Motorola Moto G Dual SIM
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G Dual SIM

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • vnc

Did anybody updated your moto g to latest kitkat version which was released in last week?
If yes, are you facing any problems after updation?
(like battery/SIM/performance problems)

I saw somewhere that, few people are facing SIM slot problems after updated to kitkat.

  • vnc

Santhosh LazzyyKing!, 26 Feb 2014Is there Moto G Phone has Battery Problem? I have read some of r... moreNope is the answer from my side.

  • AnonD-238103

Download Android Music Player from google play and use the option " Set as Ringtone" to set any song as ringtone.

  • Shawn

Awesome phone at a very good price. got this yesterday from flipkart... really lovin it.. updated to kitkat as well.. very good performance.. buy it cos its worth it..

  • Santhosh LazzyyKing!

Is there Moto G Phone has Battery Problem? I have read some of reviews from Moto G Users that they face severe problem in Battery. It extends them to exchange or Maoney back their phones. Is this issue is face by any of you guys?

i want to buy this phone but flipkart doesn't deliver to my location and its soldout in snapdeal..Any ideas when it will be available via other retailers?Plz reply.

  • AnonD-236091

AnonD-186471, 21 Feb 2014hello guys...got my moto g today. evrything is perfect just one... moreCancel the downloads and retry downloading via Wifi,hope it helps

  • Aditya

Anonymous, 17 Feb 2014I am planning to buy moto g,,,but the problem is... 1. Embedd... moreThe battery can be removed but only by an expert. That's what a review site says i.e. it is fixed with screws but don't worry if any problem arises in future it can be replaced at a service centre.

  • sandeep

nyc phne i love it ..

  • AnonD-236091

Kay, 25 Feb 2014LOL.. wake up brother// MOTO is owned by LENOVO now.. not google.. To my knowledge,Google still owns Moto G according to their agreement so Google is going to provide updates and other tweaks for atleast 18months,so this is a future proof smartphone.

  • intikhab

Anonymous, 24 Feb 2014Moto g or xperia m2??go for moto g 16

  • Anonymous

VImal, 24 Feb 2014Please use moto g charger, problem will not happen. Same proble... morei am using the charger which was provided with the cell phone still some issue

  • Kay

Viki, 20 Feb 2014Moto G is owned by google now,So there wont be any service relat... moreLOL.. wake up brother// MOTO is owned by LENOVO now.. not google..

  • AnonD-237616

GAURAV, 24 Feb 2014Led or notification light of my motto g are not working . plz help medownload app...........light flow

  • AnonD-237616

Anonymous, 25 Feb 2014Hwzz the secondary cam ... ??ok.............ok

  • Anonymous

AnonD-186471, 21 Feb 2014hello guys...got my moto g today. evrything is perfect just one... moreU cant open ur google play coz maybe u have 2g,

  • anil

8gb motog available now just check website and 16gb shipped in 5-7 days

  • Anonymous

Hwzz the secondary cam ... ??

  • AnonD-178339

I order it Yrsterday.. it will take 20 days :(
sooper specs, awesome price..
moto g rocks....!!

  • sunny

pls suggest me moto g dual vs sony xperia m dual sim