Nokia 3.4
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 3.4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Y
  • Yasir Mehmood
  • B6A
  • 30 Jan 2024

Yasir Mehmood , 02 Jan 2024You are right bro I am also using this trash and I am very ... moreTrue words very well sad man that's what I believe they also spoil my life after selling me nokia 3.4 trash mobile Nokia is still spoiling his name and destroying their customers Nokia HMD is disaster

    • s
    • sae
    • rXR
    • 29 Jan 2024

    Hello, I’m having an issue with my Nokia 3.4. It’s stuck on a white screen with the Nokia logo in blue. I’ve tried to perform a factory reset, but when I get to the recovery mode, I only see three options: ‘Reboot System Now’, ‘Enter Fastboot’, and ‘Power Off’. The ‘Wipe data/factory reset’ option isn’t available. Can anyone help me with this issue? Thank you in advance.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • MDZ
      • 29 Jan 2024

      Android 12 is long available for Nokia 3.4 and it would be nice if gsmarena could update that in the specs. People then can see in a heartbeat what version is the latest update for this particular phone they searched for.

      So please add that in the spec list, we are all here to make it as complete as possible and easy to see and use for everyone.

        • B
        • B
        • UUK
        • 28 Jan 2024

        Very nice phone, bought box pack 2 years ago and still in use with no complain. A complete package in reasonable price. Loving it......

          • U
          • Ubetta
          • g3B
          • 17 Jan 2024

          Worst phone ever .Disgusting phone. Strucks lags System UI process system, app all Not responding , forced restarts auto restarts can't even do a normal thing on the phone like scrolling through fb. Pain in a** don't ever buy Nokia

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • XB5
            • 16 Jan 2024

            It sucks. And instead of that "make Nokia great account" or whatever to take constructive criticism they're getting upset about the reviews.
            Haven't had a day without issues on this device

              • Y
              • Yasir Mehmood
              • pX2
              • 02 Jan 2024

              nils, 30 Dec 2023This phone is trash, very slow phone,useless /terrible came... moreYou are right bro I am also using this trash and I am very disappointed I decided I will never purchase Nokia mobile in my whole life I think Nokia should be banned from whole over the world I think they make phone to disturb peoples lives

                • Y
                • Yasir Mehmood
                • pX2
                • 02 Jan 2024

                Nokia always make transformers they are still destroying there company name don't buy Nokia phones I already buy 3.4 and this phone is disaster waste of money if you will purchase Nokia mobile you will soon admitted in mental hospital

                  • n
                  • nils
                  • mvC
                  • 30 Dec 2023

                  This phone is trash, very slow phone,useless /terrible camera and completely locked bootloader. After using this trash, I understand why developers doesn't make custom ROMs for Nokia phones.
                  Never Nokia/HMD again, I won't even accept it as a gift.

                    • H
                    • HUH
                    • wuY
                    • 23 Nov 2023

                    By far a very bad experience when upgraded to Android 12.
                    Constant freezing, crashes and forced restarts. Yes, this is a budget phone, but when a phone can't do basic things like web browsing, taking pictures or going on social media without problems, then the phone is a dud.

                    This isn't the Nokia we used to know. It's just HMD making bad quality phones with the same chipsets and form factors at high prices using the Nokia name. People need to stop defending this.

                    It will be good once they stop using Nokia (hopefully the contract is not renewed) and start branding as HMD in 2026.

                      • S
                      • Sami
                      • UUK
                      • 04 Nov 2023

                      Anonymous, 21 Oct 2023Android 12 has too many bugs phone freezing, crashes, very ... moreTrue, they shouldn't have given us Android 12 update and kept it till Android 11. I understand why they had to do that tho. The reason is simple promise of 2 years update and they really didn't thought Android 12 would be a big upgrade and phone wouldn't handle it.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • CJX
                        • 21 Oct 2023

                        Baloch, 24 Oct 2022Why you are lying about this phone i am using thing phone s... moreAndroid 12 has too many bugs phone freezing, crashes, very disappointed 😞

                          • W
                          • Wingman
                          • r@F
                          • 07 Oct 2023

                          I recieving new up date on my phone very good working great I like Nokia 3.4 very much

                            • d
                            • depabel
                            • sq{
                            • 27 Sep 2023

                            Random restarts after security update of 23/9
                            No more Nokia for me.
                            Worst piece of garbage i ever spent my money on.
                            Slow as thick sh*t since the beginning.
                            Nokia 🤮🤮🤮🤮

                              • E
                              • Emo5
                              • xrI
                              • 05 Sep 2023

                              After upgrade to Android 12 phone stopped working good. It can no longer cope even with basic functions such as instant messengers. It is better not to turn on the Internet at all - freezes will immediately begin. Because of your damn updates, the smartphone has turned into a brick. You can roll back to the factory settings, but in this case, the updates will again torment you and you will come to a brick state very quickly. Update cannot be disabled. Snapdragon turned out to be rubbish: other smartphones on the media library work without problems.

                                Amazing phone if you buy it 4gb ram😃

                                  depabel, 07 Jun 2023It's a laggy sh*t phone from a retarded , stupid compa... moreA true Nokia fan would never write such stupid stuff. A real fan would approach problems with the phone with understanding, buy another model from Nokia, and stay with the company through good and bad. At least don't call yourself a Nokia fan, because you clearly don't know the meaning of the word.

                                    • d
                                    • depabel
                                    • JDt
                                    • 24 Jun 2023

                                    Nokia under hmd global is a warmed-up corpse.
                                    Death never the less 🥴
                                    Never again will i spend a dime on such a piece of sh*t.

                                      • B
                                      • Bryan Fury
                                      • fu%
                                      • 10 Jun 2023

                                      Bluetooth1, 06 Jan 2023The first two are true for the 3.4 (unless you stay on Andr... moreAgreed . Nokia updates are not good. The best thing to do is to stop any updates on this phone and everything will be fine

                                        • B
                                        • Bryan Fury
                                        • fu%
                                        • 10 Jun 2023

                                        Minu, 25 Jan 2023You get what you pay for. Just don't expect too much f... moreExactly dear. A snapdragon 460 is still better than a Helio g25 found on the g10 . People who buy entry level phones often forget that these phones are 'basic' and are designed to do basic things , but of course, they want to have a SD 8 gen 2 performance for a hundred dollars, which is ridiculous and delusional