Motorola Edge 30 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Edge 30 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Metalrider
  • YQV
  • 12 Aug 2022

I have 2 issues

Issue 1

While connecting call through wired headphones the sound is way less. If you're in a average sounding environment you canhear the other side.

Issue 2

While opening banking apps sometimes it's not asking for biometrics it straight opens up the app.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • y6V
    • 11 Aug 2022

    I wish all Motorola phones have water/dust resistance.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • fu%
      • 09 Aug 2022

      MartyLK2, 04 Aug 2022And why Gorilla Glass 3?Just imagine gorilla glass3???it doesn't make sense

        • B
        • Best Device Ever
        • EUk
        • 08 Aug 2022

        Yes, you need this phone it is just as good as the moto e just a tad bit faster charge and more storage still has the same slowness and freezes just as often but 10/10 would recommend to my grandma

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 4Iy
          • 05 Aug 2022

          also known as the X30 for half this price

            • Z
            • Zohaib
            • gDf
            • 04 Aug 2022

            MartyLK2, 04 Aug 2022And why Gorilla Glass 3?because it is more scratch resistant as compared to GG 5 and it is also durable around GG 5

              zfa, 15 May 2022Whay plastic frame ?And why Gorilla Glass 3?

                azee, 11 Jul 2022Phone does gets heat up , no updates since march, gets scra... moreDoes it scratch easier than Gorilla Glass Victus?

                  Anonymous, 18 Jul 2022Terrible Indeed terrible to have GG3 on a phone that is ... moreExplain, please. Is that sarcasm or are you saying GG3 is better? Sincere question

                    I cannot get over Motorola using Gorilla Glass 3 on the display of this thousand dollar phone. It boggles my mind that this "Flagship" phone uses a plastic frame and GG3.

                    What kind of reputation does Motorola want?

                    Unless Motorola can explain these design decisions, it looks like my final Motorola phone will be my Moto Edge 5G (2020).

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • a3t
                      • 27 Jul 2022

                      Spair part not available and maintenance problam company repair centre not available

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • fpx
                        • 21 Jul 2022

                        Sin, 19 Jul 2022Why can't we have flagship phones free of this ugly ho... moreIt's good but if you don't like it then don't buy it. No one wants to hear your moaning.

                          • S
                          • Sin
                          • 0Rw
                          • 19 Jul 2022

                          Why can't we have flagship phones free of this ugly hole punch that makes the screen so much worse

                          Ever other brand doing this to the screen

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • a0V
                            • 18 Jul 2022

                            Jack, 17 Jul 2022Only gorolla glass 3? Omg.!!!!!!Terrible

                            Indeed terrible to have GG3 on a phone that is more scratch resistant than Victus.

                            All phones should go back to GG3 in my opinion.

                              • J
                              • Jack
                              • XDj
                              • 17 Jul 2022

                              Only gorolla glass 3? Omg.!!!!!!

                                • a
                                • azee
                                • P%k
                                • 11 Jul 2022

                                Phone does gets heat up , no updates since march, gets scratched on screen quiet easily screen protector should be on from day one, takes some excellent snaps

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • iKD
                                  • 10 Jul 2022

                                  AtomicWaffle, 22 May 2022Nobody is talking about the vibration feedback. You guys ca... moreIt's pretty OK, similar to the haptics on an S22 series phone.

                                    • R
                                    • Raj
                                    • 7kp
                                    • 08 Jul 2022

                                    I have Edge 30 pro India version. Motorola is not providing Android security updates every other month as published on their website. I am still on March security update and that blocks me from using the phone for work apps as per company policy.

                                      • A
                                      • AnoM
                                      • bJb
                                      • 07 Jul 2022

                                      phonefreek, 06 Jul 2022You know, I like my edge 20 lite for what it is, the great ... moreThen you just buy the so called flagship grade then. By looking side by side, I would say not bad by any mean, just that your expectations is too high.

                                        You know, I like my edge 20 lite for what it is, the great battery life, the simple interface, the low price, and I liked my edge 20 pro for the same reasons. But both phones cameras suck, the 20 pro just sucks less. You don't realize this until you upload a pic to your computer with a big high res screen, and then you tell instantly--compared to a flagship grade camera--the edge series falls far short. So I'm not going to believe this phone lives up to its outrageous price tag and am going to a different manufacturer. Fool me once, twice, that's it.