Motorola Edge+
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Edge+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

TaReQa, 06 Jun 2021Aha.. I see now. OK what about LG V60 ThinQ 5G vs Motorola... moreMotoralla is better lg has quit smartphone bussiness although LG has quit the phone market although LG has promised 3 years of updates I don't think so they will do it also motoralla has better cameras and overall slightly better hardware but quite more expensive so if u care about software and hardware but not price then moto but if u don't care about software and care about better value for money then lg

  • Aloof

TaReQa, 06 Jun 2021Aha.. I see now. OK what about LG V60 ThinQ 5G vs Motorola... moreLG V60 for the better multimedia experience. It also looks classier, has Quad DAC, SD slot etc. Not sure about cameras since that relies heavily on the software. Moto Edge+ probably has the better hardware. I'd say Motorola is more frequent in pushing out updates though.

Dudenoway, 03 Jun 2021Samsung gives 3 years of uptade to its newer phones and 4 y... moreAha.. I see now.
OK what about LG V60 ThinQ 5G vs Motorola Edge+, which one is better?

TaReQa, 02 Jun 2021Thanks dear.. What about the software? which is better? I... moreSamsung gives 3 years of uptade to its newer phones and 4 years of security update motoralla doe sgive 1 or 2 update but they come very late

Dudenoway, 01 Jun 2021If u care about camera then edge+ because it has an extra T... moreThanks dear..
What about the software? which is better?
In my country S20 FE 5G same price of Edge+ 5G, about $500.

  • Anonymous

There is a deal for this phone $465, should i buy it?
i can wait at least 2.3 months to get a new phone

TaReQa, 24 May 2021Motorola Edge+ 5G or Samsung S20 FE 5G ?!If u care about camera then edge+ because it has an extra TOF cam plus AF on ultra wide otherwise s20 fe 5g is priced. Slightly less then this so its ur decision if u can a few bucks more then diffenutly edge

  • Virus

How do i get this device in South Africa

[deleted post]LOL..
Tha icon is back.

Motorola Edge+ 5G or Samsung S20 FE 5G ?!

  • Bro

Sev7en, 17 May 2021Received mine yesterday. I really love the design, the cam... morein which country live i need this phone how to purchase this phone?

  • Hani

AverageName, 17 May 2021I took the 12.99 per month deal with fido this week. i have... moreI'm thinking about doing the same thing to take advantage of the flash deal, which plan did you take ?

  • Sev7en

Received mine yesterday.
I really love the design, the camera instead...

  • AverageName

KingKurly, 29 Apr 2021The phone is available in my carrier here in Canada for 14.... moreI took the 12.99 per month deal with fido this week. i have a note 9 and i will sell it for around 250 more or less so the mote edge will only cost me 100 which is a great deal.

  • DG

KingKurly, 29 Apr 2021The phone is available in my carrier here in Canada for 14.... moreIt's a great phone for the price, but definitely get a case since the phone is very slippery. Great screen, great speakers, no complaints about call quality, and it runs super fast and smooth. Also, the battery life is amazing.

  • Anonymous

KingKurly, 29 Apr 2021The phone is available in my carrier here in Canada for 14.... moreIm using this phone for about 5 months and i have to say its a great phone for a value price , yeah im using canada carrier and haven't any problem no screen o hard ware problem, i updated to android 11 and having a cool stuff with that desktop mode.

  • KingKurly

The phone is available in my carrier here in Canada for 14.99 CAD/month, which was in fact was available for 12.99 CAD/month a couple of weeks ago. Since I switched to my carrier less than a month ago, I need to wait for a month so wasn't able to capitalize on the lowest offer. I will also have to pay 10 CAD more for my current plan if I do buy this phone off the carrier. The cost over the 24 months for the phone only will be just over 400 CAD. Is this phone worth it at that price? I have been using crappy HTC phones for the last 5-6 years. Really want to have a smooth-running phone with no hardware-related problems for at least a couple of years, maybe more.

The camera samples of this phone are really great.

One thing Motorola always has had is good JPEG processing.

beep bop boop, 02 Apr 2021what is thatDesktop Mode is basically a feature that allows your phone to be transformed into a desktop PC experience like Samsung and Huawei did with the DeX and EMUI Desktop respectively. Motorola has been doing it first since the Atrix in 2011, and now they are back with the Ready For feature: https://youtu.be/QIh07q_9Ib0

YUKI93, 19 Mar 2021Really cannot wait for Motorola's Desktop Mode to be o... morewhat is that