Nokia 3.4
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 3.4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Minu
  • ter
  • 25 Jan 2023

Wish, 24 Jan 2023Not highly recommend for anyone. Unable to run at least 2 a... moreYou get what you pay for. Just don't expect too much from a low end phone and you'll be fine

    • W
    • Wish
    • SYx
    • 24 Jan 2023

    Not highly recommend for anyone. Unable to run at least 2 apps same time phone going to stuck and when we doing social media if receive a call cannot answer that because nothing display on phone just vibrating. Performances are very slowly. Always phone got stuck and need to do soft reset via volume and power keys, finally this is failure product not recommend

      • K
      • Kbr 777
      • 3JK
      • 22 Jan 2023

      Anonymous, 21 Jan 2023Nokia 3.4 worst phone experience ever!Why?

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • LFv
        • 21 Jan 2023

        Nokia 3.4 worst phone experience ever!

          Waliya, 02 Sep 2022If you are considering buying this piece of garbage please ... moreThe first two are true for the 3.4 (unless you stay on Android 10) but the rest seem to be just his phone's issues. The battery is bad though, it used to last like 10-15 days on Android 10, now it's down to those 3 days (after A11). Don't update this phone! Or any other android Nokia

            • M
            • Minu
            • ter
            • 29 Dec 2022

            Robert P., 22 Oct 2022Totally agree. Worst heap of garbage I ever had the misfor... moreYou're too old to operate such an advanced piece of technology. You're better off with a feature phone

              • I
              • Ian
              • F0B
              • 27 Dec 2022

              Poor camera quality!Both the back cameras and the front are very pathetic!The phone is very slow and most of the time it freezes

                • N
                • Nokia 3.4
                • KRW
                • 26 Dec 2022

                Adi, 14 Oct 2022Same problems slow and laggy performance. My money wasteNokia 3.4 laggy,stuck,slow...not good

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • ak4
                  • 26 Dec 2022

                  Iitu, 02 Dec 2022This phone has Android 12. Yes it's update on Android 12

                    • J
                    • Jonny
                    • xjH
                    • 20 Dec 2022

                    Pretty good phone for the price using for almost 2 years android 10 was stable 11 crappy, 12 ok just update your apps

                      • I
                      • Iitu
                      • nmN
                      • 02 Dec 2022

                      This phone has Android 12.

                        • E
                        • Emmy2
                        • Nue
                        • 07 Nov 2022

                        Adegokenath, 20 Sep 2022Good morning everyone I just updated my Nokia 3.4 to androi... moreThank u, working well

                          • E
                          • Emmy2
                          • Nu6
                          • 07 Nov 2022

                          Anonymous, 11 Oct 2022Try doing a factory reset in Settings but be sure backup al... moreTrue

                            • E
                            • Emmy2
                            • Nu6
                            • 07 Nov 2022

                            I've been using this phone since its launch, no issues even updated to android 12. Working perfectly

                              • M
                              • Mohamed
                              • XI$
                              • 30 Oct 2022

                              What I love about this phone that :
                              it's modern design minus the chunky chin, stock android experience, you've got most of your necessity like headphone jack/ radio fm
                              average camera performance, but it's much better using gcam "try an older version for less lag"
                              battery is quite good, SD 460 might not be quite impressive on paper, but I haven't noticed any juttering even when gaming, could you believe it !

                                • B
                                • Baloch
                                • KIU
                                • 24 Oct 2022

                                Waliya, 02 Sep 2022If you are considering buying this piece of garbage please ... moreWhy you are lying about this phone i am using thing phone since its launch now i got android 12 update no issue at all no single issue i find which you Mention in your comment i think you have a faulty phone . Great phone in this price bracket smooth and i love stock android if you dont like good phone in good price than go for samsung in this price rang i ensure you will hat your self when use samsung low budget phone .
                                The nokia 3.4 is a great phone its price rang i will recomend every one to use this pice of beauty by nokia please nokia keep it up and make the phone like nokia 3.4 with new features and low price thanx

                                  • M
                                  • Muhammad Ali Farooq
                                  • PDT
                                  • 24 Oct 2022

                                  Adegokenath, 02 Sep 2022May be yours is faulty I have been using my Nokia 3.4 phone... moreTrue, I have this model in use since the release. works perfectly before and after the updates. No issues so far... Hopefully :-D

                                    • R
                                    • Robert P.
                                    • vaa
                                    • 22 Oct 2022

                                    ewchiew95, 25 Aug 2022After my Noia 3.4 upgraded to Android 12, the phone perform... moreTotally agree. Worst heap of garbage I ever had the misfortune to operate, and I'm 89 yrs old , so I've operated some bits of machinery in my time.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • neF
                                      • 20 Oct 2022

                                      Well, the Android 12 update killed this phone. Random restarts, slowdowns, barely usable. Not that it was fine before that... but this update, in a way, is just an official statement from HMD to abandon this phone (and maybe HMD too, since they are very keen on NOT offering bootloader unlock on any of their phones, essentially leaving Nokia phone owners with an expensive brick that just so happens is able to make calls and maaaybe read and browse something here and there).

                                        • A
                                        • Adi
                                        • X}$
                                        • 14 Oct 2022

                                        ewchiew95, 25 Aug 2022After my Noia 3.4 upgraded to Android 12, the phone perform... moreSame problems slow and laggy performance.
                                        My money waste