Nokia 3.4
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 3.4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Just a piece of cake

  • Anonymous

ChinchillaKing, 16 Oct 2020Number one anonymous watch your tone with other people who ... moreYou say every one has their own opinion but you are basically saying I can't give my opinion, make your mind up.

  • Anonymous

ChinchillaKing, 16 Oct 2020You always got something negative to say. You better watch ... moreIt's not negative, I'm being truthful, name any company that makes things to please individuals.
Companies don't build for individuals, they build to the mass market.
That's what I'm saying, companies don't make a phone for John , make a different one to please Steve , another for Jane , etc

Even if they wanted to they couldn't, unless mobiles become truly modular, from the case style, right to the final components, but the sheer cost of that makes its impossible

must agree with the removable battery.No company really uses them but it is useful. for example, your battery is dead, like dead dead but you can't remove it, you have to go to a specialist and pay them to quite literally pry open your phone. I also sometimes use this feature if my phone is unresponsive, I can just open the back of my Nokia 1 and take the battery out and in again. (not safe but I still do it)so I'd say I agree with the battery problem, and some other too but this comment is already getting long.

  • Adrian

ChinchillaKing, 16 Oct 2020You always got something negative to say. You better watch ... moreHe's kind of right, he doesn't need to watch his back about anything. No one needs to censor themselves. YOU better watch yours, cause this way of talking was being punished right after the Iron Curtain had fallen. We don't need such censorship.

Anna, 24 Sep 2020I am using Nokia 3 (2017) for last 3 years and really wants... moreI hate the teardrop notch too, just plain ugly and hardly looks creative at all

  • Jaybruhh

"THE INDESTRUCTABLE PHONES"
I must say I love Nokia, even though I have not owned one in years.
I remember when they were called "The indestructible phone" because of the really old model that people would destroy, and it would still work after. Amazing

Anonymous, 13 Oct 2020Who cares what you like ? they have to make it suit a mass ... moreYou always got something negative to say. You better watch your back.

Number one anonymous watch your tone with other people who comment. Every body got their own opinions and you need to respect that. Stop trying to start some drama.

  • Dan

No one makes a phone I like anymore. Everything has a notch, bump, or hole-punch in the display, with broad rounded corners. Give me a display like the LG G6 or Nokia C3, but with a removable battery, and skimping on the 3.5mm jack. Except for Android 7 (I frickin' hate the material design language, and all minimalist GUIs for that matter), I'm very happy with my LG G5; half the processing power and half the RAM of modern phones, and it's more than enough for my needs. So when my phone dies, I have nothing but ugly screens, locked down batteries, ugly GUIs, and excessive processing power "that drives the cost up but doesn't actually provide me any real benefit" to choose from.

  • Anil

Look, 12 Oct 2020Please nokia make a sharp edge corner mobile phone i ... moreI agree with you i also like sharp edge corner mobile like nokia x2 02

  • Anonymous

Look, 12 Oct 2020Please nokia make a sharp edge corner mobile phone i ... moreWho cares what you like ? they have to make it suit a mass audience, they can't please everyone all the same

  • Look

Please nokia make a sharp edge corner mobile phone i like very much

  • Jack

Nokia 3.4 will use android one or not?

  • Pawo311

No to giant phone. kudus on design on 3gb rm

  • Opaw

I was expecting non giant phone for nokia 3 or 4 series 3gb ram aprov

In Nokia I trust

  • Anonymous

Kale, 03 Oct 2020Fast charging is missing.Don't expect any premium feature on budget phone.

  • Anonymous

Nokia should bring this phone to market .this is what I've been waiting for.for low budget.

  • BAPPI SARKAR

I will buy this phone 100%.