Nokia 105
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 105

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ashok murmu

Onie, 25 Feb 2019How to disable message previews on lock screen in nokia 105?How to distroy security code

  • freefall640

Galwaygem , 16 Feb 2020None of my headsets work on my Nokia 105. I have tried four... moreHello, I had the same problem. You will need an actual pair of Nokia earphones, to solve this. Other makes don’t seem to work.

  • freefall640

Galwaygem , 16 Feb 2020None of my headsets work on my Nokia 105. I have tried four... moreHello, I had the same problem. You will need an actual pair of Nokia earphones, to solve this. Other makes don’t seem to work.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-196355, 15 Oct 2013My Nokia 105 Sound ProblemWhen i call someone there is no calling sound listening to me but after receiving i can hear the sound

  • kimi

I have this phon
This phone is very very bad beacuse of high sar value and after each call i became headache

  • Galwaygem

None of my headsets work on my Nokia 105. I have tried four different sets, all working on my other phone, I keep getting the message Enhancement not supported. Any help please?

  • Anonymous

The phone is nice for something of that price but sometimes i can't hear who i call. Does anyone know why

  • ray

My Nokia 105 battery can't keep charge for a day! Why?

  • Ali Haider

I need to contact Nokia people my new Nokia 105 handset is dead for 1 month now I contacted the customer service for 11 times in a span of one month everytime they assured me of getting my handset picked up for replacement but no one came for pick up..I have never seen a such a pathetic customer service team.. somebody please help me to take this matter to right dependent

  • Onie

How to disable message previews on lock screen in nokia 105?

  • Usman

Waty, 11 Sep 2016My dad has bought Nokia 105 three weeks ago. He has a probl... moreHey have this problem was resolved or not ?

How do you fix the keypad having air trapped inside?

  • Anonymous

Macbeth, 25 Oct 2018I don't get it. How have so many people cracked the screen ... moreVry true

  • Hamour

How can i open the phone when i forgot my password

I don't get it. How have so many people cracked the screen of this phone, a BRICK PHONE might I add? I can understand if it happened to a few people, but not this many. It just goes to show Nokia isn't as durable as it used to be!

Ronnie , 20 Aug 2018Can the messages be transferred from the nokia 105 model t... moreNo

  • Ronnie

Can the messages be transferred from the nokia 105 model to another phone

  • Rutu

Waty, 11 Sep 2016My dad has bought Nokia 105 three weeks ago. He has a probl... moreI have Same problem with my nokia 105

  • Lewis

Ritu, 04 Sep 2017I bought new phone Nokia 105 but it is not showing Network ... moreDoes it stay on capitals ?

  • Anonymous

Waty, 11 Sep 2016My dad has bought Nokia 105 three weeks ago. He has a probl... moreAoa,how you have fix this problem I have the same please guide me thanks