Motorola One Power (P30 Note)
MORE PICTURES

Motorola One Power (P30 Note)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Adarsh , 04 Jul 2022I am using this phone for past 3.5 years after 2 years I ch... moreAny leads where I can find the P30 Note replacement batt?
Either original or compatible generic model.

Many thanks.

    • A
    • Adarsh
    • Tr4
    • 04 Jul 2022

    I am using this phone for past 3.5 years after 2 years I changed battery because of some issues and now also it's going smoothly no other issues

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • XZJ
      • 16 Jun 2022

      Chandra, 28 Apr 2022Its been 3 years using it. I observed an automated apps st... moreUse Greenify app to hibernate apps you don't use and that will fix the issue

        • C
        • Chandra
        • Q5T
        • 28 Apr 2022

        Its been 3 years using it.
        I observed an automated apps start and close you without even initiating them. It is, you feel like a machine got corrupted and acts like mad.
        But now I am in fact replying on it. So many apps still acts cool sometimes. cant change mobile due to some business apps. Have to make sure I do not lose them, before moving to a new one.

          • S
          • Santosh
          • bEQ
          • 21 Apr 2022

          Using it since 3 years now. It just got a bit slow with time. But its also loaded with a lot of data. So its justified.
          Otherwise its a tough thing.

            • N
            • NZL
            • uvj
            • 31 Mar 2022

            Only drawback is decent camera and lack of BSNL true4G (no direct video calling). Else its good.

              • A
              • Alpesh Prajapati
              • PEh
              • 15 Mar 2022

              Using this phone since March 2019, This is my 3rd Motorola phone and it is damn super. The first trust of Motorola & second phone itself.

                • H
                • Han
                • PSK
                • 04 Mar 2022

                Love my Motorola! Using it for the past 2 yrs. No issues at all!

                  • S
                  • Supriyo Roy
                  • fCZ
                  • 03 Mar 2022

                  amy, 24 Feb 2022what is the latest android update received on this phone? ... moreThe latest Android version is Android 10 with security patch updated till October 2021. No more updates as of March 2022.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • DkC
                    • 28 Feb 2022

                    Hussain, 16 Feb 2022my Mobile is off i m in dubai right now i went to mobile re... moreYou can buy it's motherboard from online .
                    Its parts are little costly.

                      • a
                      • amy
                      • YQ@
                      • 24 Feb 2022

                      Shyam, 13 Feb 2022No Security patch receive after Oct 2021...what is the latest android update received on this phone?
                      does this receive android 11 or 12 in India?

                        • H
                        • Hussain
                        • Trn
                        • 16 Feb 2022

                        my Mobile is off i m in dubai right now i went to mobile repairng shop he open and see he told me that board is not working but in dubai i cant able to fine Motorola One power mobile

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 0V2
                          • 15 Feb 2022

                          According some info , will continue security updates as need it . For no Android one devices ,security updates happened every 2 months

                            • S
                            • Shyam
                            • wd8
                            • 13 Feb 2022

                            No Security patch receive after Oct 2021...

                              • P
                              • Punit Jani
                              • 7k9
                              • 18 Dec 2021

                              Does this phone have Carrier Aggregation ? can anyone confirm please

                                • A
                                • Anonymous
                                • rx7
                                • 25 Oct 2021

                                Received Oct 2021 security patch for Motorola one power on 25.10.21.

                                  • M
                                  • MDNFL
                                  • ut%
                                  • 27 Aug 2021

                                  Anonymous, 11 Aug 2021Motorola one power received security patch 01 Aug 2021 on 1... moreYes , received

                                    • A
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • rx7
                                    • 11 Aug 2021

                                    Motorola one power received security patch 01 Aug 2021 on 11.8.21.

                                      Writing this review after using this piece for 2 years. So readers, keep in mind that a lot of new mobiles with more features are available for you in market.

                                      This indeed a great value for money product, Thanks flipkart as I was lucky enough to bought this piece in below 10K rupees.
                                      Phone is little bit heavy. Finishing is nice. No scratches till found on phone body even though I was using it on field job for 6 months. Thanks to flip cover.

                                      Camera performance is nice in day time though its not so good in low light(night) conditions. Also camera software is very basic and straightforward. EIS for videos is available only after video is recorded and its a lengthy process. Only 4 basic modes PHOTO, PORTRAIT, PANORAMA & EXPERT(manual mode) are found in main menu.

                                      Battery is superb. Charging is rapid if not very fast (only through turbo charger).
                                      Phone is fast enough for multitasking but keep in mind that keep at least 25-30% empty storage space for optimal performance (else phone will be little bit slow after 90% storage full. Also battery drains fast). You can use memory card for storage. I haven't used any yet.

                                      Software and security updated are superb. Motorola promised updates for OS till Android 10. I m still receiving security updates till June 2021 which is nice. OS running on phone is pure. No tweaks from Motorola. Moto actions are nice. some options like Attentive display is good addition.
                                      All and all I am very much satisfied with performance of basic software.

                                        • D
                                        • Del
                                        • mxb
                                        • 06 Jul 2021

                                        When connected to the WiFi works fine but once I get out of the house and switch to 4G the phone is barely usable. Terribly slow, the screen would just freeze for ages. I have to wait 2 minutes for it to unlock, 2 minutes to open the browser, then it's 10 seconds for each letter when I want to type something.... The camera seems to be taking a picture but when I go back to the gallery the photo is gone.Camera quality is really low, not worth the money. The sat nav doesn't detect my location or direction properly so it takes me the wrong way when I'm walking. When driving,my location on the sat nav would just freeze so I can't even use it.