Nokia 110
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 110

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • zain

Shakil, 09 Jul 2013Hi,my phone is nokia 110. I'm in a great trouble. I have updated... moreIf you have opera mini or uc browser open it and go to downloadbroser.ovi.com and download nokia express and enjoy

  • Hero

vak, 04 Aug 2013worst phone, it hangs every time. after the software update it s... moreBest phone. Comparable to apple ifone 6

  • Zach

usman rana, 06 Aug 2013brother dial *#0000# and the software version. If you have not v... moreAm really thankful for your help,i can now stream and enjoy videos from youtube...:)

  • uttam kumar das

To download lates Nokia Express browser 3.2.0.0.6 go to http://download.browser.ovi.com

To download latest UC Browser 9.2 go to http://wap.ucweb.com

To download latest Opera Mini 7.1 go to http://m.opera.com

  • usman rana

Zach, 05 Aug 2013Hi. plz explain to me how you managed to make your phone stream ... morebrother dial *#0000# and the software version. If you have not v3.47 then go to menu,setting,device,device updates,download device updates and then install software. Then check your versian by dialing previous number. After installation new software the new youtube option also add in menu. Some countries have not update available this phone update like india.

  • Zach

Rana usman, 30 Jul 2013Wow very good mobile. After update to 3.47 its support streaming... moreHi. plz explain to me how you managed to make your phone stream videos in youtube because my nokia 110 cannot

  • vak

worst phone, it hangs every time. after the software update it switches off every time. some times the loud speaker and vibrators are not working. waste of money. don't buy it

  • maano

how to lock apps of this phone nokia 110

  • Rana usman

Wow very good mobile. After update to 3.47 its support streaming videos. Support youtube but not supporting vuclip.com in Pakistan. I love my nokia 110

  • Anjali

Nokia 110 and 112 which mobile I select

  • Debasis

The new update may avaliable in India after 1 month from the date of rolling out;

  • Debasis

Brian97, 28 Jul 2013Hey Guys!!! Help me!!! I recently Update my Nokia 110 phone to V... moreYou may download the game from nokia store.another way,you may get it from www.mobile9.com

  • Anonymous

teecash, 28 Jul 2013i can't connect 2go application on my nokia 110nice jok

  • teecash

i can't connect 2go application on my nokia 110

  • Brian97

Hey Guys!!! Help me!!! I recently Update my Nokia 110 phone to Version 3.26 and before i update i make a back up all back up .. Then after updating It Restart...
Then when i go to games .... Bounce Tales is MISSING!!!
What can i do ?

  • barathkumar

Anonymous, 27 Jul 2013if u use warid, then u wil get ths eror, but if u wil use zong, ... morewhen new update available in india

  • Anonymous

Saad Rafique, 11 Jul 2013Hey guys, I've updated my Nokia 110 software to 3.47 yesterday. ... moreif u use warid, then u wil get ths eror, but if u wil use zong, u wil nt get ths eror.

  • Hero

Nesh, 22 Jul 2013I have nokia 110 is latest software available in kenya?any one p... moreThe latest version of 110 is 001 . Hie. hie. hie.
Nice joke

  • Pano

You must have a perfect streaming setting.

  • adeel128

Debasis das, 30 Jun 2013Oaw!my nokia 110 play youtube smoothly.please update the phone.n... moreI have updated to 3.47 nd there is alwayz streaming error like, file format not supported or unable to find media clip. Plzanyone help me