Nokia 3310 (2017)
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 3310 (2017)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Raj, 03 Aug 2021This is a good phone. Sadly, 3G services in Malaysia is goi... moreYou can still use it on a 2 g connection for making calls and texting just like the old school 3310🙂

  • Anonymous

outstanding easy to use phone, long battery life absolutely recommendable

  • Anonymous

Hi there, for some weird reasons my Nokia 3310 (2017) on sim card slot two doesn't read 4G sim card but when i put my 3g card it reads without problem.....is there any way around this?

Raj, 03 Aug 2021This is a good phone. Sadly, 3G services in Malaysia is goi... moreSame experience for me, I am using this phone as a work phone since June 2017 and it's still great. Battery performs still good, but here the 2G network is not yet terminated, so I can use this phone for a longer time. Untill the 2G network here is terminated I don't see a reason to replace my 3310. I found the new Nokia 6310 interesting, but the specs are less than the 3310.

Robert, 30 Jul 2021Can this phone support whatsapp? This phone doesn't, you need a Nokia 2720 Flip or 800 Tough if you want a feature phone with whatsapp.

I've bought 2 of this phone and in less than a month the screen goes off (white screen) in both instances.
The repair guys say, there's no accessories.so the phone is a waste!

  • Raj

This is a good phone. Sadly, 3G services in Malaysia is going to be terminated soon. Cannot use this phone anymore. It's just only 4 years old and still in good condition.

  • Robert

Can this phone support whatsapp?

Mian, 26 Mar 2021user Do we have any option to extend our call log history ... moreIf I press the call button on the left, I can see calls upto months ago. Select the call for details.

Duarte Simoes , 08 Jun 2021Absolute trash. Had it for three days and am going to retur... moreI don't know what you do with phones, but I use one for tough work since 4 years and the phone still works flawlessly. It experienced temperatures of +40 degrees celcius and -20 degrees celcius. Extremely sturdy and reliable.

  • Vimukthi Iroshan

Can i sync google contacts in this mobile phone

  • Duarte Simoes

Absolute trash. Had it for three days and am going to return it. It simply doesn't save about one third of the settings I make anytime I turn it off! As if this wasn't outrageous enough, speaker volume is extremely weak at maximum volume. Row 4 5 6 are invisible in the darkness. Charger port is on top, exposed to rain water when it should be in the bottom. So poorly made that the greetings tone doesn't even reach the end. The very worse and pretentious phone I ever handled. Disgraceful.

  • Anonymous

Ado, 02 Apr 2021Great thing with this phone is that java apps and games can... moreyou can't open .jar files on the 2017 dual sim model so i would say no

  • Anonymous

justfaceit, 28 Dec 2019Thank you! One more reason to buy this phone. No facebook! ... moreyou can download facebook from the phones app store and it is a bookmark by default in the browser

  • Ado

Great thing with this phone is that java apps and games can be installed. Sadly, its quite difficult to find battery replacement in local stores.

  • Mian

user
Do we have any option to extend our call log history ?
I cannot view call logs more than two days old.

Please help me resolve this issue...

Feature phone is looks great i guess

  • MKP

Can only connect to car via bluetooth with tel numbers not names, frustrating

  • Nokia 3310 user

Do we have any option to extend our call log history ?
I cannot view call logs more than two days old.

Please help me resolve this issue...

Mapache, 21 Dec 2020¿Can this phone customize each contact or group of contacts... moreNo unfortunately that's not possible. There's only one ringtone for all calls.