Motorola Moto X30 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto X30 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • n
  • nrw
  • 8Fq
  • 25 Sep 2022

Fiction, 21 Sep 2022I'm using the phone for almost a month now. The heat d... moreDoes it support fm radio? Sometimes they don't advertise it but it's there using an fm app

    • F
    • Fiction
    • nxd
    • 21 Sep 2022

    Anonymous, 21 Sep 2022I'm thinking of getting this phone. Was wondering what... moreI'm using the phone for almost a month now. The heat dissipation is good I expected a lot worse. It only heats up noticeably if I play a graphically intensive game for a few hours. And the battery could keep up with a few hours of gaming. And if you don't run too many apps don't play games and don't have the the screen brightness on max all day then the battery has no issues lasting a day or 2.
    When I'm using it to play music with my Bluetooth 5.3 headphones I barely notice a battery drain at all.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • Nu6
      • 21 Sep 2022

      Anonymous, 20 Sep 2022software update released...now on sep security patchI'm thinking of getting this phone. Was wondering what the battery optimization is like. How many hours screen on time and if it heats up easily

        Anonymous, 20 Sep 2022software update released...now on sep security patchYes. I just updated it.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • tZ0
          • 20 Sep 2022

          Truth Sayer, 16 Sep 2022It's on June security patch updatesoftware update released...now on sep security patch

            • S
            • Salman
            • Dkr
            • 18 Sep 2022

            I want to know about OLED display
            If moto x30 pro fall down OLED display will broke or not

              It's on June security patch update

                I ran Antutu Benchmark on 12GB/256GB model.
                Score is 1,091,192 ranked second right behind Asus ROG phone 6 16GB/256GB 1,110,172.
                Very close on CPU, but really destroyed Asus on GPU score. I was surprised, considering what a GPU centered phone Asus ROG phone 6 is.

                  Roy , 10 Sep 2022I prefer X30 pro if available in global. A lot cheaper and ... moreYeah agree

                    • M
                    • Mohamed hafez
                    • Nev
                    • 10 Sep 2022

                    What is the date of launch or arrival of the phone to Saudi Arabia, Egypt or the Arab countries?

                      • R
                      • Roy
                      • tDE
                      • 10 Sep 2022

                      David 040882, 07 Sep 2022The Edge 30 ultra is going to be the global version of the ... moreI prefer X30 pro if available in global. A lot cheaper and telephoto.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 0B2
                        • 09 Sep 2022

                        Anonymous, 04 Sep 2022No micro SD, deal breakerWell...not really.A usb-c card reader would do the job decently. Especially if they support usb 3.x speeds.

                          Salman, 07 Sep 2022Moto X30 pro Is it available in Bangkok? And what is th... moreThe Edge 30 ultra is going to be the global version of the X30 pro

                            • S
                            • Salman
                            • Dkq
                            • 07 Sep 2022

                            Moto X30 pro
                            Is it available in Bangkok?
                            And what is the difference between moto X30 pro vs moto edge 30 ultra?

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • nFm
                              • 06 Sep 2022

                              Sam, 05 Sep 2022Was looking forward to buying this phone but kinda gutted t... moreWhat are you talking about? It says there's OIS And why you gutted to see the 8 plus Gen 1? It's the latest most efficient chip from Snapdragon plus you can't beat it at this price and I'm pretty sure it can do 4K at 60 Go and watch some videos on YouTube

                                • S
                                • Sam
                                • Dkd
                                • 05 Sep 2022

                                Was looking forward to buying this phone but kinda gutted to see SD 8+Gen1 and no support for 4K60fps video, No OIS. 200MP camera lacking bare minimum features. I mean come-on 4K60fps is possible even on $300 phones.

                                  Anonymous, 02 Sep 2022I think the problem is not just on smartphone companies tha... moreMan yes i understand what do you mean but then my question is why the phone cant be like submarine and last indifinetely under water?
                                  If this IPXX resistance is important for someone then they should do it properly.
                                  Like with Samsung or Apple charging. Samsung says its devices support up to 45W charging and GSMArena test proven peak was 25W not 45W.
                                  Same goes for apple and many else phones.

                                    • R
                                    • Ravuh
                                    • Kg%
                                    • 04 Sep 2022

                                    Anonymous, 03 Sep 2022No GSMARENA.com Review of this phone? Any reason?Can't afford to. They can always buy it at any online retailer that sells it like a lot of youtubers do.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • Yi}
                                      • 04 Sep 2022

                                      No micro SD, deal breaker

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • pmN
                                        • 03 Sep 2022

                                        Anonymous, 03 Sep 2022No GSMARENA.com Review of this phone? Any reason?They are probably waiting for the global model