Motorola Moto G72
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G72

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • s
  • some guy
  • tt1
  • 03 Jan 2023

hdr lover, 01 Jan 2023shame on moto they launched this phone by showing hdr10 sup... moreno they dont removed 10 bit from banner or website i checked they still claim bro

    • h
    • hdr lover
    • g3P
    • 01 Jan 2023

    shame on moto they launched this phone by showing hdr10 support in the banner but after a few months, they swiftly removed this claim from the website and spec sheet. Even reviewers had mentioned that this will have hdr10 after an update

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • mFd
      • 27 Dec 2022

      Great

        • M
        • Miker
        • 7kn
        • 26 Dec 2022

        sebstin, 26 Dec 2022Another big and bulky phone with weak display?166g is way no way bulking

          • s
          • sebstin
          • qJ5
          • 26 Dec 2022

          Another big and bulky phone with weak display?

            Anonymous, 25 Dec 2022Disable the night light feature coz it turns the screen yel... moreNo, it wasn't that. I tried, of course.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • Dkt
              • 25 Dec 2022

              KuntaPunta, 23 Dec 2022I got a new piece. Display still a little bit yellow, but a... moreDisable the night light feature coz it turns the screen yellow to reduce eye strain

                I got a new piece. Display still a little bit yellow, but acceptable. Now I had a proper time to test dev. Camera is horrible. Even my old Redmi note 9 pro does overall better pictures. 108 mpx camera is just a gimmick. I'm soooo disappointed.

                  • A
                  • Akhilesh
                  • DkP
                  • 22 Dec 2022

                  Does it support nfc? Official site says it doesn't have nfc

                    Yesterday I've bought this one and experienced strange yellow horizontal line in size of prox. a quater of screen. It appears in position where you look at a screen when it's in a natural (direct) angle of view. So it's like some immerse of colours, but in a spot you're looking at it. It's annoying.

                    Other aspects: Nice looking, light, great speakers, moto features, good camera.. love it.

                      • A
                      • Azzy
                      • gN{
                      • 17 Dec 2022

                      Mohiyudd , 29 Oct 2022Display is very good Dolby Atmos is good Battery is good ... moreSame problem I am facing .

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • Dk3
                        • 16 Dec 2022

                        hdr lover, 01 Dec 2022those who have bought this phone please share hdr video vie... moreLol, thats not even a gimmick, thats a fake claim

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • pha
                          • 13 Dec 2022

                          Dr.Awais, 29 Oct 2022I think that's not a good deal having 108mp camera and... moreIt's a limitation of the G99. The sensor (Samsung HM6) can do 4k120, but G99 can only encode 2k30 or 1080p60 (and Motorola understandably chose to ignore the 2k30 option where you only get 6% more pixels for half the framerate).

                            fts, 14 Oct 2022what about camera sensor size? 108 mp are nonsense if the s... moreit is a 1/1.67" Samsung sensor.
                            Single pixel size is 0.64um.
                            By combining 9 pixel into one, one supur pixel will be 1.92um.
                            It's still better than 1/1.72 or 1/2 inch 64mp & 48mp cameras.
                            But, still Sony imx766 is better.

                              • h
                              • hdr lover
                              • XVC
                              • 01 Dec 2022

                              those who have bought this phone please share hdr video viewing experience. is it good or is just a gimmick?

                                TheCheip, 20 Nov 2022MYUI is my favourite. A single letter differ from MIUI cr... morehmm ok

                                  you have to suffer, 14 Nov 2022you might not like miui, but color os is terrible. smooth... moreMYUI is my favourite.
                                  A single letter differ from MIUI crap, but a total different world in terms of smoothness and stability 😉

                                    • e
                                    • eXo
                                    • njA
                                    • 15 Nov 2022

                                    Got this phone a few days ago. Screen is nice, battery is ok, lacking some customization options overall but I like that they didnt mess everything up with custom ui. Top drawer is badly designed with some huge buttons that cant be edited (afaik). Comes with a 33w charger but the phone pulls 18w max.

                                    The camera is horrible. No stabilization whatsoever (none on images, some basic on video), everything you capture without a tripod will look very blurry. Wish I could return it and get a better one or just stick with my older phone that does better on photos.

                                      TheCheip, 10 Nov 2022MIUI 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮you might not like miui, but color os is terrible.
                                      smooth when new, runs like entry level phone after 2-3 years !!!
                                      let alone one ui. they shrink storage space every update😂😂

                                        • q
                                        • qwq
                                        • 7km
                                        • 13 Nov 2022

                                        Anonymous, 12 Nov 2022Is it really LTE CAT 4??? That's like +6 years old tec... moreMediaTek's official site says this chipset has Cat-13 LTE.