Motorola One 5G
MORE PICTURES

Motorola One 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • K
  • Kyle
  • 7Kr
  • 03 Nov 2023

Anonymous , 13 May 2023The phone turns off in my pocket every time I bend down bec... moreDo you use a case on the phone? Ive used the phone for 3 years and its constantly in my pocket. ive never had any of those things happen.

    good 5g mobile but fingerprint sidemounted disappoint me.

      you have to suffer, 09 Jul 2023so downgrading does not matter? that moto e 2020 is utterl... moreedge 40 then, I make you upgrade now to a 2023 phone called edge 40
      bro stylus phones from Motorola cannot be bought in the uk

        TAX1BUS101, 08 Jul 2023it doesn't matterso downgrading does not matter?
        that moto e 2020 is utterly crap on daily use. unless you use them as 24/7 security camera or maybe a door stopper. even 3 to 4gb is minimum in 2023 standards.. for that i'd rather recommend older moto edge 30.

          you have to suffer, 08 Jul 2023you tell them to downgrade.it doesn't matter

            TAX1BUS101, 08 Jul 2023I don't not trashyou tell them to downgrade.

              you have to suffer, 08 Jul 2023hell nah you tell them to downgrade to trash phone 😭😭😭I don't not trash

                TAX1BUS101, 04 Jul 2023bro get a Moto e (2020) instead hell nah you tell them to downgrade to trash phone 😭😭😭

                  Anonymous, 19 Apr 2023This phone has a big problem after running for sometimes it... morebro get a Moto e (2020) instead

                    • A
                    • Anonymous
                    • Ik{
                    • 13 May 2023

                    The phone turns off in my pocket every time I bend down because the off/on button is so sensitive.
                    I do not like that the speaker is on the bottom of the phone Because the way I have to hold it often ends up muffling the sound. My old phone had the speaker on the top front of the screen, that was very user friendly.
                    My apps do crash somewhat regularly.
                    I am often sent notifications for texts I sent, which doesn't make any sense to me whatsoever.
                    It is constantly asking me to "follow up" with people just because we haven't texted each other in a while, but the conversation was over, that's why we haven't texted back in a while.
                    The worst thing it does though is because the outside buttons are so sensitive, I keep accidentally turning the volume down on my alarms, which means sometimes I think I'll be waking up to my alarms I set, but in reality I accidentally turned the sound completely down and I won't hear them go off at all.
                    Yeah, it's definitely not my favorite phone, and I'm really not a picky person.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • sSx
                      • 19 Apr 2023

                      This phone has a big problem after running for sometimes it turns off. It comes to the logo at restarting at then turns off. Faced this and heard this a lot. Do not buy it without warranty.

                        • u
                        • uGoMoto
                        • qiF
                        • 12 Jan 2023

                        marmot, 19 Dec 2021No, it's OS and design issue. 4GB RAM is not enough... moreHii please update to Android 11. OTA self installs. This will run faster & added improvements.

                          • B
                          • BLH
                          • M6x
                          • 23 Sep 2022

                          I've had this phone for about a yr and a half, I love it even though I've had issues ever since i bought it. I guess the only issue I've ever had is the microphone not working, I dont know if this is a regular problem I've heard it was an issue with these phones. People hear their echo when they talk to me or they can't hear me. sending multimedia messages it takes a while to sent. But battery, memory, and just the phone functions are good for me. so I would give this phone a 4 rating out of 5 only because of the microphones.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • qnk
                            • 07 Sep 2022

                            Emerald N8, 28 Aug 2021I am writing on my Motorola g 5g plus 8GB ram and i bought ... moreI'm buying one too.

                              • J
                              • J-Oni212
                              • 40M
                              • 01 Sep 2022

                              Brandon salveson , 22 Jul 2022I agree this phone is absolute garbage it crashes every sin... moreHell yea i got one now UW and its giving me problems it keeps cutting off even if my battery is real good im finna try and replace the battery this week coming up and restart the whole phone and if that dont work im getting a new phone

                                • L
                                • Lee
                                • rUJ
                                • 23 Jul 2022

                                I've had this phone for 2 years now. Works fine. Turbocharge works great. It does get a little warm when turbocharging. There have been some hiccups, but I am not sure if they are hardware or software related. One thing I do not like is the inability to calibrate the touchscreen. I feel like it is just slightly off. Or maybe I'm just fat fingering.

                                  • B
                                  • Brandon salveson
                                  • ILw
                                  • 22 Jul 2022

                                  I agree this phone is absolute garbage it crashes every single app you have all the time every download all the time and for the record a lot of people buys gaming phones you have to if you want to play some of the newer games.

                                  This phone is just the worst anybody who buys this deserves to suffer the way we do lol.
                                  There's a billion reasons how to fix it and none of them work lol

                                    • J
                                    • Jay
                                    • kgN
                                    • 28 Jun 2022

                                    This phone is by far the worst phone I have EVER owned do not buy this piece of garbage. First one a I got was defective after a month of use had to send that one back and get a new one then the new one after two months becomes super slow unresponsive at times jus stays on a screen after trying to swipe when I plug it I to the charger it becomes unresponsive for about a minute phone is absolute dogshit

                                      • C
                                      • Class
                                      • 4}n
                                      • 20 Jun 2022

                                      marmot, 19 Dec 2021No, it's OS and design issue. 4GB RAM is not enough... moreWho the hell buys a phone for gaming? 4gb is good bro idk what you talking about. If ram was your issue if the first place why you even get it? 4gb ram is best place for a mid rage device and for multitask and for price.

                                        • M
                                        • Mad at
                                        • 4}n
                                        • 20 Jun 2022

                                        brent2, 14 Mar 2022phone is junk, avoid if you can. 5g is a joke drop call... moreYeah you probably have a faulty device or simple, your just a fake reviewer not owning the device.