Motorola One (P30 Play)
MORE PICTURES

Motorola One (P30 Play)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Still a great device! Google up to it´s promise and you have Android 10 on a 625 Snapdragon chipset still working great!

For everyday use, still more than enough. Camera could be better, it´s just ok

  • LLANO

I have 4/64 ende after update to Android one i have problem vith display blocked a sommetime when I am on fb ore chrome

  • MrGrumpy

Anyone who is still on Android 9 and can't get the 10 update OTA, see this link for details about how to update through a PC:

https://forums.lenovo.com/t5/motorola-one-motoro­la-one-power/Upgrade-your-Moto-One-to-Android-10­-using-LMSA-if-OTA-doesn-t-work/m-p/5015081

  • Guest

Just Harold, 08 Apr 2020Does anybody have the upgrade to Android 10 in LatAm? Does anybo... moreAndroid 11 will not come to the Motorola One, it released at Android 8.1 oreo and gets updated for 2 more versions (which was 9 pie and 10)

  • Miki

After Android 10 update, fingerprint works faster than previous.

  • Guest

I updated to Android 10 today. It's not well-optimalised system for Motorola One. On 9 everything was snappy and battery lasted about 9h SOT when using mostly wifi. Gonna try to get back to 9

Does anybody have the upgrade to Android 10 in LatAm? Does anybody know when to expect it? Is it true there'd be a chance for Android 11 in this device?

Anonymous, 06 Apr 2020The HMD Nokias you mention have severall quality issues regardin... moreBrother, 7 Plus is the ultimate mid-ranger. Not even today, any other phone in the same price bracket can beat it in terms of sturdiness. Moreover, m Nokia 6.1 Plus has never reported a single lag or charging port issue. I am quite satisfied with my purchase. Its got a bit (60mAh) more battery along with "extremely timely" updates.

  • Anonymous

SShreyas, 29 Mar 2020It would have been better to go for Nokia 6.1 Plus, %.1 Plus or ... moreThe HMD Nokias you mention have severall quality issues regarding usb c ports , etc..... I want touch current Nokia again.

I had the 6.1 Plus and 7 Plus.

Lep, 15 Mar 2020What a phone! Low SAR, best battery life for a 3000mah capacity,... moreIt would have been better to go for Nokia 6.1 Plus, %.1 Plus or 7.1.
All these were similarly priced and were way better than Motorola in terms of display, camera and software updates (the updates arrive way early than Moto)

  • Anonymous

I just bought it. I think the screen is great and everything is snappy. The camera lenses get scratched very easily.
Anyway, great phone for me!

  • Lep

What a phone! Low SAR, best battery life for a 3000mah capacity, perfect connectivity and loudness. All of that packed in supercosy design. Sadly, it's one of the last quality Motorolas

  • Anonymous

Milan, 16 Feb 2020It seems that this crap will don"t get Android 10. Disappointing!It will, it has to it's an Android one device , a contract has been made between two parties (Google & Motorola ). My bet is next update March or April it's just around the corner

  • Milan

It seems that this crap will don"t get Android 10. Disappointing!

  • WK

Anonymous, 27 Jan 2020No Android 10 until now....you can download another launcher to get rid of it.

  • Anonymous

No Android 10 until now....

  • Maruf

Hi. Google search bar gadget is below the manu bar. I can't drag it up. Is there any solution?

  • Archi

It's a great phone. Mine is still running on Oreo, didn't get the updates as yet.

  • Anonymous

Esua, 20 Dec 2019I have this phone from about 2 weeks and i am a phone tester, i ... moreDaylight sohts it´s on par with many others but yes when in low light it strugles. But you can edit later.

  • Esua

Emon Khondokar, 13 Dec 2019After seeing their opinions or comments I'm rellay confused :-( ... moreI have this phone from about 2 weeks and i am a phone tester, i definetly can say it worth the money, nice perfomace overall but bad pics in general too, even worst at low light conditions, but you never will be disapoint with this choice