Nokia 206
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 206

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

AnonD-5872, 29 Dec 2012after 2 days will be 2013 but still "Coming soon. Exp. rele... moreCouldn't agree with you any further! So true! :D

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Feb 2019All of nokia,s range with s40 operating system are excellent pho... moreAgreed

  • 206

karan, 21 Mar 2014its good but only 10mb internal memory in this phone so i can,t ... moreno

  • 206

mikedee, 30 Mar 2014Useless 1. No wlan - only connects to internet through Servic... moreno

  • Anonymous

Mr. ELYOR, 20 Jan 2017It is very bestseller phone of NOKIA. It's classik&modern. A... moreDoes it support vxp games

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Feb 2019All of nokia,s range with s40 operating system are excellent pho... morebro hug me. I think the same why nokia is using the bad mtk chip and s30 os!

  • Anonymous

All of nokia,s range with s40 operating system are excellent phone,s for a simple feature phone, there easy to use and practical phone,nokia listen to what people are saying bring these feature phone,s back as there is still a market in 2019 for these handset,s for those who do not want a smart phone,3310 and 8110 just do not compare with a 208 or a 301.

  • Cliveey

Hi, I'm trying to top up using a recharge voucher for the first time however after typing the voucher number I have to press OK button which I suppose is the big middle button but the recharge is not going through. Is there another OK button which I can use. Please advise

  • Mouzam

My draft in message is not showing and its also not working what can i do now

  • Shelisheli

Personally as a business man this is basic gadget i recomend one should have

This is the bare bones of Series 40 at the time in 2012. This phone is more suited for Series 30+ (unlike, you know, every other Series 40 phone).

  • Kumar

BALAJI, 23 May 2018hi dear do u have this mobile with u . can i know what type of b... moreNokia BL-4U 1200mAh 3.7 v 4.4Wh

  • lebuguluva

anyone pls hlp me my dad phone sameone as this one problem wen he receives messages try to open it switches phone off....in need of hlp plzzzz..

  • BALAJI

frangipani, 10 Apr 2018i have been advised by current telco that my husbands nokia 206 ... moreyes defentely. can u advise what type of battery using in this mobile

  • BALAJI

Anonymous, 13 May 2018How to take screenshot on this mobilehi dear do u have this mobile with u . can i know what type of battery using this mobile

  • Anonymous

How to take screenshot on this mobile

  • frangipani

i have been advised by current telco that my husbands nokia 206 dual sim will not work once the 2G network is cut to make way for a new digital network. Is this correct and also that my husband phone will simply stop; working. Is this correct?
Is this not fair on elderly people who are using these phone especially those with disabilites that do not want and cannot use smart phones so choose the older type like this.

  • kkd

siva, 03 Sep 2017is it supporting 'jar' apps without installing?yes

  • AnonD-735554

Can you use Whatsapp on this phone. Nokia 206

  • Amit

Whatapp not warking nokie 206 open tha whatapp to upgrade