Nokia 2.3
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 2.3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

These new phones have so many settings now... you cannot shut this off, or disable that, without affecting many things.
Phone is good & reasonably fast if you disable apps you won't use. It does my banking app & bills sites, then stays in a box!
No Google, no Facebook / Whatsapp / Instagram etc...this is where the problem lies... so many trackers.

  • Tieni

Josh, 02 Feb 2021Terrible phone, freezes alwaysIs yours that’s freezing and that is manufacturing defect. You have to return it to the dealer, they will give you another one.

  • Josh

Memsy, 11 Jan 2021The worst phone ever,it's freeze often,hang often,hard... moreTerrible phone, freezes always

  • Whatx

Jack leaper , 14 Jan 2021Horrible phone, don't buy... It's name suppose to... more100% in support

  • Jack leaper

Horrible phone, don't buy... It's name suppose to be Nokia Freeze or Nokia lag!!!!

  • Memsy

Ghost, 09 Sep 2020Samsung people are here tryna low rate Nokia πŸ˜‚ the 2.3 is g... moreThe worst phone ever,it's freeze often,hang often,hardly receive network, please I repeat don't buy, don't buy, Nokia you know what am talking about here.this Nokia 2.3 can frustrate you honestly am writing with so much anger because for the pass 48 hours I have been struggling to get network.

  • Chabn

Ambition60, 02 Jan 2021Please I want to know why my Nokia 2.3 is always hooking ev... moreCs ur ram is too small

It's ok to use for daily driver..

  • Ambition60

Please I want to know why my Nokia 2.3 is always hooking even when I've almost deleted all my apps.
Please help me out,, I really need help

  • Anonymous

a good devise over all for the money you pay

  • James

Malik Ajaz, 15 Nov 2020NOKIA is a great company for feature phones not for smartph... moreThat's not true, the update for Android 10 is out and Android 11 update will soon be released

Anonymous, 06 Dec 2019Seriously, i really don't understand, how could a 32GB stor... moreI'm not defending as a fanboy, but this and many other budget phones are targeted at people who are about to use a smartphone for the first time or people who don't want an expensive device (say sexagenarians or septuagenarians). So for them, its adequate

  • Smith

Tango, 13 Nov 2020Its a nice phone but with time SIM 1 slot doesn't rece... morego to your settings and open system.
select advanced and select reset options.
select reset wi-fi, mobile and bluetooth.
the. select reset settings.

  • Anuj

Ghost, 09 Sep 2020Samsung people are here tryna low rate Nokia πŸ˜‚ the 2.3 is g... moreNo it is abaolute rubbish, forst everybody gives good ratings because it was good at the beginning but after 3-4 months it started frezzing

  • colloo

Malik Ajaz, 15 Nov 2020NOKIA is a great company for feature phones not for smartph... moreit's very true and it's hanging continually I don't the promblem

  • Elmuzais

Nokia great company up up up nokia my best option is a nokia smartphone up up up nokia company forward the nokia company

NOKIA is a great company for feature phones not for smartphones. Because it have many problem like NOKIA 2.3. Its camera very slow and sometimes going to hang. This phone has android 9 pie like TECNO. Same to same
This android has some problems
Like....it hasno gallery. No photos edit. No contact list.

  • Old Surehand

Anonymous, 14 Nov 2020Its very very very very slow and has terrible lag and thats... moreEnsure you're on a stable network and expand your memory with an SD card formatted as internal. Check how many apps are open in the background (close ones you don't need). Then complain.

  • Anonymous

Its very very very very slow and has terrible lag and thats just using it to browse the net..

  • Tango

Its a nice phone but with time SIM 1 slot doesn't receive any text messages. Says "omacp failure" 😠😠😠😠!!!