Motorola Moto G23
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G23

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • L
  • Logan
  • Jt9
  • 14 Jun 2024

Anonymous, 08 May 2024received and updated to Android 14, butter smoothWhere are you from? When did you receive android 14 update?

    This phone has no interesting specs on paper and looks average in 2024, but if you want a inexpensive phone I highly recommend it!
    I worked with this phone (128/8 GB) in the store, it was light and easy to handle, the screen quality was very good despite being HD, the user interface is very smooth and light, the quality of the cameras was good in daylight, there is a 33 watt charger inside the box and It will be updated to Android 14.
    Don't worry about the eMMC storage, the random write speed of this phone is higher than Samsung A54 (100 MB/s vs. 70 MB/s), you can see these results on reviews.

      • U
      • Umer
      • ITL
      • 17 May 2024

      Anonymous, 08 May 2024received and updated to Android 14, butter smoothWhere are you from
      I didn't got android 14

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • rJn
        • 08 May 2024

        Rabbani 126, 25 Feb 2024Hi Guy's, anyone has received android 14 on moto g23 received and updated to Android 14, butter smooth

          • S
          • S
          • L}b
          • 01 May 2024

          Anonymous, 15 Apr 2024the g13 is 4gb ram and g23 is 8gbThe G23 has two versions, the 4gb ram and the 8gb ram

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • AAX
            • 15 Apr 2024

            nok.i, 24 Mar 2023when comparing the G13 and G23 they only differ in the self... morethe g13 is 4gb ram and g23 is 8gb

              • R
              • Rabbani 126
              • CBd
              • 25 Feb 2024

              Hi Guy's, anyone has received android 14 on moto g23

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • CBa
                • 07 Feb 2024

                should be Full HD Display

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • Lxm
                  • 27 Jan 2024

                  Anonymous, 28 Oct 2023Worse specs than my old A52, but the UI is smoother than A5... moreInstall an AOSP rom

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • Lxm
                    • 27 Jan 2024

                    thedeev1, 13 Mar 2023So we went from the Moto G72, G82, G52 & G22 to this ju... moreMoto promised returning in 2024... heh

                      • S
                      • Sk khan
                      • uW8
                      • 27 Jan 2024

                      Today i buy this phone pretty look good budget mobile

                        zzz, 07 Jul 2023Many g23 and g13 randomly lose sound during phone call. Che... moreThis is a tradition with Motos.

                          Alkelani, 07 Oct 2023E compass is missing, why 🤔To save money?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • mF8
                            • 27 Nov 2023

                            Anonymous, 28 Oct 2023Worse specs than my old A52, but the UI is smoother than A5... moreThe Galaxy A52 isn't that powerful to cope with OneUI well. Also having a lower screen resolution on an entry-level chipset like the G32 has, gives it a smoother UI than a FullHD one, combined with the stock Android.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • pu2
                              • 28 Oct 2023

                              Worse specs than my old A52, but the UI is smoother than A52 could ever dream of. Finally escaped the hiccups of One UI!

                              Now I see why people say One UI is only good on the flagships.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • MsM
                                • 22 Oct 2023

                                ALI, 12 Sep 2023 do it has built in screen recording with internal audio?yes

                                  E compass is missing, why 🤔

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • pu2
                                    • 02 Oct 2023

                                    ALI, 12 Sep 2023 do it has built in screen recording with internal audio?Yes

                                      • A
                                      • ALI
                                      • 3@E
                                      • 12 Sep 2023

                                      do it has built in screen recording with internal audio?

                                        • V
                                        • Victorboris1
                                        • J}F
                                        • 12 Sep 2023

                                        It's a good thing you guys have warned me against purchasing this since I was about to get one for my father.