Motorola Edge+
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Edge+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Being arsh, 10 Aug 2021Phone look amazing but when I see specification price too m... morePrice depends per country, in mine they sell this (the plus model) for €399 nowdays.

  • Phronesis

Please I'd like to get this phone... Also would want to open a Motorola retail center. Any help

  • Being arsh

Phone look amazing but when I see specification price too much high,

These phones have a serious problem with there screens, we had one for a month (Celltastic seller and shipped by Amazon)and the colours are saturated through the screen, absolute rubbish and unfortunately the international model so no warranty since it's outside the month. They shouldn't be on the market and anything in stock should be sent back to Motorola. Don't buy one!!!

  • Anonymous

TaReQa, 06 Jun 2021Aha.. I see now. OK what about LG V60 ThinQ 5G vs Motorola... moreDepends on prices.

In my country none make sense because much better Xperia 5 II and Zenphone 8 are same price.

TaReQa, 06 Jun 2021Aha.. I see now. OK what about LG V60 ThinQ 5G vs Motorola... moreMotoralla is better lg has quit smartphone bussiness although LG has quit the phone market although LG has promised 3 years of updates I don't think so they will do it also motoralla has better cameras and overall slightly better hardware but quite more expensive so if u care about software and hardware but not price then moto but if u don't care about software and care about better value for money then lg

  • Aloof

TaReQa, 06 Jun 2021Aha.. I see now. OK what about LG V60 ThinQ 5G vs Motorola... moreLG V60 for the better multimedia experience. It also looks classier, has Quad DAC, SD slot etc. Not sure about cameras since that relies heavily on the software. Moto Edge+ probably has the better hardware. I'd say Motorola is more frequent in pushing out updates though.

Dudenoway, 03 Jun 2021Samsung gives 3 years of uptade to its newer phones and 4 y... moreAha.. I see now.
OK what about LG V60 ThinQ 5G vs Motorola Edge+, which one is better?

TaReQa, 02 Jun 2021Thanks dear.. What about the software? which is better? I... moreSamsung gives 3 years of uptade to its newer phones and 4 years of security update motoralla doe sgive 1 or 2 update but they come very late

Dudenoway, 01 Jun 2021If u care about camera then edge+ because it has an extra T... moreThanks dear..
What about the software? which is better?
In my country S20 FE 5G same price of Edge+ 5G, about $500.

  • Anonymous

There is a deal for this phone $465, should i buy it?
i can wait at least 2.3 months to get a new phone

TaReQa, 24 May 2021Motorola Edge+ 5G or Samsung S20 FE 5G ?!If u care about camera then edge+ because it has an extra TOF cam plus AF on ultra wide otherwise s20 fe 5g is priced. Slightly less then this so its ur decision if u can a few bucks more then diffenutly edge

  • Virus

How do i get this device in South Africa

[deleted post]LOL..
Tha icon is back.

Motorola Edge+ 5G or Samsung S20 FE 5G ?!

  • Bro

Sev7en, 17 May 2021Received mine yesterday. I really love the design, the cam... morein which country live i need this phone how to purchase this phone?

  • Hani

AverageName, 17 May 2021I took the 12.99 per month deal with fido this week. i have... moreI'm thinking about doing the same thing to take advantage of the flash deal, which plan did you take ?

  • Sev7en

Received mine yesterday.
I really love the design, the camera instead...

  • AverageName

KingKurly, 29 Apr 2021The phone is available in my carrier here in Canada for 14.... moreI took the 12.99 per month deal with fido this week. i have a note 9 and i will sell it for around 250 more or less so the mote edge will only cost me 100 which is a great deal.

  • DG

KingKurly, 29 Apr 2021The phone is available in my carrier here in Canada for 14.... moreIt's a great phone for the price, but definitely get a case since the phone is very slippery. Great screen, great speakers, no complaints about call quality, and it runs super fast and smooth. Also, the battery life is amazing.