Nokia 5
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • need

tx, 31 Dec 20202021 and still works fine, this device is a beastSame :D Thinking on 5.4 but this 5 still working well after 4 years... Sh*t :D

  • tx

2021 and still works fine, this device is a beast

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2019Using this phone for two years. Build quality is fine but c... moreIt does have SD card support

CJ1, 03 Dec 2020Searching in vain for a Nokia 5 replacement that is equally... moreBetter not to upgrade. Nothing beats this beast

Anonymous, 01 Dec 2020I installed WhatsApp on my new Nokia 5 and I can't rec... moreHi how old is ur phone??

Searching in vain for a Nokia 5 replacement that is equally compact,robust,fast charging, running near stock Android and with good outdoor visibility. The best on offer are 200g slabs of plastic. Apparently this is progress in the smartphone universe.

  • Anonymous

I installed WhatsApp on my new Nokia 5 and I can't record a voice message correctly to a friend
What might be the problem...any help

  • Pee

It's a low standard phone with several issues. To mention but a few:

1. Voice distortion after a while chatting...you need to hang up and re-call all the time
2. It's a two sim phone. One sim no longer appears
3. Network issues..

My Nokia 5 phone has updated to October 2020 Android 9 version, seems stable, great.

  • Pabs

Bought my current Nokia 5 in 2018 August after I lost my 1st one. In my opinion, it's worth the money I spent on it. The camera is 'okay' but if you need better photo quality, go for some other camera app such as the google camera app instead of the HMD camera app however, it's quite slow compared to the built-in-app.

Clear the storage, recently created files and cache at least once a week and get an SD card and extend the storage facility (A pain in the ass I know, but can't expect that much from a phone of this cheap price, right?).

Not the best phone if you are a gamer and use a lot of apps like Instagram, Snapchat, etc. Good luck!

ferass, 01 Nov 2020bruh , its proximity sensor -_-At least it's better than having no sensors in front like modern phones

  • Anonymous

I bought it in 2018 and am in 2020 am still using it it's worth the money and works according to the price it's 2 g ram etc it's hard and the glass is so strong and the camera good

Endelicato, 20 Jun 2020I'm having issue with the screen of my Nokia 5 It turns of... morebruh , its proximity sensor -_-

  • Akagi

MN25, 24 Jul 2020Try to empty the recycle bin.. u can find it at the file ma... moreI have just heard about that function. How did you know it?

  • Akagi

Anonymous, 18 Sep 2020Worst phone ever keeps running out of space even after dele... moreNot really tho, you only need to give it a little storage maintenance.

  • ds

Anonymous, 18 Sep 2020Worst phone ever keeps running out of space even after dele... moresame problem

  • Lameck general

Please find good network for my phone now

  • Anonymous

MN25, 24 Jul 2020Try to empty the recycle bin.. u can find it at the file ma... moreWorst phone ever keeps running out of space even after deleting almost everything..

  • Akshay nikam

I purchased Nokia 5 in 12499₹.
Great build quality
But only hd display
Decent battery
Decent camera
Best voice
But overprice mobile but I love thise Nokia 5

  • Abin

Abin, 31 Jul 2020My Nokia 5 does not show OTP messages. Tested this by usin... moreI tested this again, Inserted SIM into my Nokia130, logged into a railway reservation site.
Site sent the OTP to my number. Now I received the OTP.

When SIM is in my Nokia 5, I don't receive it. Any ideas?