Motorola Moto G13
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G13

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 8DF
  • 28 Jan 2024

Very good phone in general, however, the 20w charging will constantly down to 10w due to battery heat, but with a 5000mah it's worth the wait. And i think the processor it's a Mediatek Helio G80 (not G85), and forgot to add the magnetometer sensor in the "sensor" info.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 8kC
    • 24 Jan 2024

    Anonymous, 15 Jan 2024Hello ! Does this phone have the ability to extend the exi... moreYes. Setings -> System -> performance -> RAM boost ( i have 4GB ram and i can add only 1GB)

      • S
      • Sky
      • 7k3
      • 23 Jan 2024

      Anonymous, 15 Jan 2024Hello ! Does this phone have the ability to extend the exi... moreNo. You can use external apps to do so. However, it is as pointless and useless as in built virtual ram

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • nDE
        • 15 Jan 2024

        Hello !
        Does this phone have the ability to extend the existing RAM with Virtual RAM ?

          • G
          • Gareth Jude
          • 0AB
          • 23 Dec 2023

          AlexFizeau, 09 Nov 2023I have this phone for about half of year. I have bought it ... moreChange the refresh rate to 90htz that will fix the issue

            • N
            • Nurul
            • Hx2
            • 13 Dec 2023

            Call problem 😔😔

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • L1w
              • 27 Nov 2023

              Wow it costs in my country only 70$ and u get helio g 85 thats impressive

                • A
                • AlexFizeau
                • mgK
                • 09 Nov 2023

                I have this phone for about half of year. I have bought it as a spare.

                It is so slow that I feel I am using somekind of first generation smart phone from 2009-2010.
                I would not go into techinical details, beacuse others have done it already, but wht I can say is: as first impresion has a fair price, looks good, feels like good quality (the materials used are actually quite good), but the software is dreadful and painstakinglly slow!

                Buy it only for grandmas or paps or if you really do not care about wating your time and money!

                  • N
                  • Neal
                  • H5T
                  • 30 Oct 2023

                  Happy with it. The drawback is that you can't record calls in the UK. Real nuisance for me! Call recording is not illegal in the UK.

                    • P
                    • Prasanth
                    • 7j}
                    • 20 Oct 2023

                    How can turn on proximity sensor

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • mxS
                      • 29 Sep 2023

                      I just got this phone as a spare, it's amazing for the price. Screen looks nice for the resolution. Can get about 13-14 hours screen on time with 60hz and low brightness which is fine for indoors. Only thing that lets it down is the camera, not great but perfectly usable.

                        Anonymous, 14 Jul 2023I bought this Motorola g13 and after 1 week review,this is ... morei have the exact same phone and i can tell you its a good choice for who wants a buget and good phone
                        for me this phone really do multi tasks

                          • d
                          • dny
                          • ajZ
                          • 24 Sep 2023

                          Anonymous, 14 Jul 2023I bought this Motorola g13 and after 1 week review,this is ... morei have the exac

                            • S
                            • Sadiq
                            • XR@
                            • 24 Aug 2023

                            Anonymous, 16 Aug 2023Same problem with audio cutting out part way through a call... moreClick on speaker icon double times

                              • T
                              • TheRandomiser
                              • 3av
                              • 17 Aug 2023

                              Anonymous, 17 Aug 2023There is no gallery ,where do the WhatsApp images get savedI think photos on this device will be saved to Google Photos instead of a gallery. Hope this helps.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • XZ{
                                • 17 Aug 2023

                                There is no gallery ,where do the WhatsApp images get saved

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • mXx
                                  • 16 Aug 2023

                                  Bob, 15 Jul 2023Exactly the same problem here. So rubbish.Same problem with audio cutting out part way through a call.
                                  I've switched on/off various settings and rebooted my phone and the problem still exists.
                                  Handset bought in June 2023.

                                    • K
                                    • Km
                                    • XR@
                                    • 04 Aug 2023

                                    rhey, 30 Jun 2023Got this phone for almost a week, as back up phone battery ... moreSame for me, just turn on speaker icon then turn off

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 7k0
                                      • 16 Jul 2023

                                      MANANAKOP, 04 Apr 2023Does anyone knows if this comes with it's silicon/plas... moreYes. I received G13 with silicon cover from Flipkart.

                                        • B
                                        • Bob
                                        • mqR
                                        • 15 Jul 2023

                                        Dhinesh arena, 05 Jul 2023I just bought it last month, and I'm facing a problem ... moreExactly the same problem here.
                                        So rubbish.