Nokia 2110

Nokia 2110

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • m
  • mi8hype
  • M00
  • 16 Apr 2024

I love old nokias and personally this is my fav with the 3310

    • C
    • Chand Sohail
    • KIg
    • 22 Mar 2024

    My First phone i like its ring tone.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • i8V
      • 06 Mar 2024

      I mean 2000 so gsmarena was new

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • i8V
        • 06 Mar 2024

        Wow the first opinion was made in 2002 gsmarena was made in 2000 so this opinion should be made when gsmarena was 2 years old

          • R
          • Ray
          • ijr
          • 01 Jan 2024

          Nokia 2110 My First Mobile Phone, was bought on Dec-1994

            • A
            • AGOTI Fan
            • d%{
            • 30 Dec 2023

            The 2110 was actually announced and released in February of 1993, not 1995. Also, the 2110i, which is revised, was announced and released in January of 1994.

              • M
              • Matt2222
              • nEU
              • 02 Nov 2023

              Anonymous, 27 Feb 2023Nokia 2110 users used to make calls via Nokia's own ne... moreNot true, The Nokia 2110 runs on 900MHZ GSM so it will take a SIM Vodafone or Cellnet, o2-uk mine runs sweet

                • 2
                • 2023 Still here
                • Fv1
                • 31 Mar 2023

                2023 Still searching for the ultimate gaming phone XD

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • j%T
                  • 20 Mar 2023

                  This is a certified Nokia

                    Anonymous, 27 Feb 2023Nokia 2110 users used to make calls via Nokia's own ne... moreSo that only counts for phone calls and not for text messages?

                      • A
                      • Anonymous
                      • 7kj
                      • 27 Feb 2023

                      Aadrian, 05 Jan 2023I can send and receive text messages on my Nokia 2110, but ... moreNokia 2110 users used to make calls via Nokia's own network which is now discontinued. That's the reason why you cannot make any phone calls with the mobile anymore.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 6yS
                        • 14 Feb 2023

                        Thomppa26, 14 Feb 2023I have the 2110 Prototype the 880 from the early 1994. Its ... moreCool!

                          I have the 2110 Prototype the 880 from the early 1994. Its super rare, only 100 of them are built.

                            I can send and receive text messages on my Nokia 2110, but I can't make or receive calls. What's the deal with that?

                              Per, 09 Nov 2022Same weight. :)Ooh, could tell, the 14 Pro Max is 4 kilograms slightly heavier than this ancient relic

                                • P
                                • Per
                                • 3I{
                                • 09 Nov 2022

                                BMHater12, 27 Oct 2022Lmao, why people think that this really old phone is relate... moreSame weight. :)

                                  Lmao, why people think that this really old phone is related to the 14 Pro Max?

                                    • A
                                    • Ant Saffa
                                    • FjH
                                    • 17 Aug 2022

                                    I still have Nokia 2110i which I custom changed while working for Nokia in Cape town around 1995.

                                    Would love to power it up but can't remember the input power.
                                    Type: NHE-4NX

                                      • F
                                      • Freddie
                                      • pIW
                                      • 08 Jul 2022

                                      Anonymous, 16 Jun 2022It was made in February 1994, not 1995.Could have been as early as 1993 though. I have several 2110i and a 2110 in my collection, although the latter one is from 25 November 1994. The 2110i ones are from mid-1995 to December 1996.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • XHK
                                        • 16 Jun 2022

                                        It was made in February 1994, not 1995.