Motorola One Fusion
MORE PICTURES

Motorola One Fusion

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Cat 6 10 12 or... ????
Jast Cat4 For 2020 Phone
Are you sure these specifications are correct?
I do not think so
Is there a way to understand it?
Thank you for your answer and guidance

  • Anonymous

display is not great , but its good

  • Ganesh

This phone has VOLTE support?

  • Anonymous

It does not have 5ghz wifi be careful! The specs say wifi ac support, it is not true.

Alhamza1999, 27 Dec 2020I found it today for 179 usd and when there is offers the p... moreStill very expensive for a 3 years old CPU.

CptPower, 10 Jul 2020270 bucks for SD710 and 4/64GB configuration. Good luck M... moreI found it today for 179 usd and when there is offers the price go down to 157 usd

sasan, 07 Dec 2020display resolution is very low i think ! any opinion ??Hd 720p is not low it's good but not excellent

IvanM, 18 Jul 2020¿Redmi note 8, moto g8 plus, a30s o fusión? = US180Fusion is far superior , but like i said in my review below, if you really want and good speaker and decent audio through headohones g8 plus is superior

Redmi note 8 is full of problems
The galaxy is good but is below all 4

  • Nikomanuel96

Fiesta, sorry bad english, i bought The phone 2 weeks ago

Pros

1 - Sd 710 + 4 GB RAM + near stock android = great performace, i find it for 200$ , for the price i think is great, works nice in most games (medium settings always)

2 camera is ok, not great , but not bad, i like it because i dont care about camera too much, and it has nice things like slow motion, fast camera, night vision and an great protrait mode

3 - my favorite part, it dosent heat at all, i live in a city (and house) pretty hot, my older galaxy s3 mini and Xperia u feels like were going to explode in any moment, this phone is cold even in games ......but the charguer gets VERY hot

4 no reception/mobile data problems like other moto phones

Cons

1 - its Funny, people says speaker is bad, for my taste is good enough , good volume and clear sound....the bad part is using headphones, on my galaxy and xperia they sounded just fine, here the volume is a little low, and i cant boost volume with poweramp or mx player because it starts sounding pretty bad, is not a disaster, it sounds good enough, but its not a phone for music, at least with my headphones :(

2 - for my taste, this is...fuuu$#ing HEAVY , i know i had very old phones before this , but i had an g6 and j6+ in my hands and they feel great, this is just too much for me, i cant watch videos holding the phone with 1 hand because i get tire too quickly....i guest 190 or even 185g is my limit, i didnt think about this before buying

3 no 5ghz wifi and the speaker are no problems for me, the phone is good enoguh for my needs in this category.


I will say , if you want it for games, performace, and balanced experience for 200$ go for it , is maybe the best option (i dont like xiaomi or samsungs in this price range)

If you want it for music using headphones or """"premiun speakers"""" go for g8 power...or g8 plus if you have small hands ...

Moto g fast seems to be great too? (Idk how good is this one, is not in my countrr) but you get low storage with this one

  • sasan

display resolution is very low i think ! any opinion ??

  • Ng

Adul Al Salami Kebab, 26 Aug 2020Old = cheaper so people who need a Fortnire phone on a budget? I did, and it's pretty good tbh, I don't use it for gaming, but I think it's a good phone overall for the price, so it's a winwin

  • Anonymous

Anas1988, 14 Sep 2020Does anyone know what's type of internal storage? UFS ... moremoto one fusion have emmc 5.1
moto one fusion plus have ufs 2.1

  • Anonymous

This phone is underrated

Does anyone know what's type of internal storage? UFS or emmc?

One fusion doesn't have 5ghz wi-fi band

  • Anonymous

is this a good phone for gaming specifically?
if not what phine would u recommend?

Adul Al Salami Kebab, 26 Aug 2020Old = cheaper so people who need a Fortnire phone on a budget? Man redmi note 8 pro cost same money or less deopends on vendor and country and is lot better. Just sayin.

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

CptPower, 10 Jul 2020SD710 is pretty old to be honest. Woonder who will buy this. Old = cheaper so people who need a Fortnire phone on a budget?

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Oh wow its a "Realme 3 Pro" but slightly better and only 1 year later! I vote this as a cheap Fortnite device on a budget. :)

  • Anonymous

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=9979&idPhone2=10317

Redmi k30 5G>>> Global Rom...6/64....226$
Moto one fusion>>>4/64...211$

online stores