Motorola Moto G34
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G34

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

MotofanEU, 17 Jul 2024Probably those who say the battery gets hot and lasts short... moreHahaha true

    Probably those who say the battery gets hot and lasts short is because they are the classic Indian who plays with it in 5G under the sun at 50 degrees. But I can assure you that G34, for its price, is unrivaled and excellent in all respects. Battery is its strong point along with performance, audio, eSim and Ready For.

      Raghuvarv, 30 Jun 2024By "budget", I'm going to assume you mean un... moreYou are a genius. I think I am sold on the Edge 40, can be had open-box for under 18K INR and even Flipkart officially lists it as eSim compatible. Thanks!

        I don't get the bad battery and heating problem complaints here. This phone is selling well where I live. People complain of heating issues only during long gaming sessions, and thermal behaviour during everyday usage is acceptable. And the battery life is actually good. It isn't excellent, mind you, but definitely good. 7 hours of screen on time is okay. Most normal users should get 1.5 days easily. Reviews on other sites also confirm this.

          • M
          • Mahir
          • XTI
          • 14 Jul 2024

          This is one of the best phones in this price

            • v
            • vessto
            • B{S
            • 12 Jul 2024

            mio, 11 Jul 2024"Bad battery and heating problem" it is not the t... moreI confirm that. Long battery life and no heating at all. User from Bulgaria, for the record.

              • m
              • mio
              • 0Pc
              • 11 Jul 2024

              "Bad battery and heating problem" it is not the truth!
              battery lasts a long time and there is no heating problem

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • t5U
                • 08 Jul 2024

                C k singh, 08 Jul 2024This mobile phone is not good waste of money. Heating issue... moreAlso very bad battery life. This phone is not optimized at all. Bad battery and heating problem.

                  • C
                  • C k singh
                  • rJ@
                  • 08 Jul 2024

                  This mobile phone is not good waste of money. Heating issues and hanging this phone.

                    • v
                    • vessto
                    • B{S
                    • 07 Jul 2024

                    Does Moto G34 support moving apps to SD card?

                      • v
                      • vessto
                      • B0@
                      • 07 Jul 2024

                      Does Moto G34 support moving apps to SD card?

                        Realme321GO, 26 Jun 2024Do you know which budget phone in india support esim e-sim ... moreBy "budget", I'm going to assume you mean under INR 30k. Then, you can consider the Moto Edge 40 and may be the Edge 40 Neo. They both should have eSIM facility (though I am not 100% sure on the Neo) and support a very wide range of 4G/5G bands. The Googple Pixel 6a is another nice choice. It's going for under INR 26-28k right now.

                        Note: The Indian version of the Moto G34 does not support eSIM.

                          Do you know which budget phone in india support esim e-sim e sim and has good global antennas global bands world coverage?

                            Do you know which budget phone in india support esim e-sim e sim and has good global antennas global bands world coverage?

                              • R
                              • Raghuvarv
                              • rJj
                              • 21 Jun 2024

                              Anonymous, 20 Jun 2024Does Moto G34 support eSim?Only the Australian and some Western market variants. You have to check your nation's Motorola website to be sure. The G34 for the Indian and other Asian markets does not support eSIM (dual physical SIM only).

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • XVG
                                • 20 Jun 2024

                                Does Moto G34 support eSim?

                                  • M
                                  • Minu
                                  • ter
                                  • 17 Jun 2024

                                  MotofanEU, 06 May 2024G84 display's hurts my eyes because of the very low pw... moreThe only thing about this phone that disappoints me is the lack of an ultrawide camera, but you may get what you pay for (as long as it's priced well).

                                  At the same time, I prefer IPS displays to OLEDs.

                                    • M
                                    • Minu
                                    • iwp
                                    • 15 Jun 2024

                                    Teslo, 13 Jun 2024the price of the nokia x30 is three times that of the g34 :)The opposite happens when your local mobile market is uncompetitive.
                                    Especially given that the X30 retails at a lesser price compared to the Moto G32 in our country.

                                      • R
                                      • Rahat
                                      • X$p
                                      • 15 Jun 2024

                                      I'm using this phone for the last one month. Before switching to this phone, I have used samsung A54 which was a room heater! I was so irritated that I had to sell it and downgraded to this phone. So I'm going to share my personal opinion regarding moto g34. Here it goes...

                                      Pros:
                                      1) It will give you more than it's price.
                                      2) No overheating issues so far (watching youtube or streaming videos at a stretch for more than one and a half hour). Only heats up a little bit while charging which is quite normal behavior for a smartphone.
                                      3) Charge lasts upto a day on heavy usage, which seems pretty good for me.
                                      4) Easily handles day to day tasks without any lagging issue.
                                      5) Comes with a few bloatwares but can be easily removable.
                                      6) Calling quality is above average. Good for it's price point.
                                      7) Network reception is very good (both wi-fi & cellular).
                                      8) Does not look like an entry-level smartphone though it is very cheaper compared to the other competitors.
                                      9) Handfeel is smooth and feels premium.

                                      Con:
                                      1) You will slightly feel irritated while looking at the display under direct sunlight. That means visibility will be less.
                                      2) Motorola is well known for delivering very delayed security patch updates. Hope they will consider this case in no time.

                                      So considering above pros and cons, if you are a moderate phone user who does not want to spend more than 20k BDT (Bangladesh), this phone is highly recommended to you. I bought this phone with a lot of doubts about performance but it's giving me more than I paid for it.
                                      Cheers!

                                        • N
                                        • Nowfil
                                        • U@s
                                        • 13 Jun 2024

                                        MotofanEU, 13 Jan 2024Again nosense comment. Take a G32 (FHD) and a G53 (HD) and ... moreI just had a doubt that if we can play 1080p hevc movies in hd+ resolution display? Because moto g34 is just hd+ not fhd+