Motorola One (P30 Play)
MORE PICTURES

Motorola One (P30 Play)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Arman

Hi! There is a Motorola P30 Play on Lazada. Can anyone confirm if thoses units are already converted to android one. I want to get one if those are android one.

  • Anonymous

H3H3_B01, 15 Oct 2019This cellphone's cameras and display are rlly bad, Mi A1 and Mi ... moremoto one has NFC and turbo charge, the xiaomis you say don´t have. That´s enough for me to choose the moto over the xiaomis

  • Anonymous

H3H3_B01, 15 Oct 2019This cellphone's cameras and display are rlly bad, Mi A1 and Mi ... moreIt´s your opinion.

  • H3H3_B01

This cellphone's cameras and display are rlly bad, Mi A1 and Mi A2 are much better phones in this price range, both have better cameras and much better displays, while Mi A2 is much faster.

  • Anonymous

this cellphone is great!!

  • Anonymous

Peter, 23 Sep 2019Amazon is shiping XT1941-4 with 3GB / 32 GB memory. I do not fin... moreLike the specs it only has 32 GB storage and 3 GB of RAM. Right now in Motorola Spain/Lenovo you have the 4GB/64GB for 149€

  • Anonymous

RAY-Z, 16 Sep 2019camera suxxxx, not water resistant, overall okay phone android o... moreI disagree, during day light it takes more than OK photos, at night not so much.

I really like the consistency of clean android stock, there´s no price for that. At least i´m certain that my phone will work the same during it´s lifetime

  • Peter

Amazon is shiping XT1941-4 with 3GB / 32 GB memory. I do not find any specification for this version.

Anyone knows about the background of this version?

  • RAY-Z

camera suxxxx, not water resistant, overall okay phone android one update are nice.

  • Anonymous

Can anyone tell me about P30 Play (Chinese version) but with global rom preinstalled. What version of Android have out of the box, 8.1 or 9? Also does recive security monthly updates? I ask because its really good price now, for 4/64 version (about 100$ brand new)

The Best one, Motorola one.Performance is very good.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Sep 2019True! What great compact phone! Indeed! The batery life is really good, and camera is good enough at daylight shots, only strugles a little in night shots, like every other midrange phone

  • Anonymous

MaxPowa, 03 Sep 2019Android 10 is on the way! > Android ONE 10! =)True! What great compact phone!

  • MaxPowa

Android 10 is on the way! > Android ONE 10! =)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Aug 2019no. moto g7 is superior. it uses the snapdragon 632 which is an ... moreNot on battery life , the G7 plus has a week battery , although fast charge , and a really good one. I'd get the G7 plus only for the camera and if you don't game too much otherwise this one is still a great choice .

The camera is also good but not great

  • Anonymous

switched from a nokia 6.1 plus to this one. ok so the display isn´t as sharp (barely noticeble but ok).

Everything is miles better, batery life, perfomance more than adequate, 800mhz 4G, ok cameras with nice pop up colors in good light conditions and good charging.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jul 2019Is this the same phone as the motog7 OPTIMO? (Walmart Family Mo... moreno. moto g7 is superior. it uses the snapdragon 632 which is an upgraded version ofbthe 625 found in the moto one. the moto g7 also has a 1080p display. I recommend you get it instead.

  • mj

mobile is good. fast and never hangs. but on the flip side Useless camera! sucks big time. after using the phone for 6 months the camera became blurred and dark. pics are coming like old nokia camera. i dont know what was motorola thinking when they fit the garbage cam in this mobile.

  • Anonymous

Is this the same phone as the motog7 OPTIMO? (Walmart Family Mobile / T-Mobile)?
The specs seem to match, as many as they list in the ad anyway...

  • Omair

jon snow, 22 May 2019Hi! The problem is not autofocus but stabilization. I also j... moreFor this price range, you won't get that.