subhranu

can sum1 help wid da service center of moto in kolkata surroundings

  • subhranu

vibration does not work any suggestion??

  • SAM

mukund, 07 Dec 2010does this phone has video calling facility?yes,with webcam only.

  • SAM

subhranu, 07 Dec 2010can I install ms office in this fone??YES

  • ajai

It's a different and amazing model phone. Motorola rocks. 0Jai AVANA.

  • guru talk

a truly great phone...far better than the reviews suggest.Great technology at a very gud price range..go for it motto rocks...a very sturdy and inovatitive product...android rocks!!!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Dec 2010battery back up is just 1 day...even if u talk just for 5-10mins... morehow about phone speed and web browser in charm ?

  • vicky

vicky, 14 Dec 2010Have returned the phone to service center on 14th and they will ... moreService center returned the phone saying that it works alright when used only for talking, The battery backup is reasonable as per them. I sold the phone and bought LG Optimus One, really satisfied with this LG. Batter backup is good and it has froyo

  • Anonymous

I got this phone yesterday, But vibration doesn't work , any suggestions?

  • Daisy Cardoz

Anonymous, 14 Dec 2010Ok, Buying this tomorrow, Or the next day. Anything should know... moreI just bought this phone from mnvcollections.com
Overall it's decent. But the battery life is a disappointment. But still I like it so far

  • jack

this is one of the best handset i purches in u.s.a

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Dec 2010Ok, Buying this tomorrow, Or the next day. Anything should know... morebattery back up is just 1 day...even if u talk just for 5-10mins nd no wi-fi , net etc..

  • vicky

Have returned the phone to service center on 14th and they will get back to me on 15th to confirm if they can refund my money because i m really unhappy with this phone.

  • vicky

Bought this on 12th and really regretting. The battery standby time is disappointing. Would not even last 8 hours on a single charge and bluetooth/wi-fi were off.

  • Anonymous

Ok, Buying this tomorrow, Or the next day. Anything should know cause i dont wanna waste my money?

  • Rakesh

kart 11, 06 Dec 2010Is this CHARM model can be upgradable to Andriod 2.3 , will it b... morehi,

it would update only 2.2(froyo) not 2.3(gingrebeared).

  • shiva

Alok, 30 Nov 2010Backtrack is the trackpad at the back of the phone. It is useful... moreyes
'

  • ishaan sen

my girlfriend is going to bye this charm