Nokia 5000
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 5000

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Sandy, 01 Apr 2020Pls upgrade s40 7th editn softThis proved to be a bias, you can't upgrade to "7th" it's just last edition of Nokia Series 40 (S40v6)

    • S
    • Sandy
    • fCZ
    • 01 Apr 2020

    Pls upgrade s40 7th editn soft

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • dW2
      • 23 Oct 2018

      Anonymous, 10 Oct 2018It supports WAV files, but only in ADPCM format.WAV files only in Intel (IMA) ADPCM format.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • dW2
        • 10 Oct 2018

        It supports WAV files, but only in ADPCM format.

          It has the same pre-installed games, same alert tones, same user interface, same camera, same display (in both screen size and resolution) and same MIDI soundfont as the Nokia 7100 Supernova.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • dW2
            • 14 Mar 2018

            Nokia 5000 can record only 3GP videos at resolution of 128x96 pixels.
            It doesn't support WAV and M4A files, but can accept only MP3, AAC, AMR and 3GP files.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • dW2
              • 14 Mar 2018

              The Nokia 5000 has a 2.5 mm earphone jack, as well as the other Nokia feature phones of that time.

                • P
                • Praveen
                • fC{
                • 16 Oct 2017

                Nice mobile phone

                  • s
                  • salman
                  • t@F
                  • 18 Apr 2017

                  Why the timing of the message receipt is not showing up correctly ???

                    • r
                    • rajavel
                    • D06
                    • 27 Jan 2017

                    TyTN, 10 Jul 2008 Tell me, do you need a memory card to make a phone call? ... moreWhich place pout tha memorycard

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • r04
                      • 19 Apr 2014

                      techie_girl, 09 Dec 2013ic annot believe that im seeing so much negative comments a... moreThis phone it's amazing,2G but surfs like a 3G ,i like that.

                        • r
                        • roderick
                        • rvg
                        • 06 Jan 2014

                        cant get my email,says offline

                          • l
                          • lomas
                          • PEN
                          • 13 Dec 2013

                          Please help me. I have some message in inbox of nokia n 5000. I want to print them out, because very important. My email:susari.kunthi@yahoo.com

                            • t
                            • techie_girl
                            • 9La
                            • 09 Dec 2013

                            ic annot believe that im seeing so much negative comments about this phone ... IT'S A 2G PHONE FOR PETE'S SAKE!!! compared to all the phones that have the same specs as this one, this phone is outstanding! plus that fact that this phone is operating on a 2G network alone, i don't think you will have any issues with the coverage as much as people are experiencing with their oh-so-modern smart phones. DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT COMPARE THIS PHONE TO A SMARTPHONE. If you people are such smart alecs, you should have the COMMON SENSE not to use this phone for apps and internet .. ghad ... stahp

                              • t
                              • techie_girl
                              • 9La
                              • 09 Dec 2013

                              Nutty boy, 02 May 2013This is the wost phone iv ever use i tried to change my pas... morei don't think thatthat issue is a hardware problem .. more like a user issue .. haha

                                • s
                                • samsung
                                • NHH
                                • 10 Jun 2013

                                I have used Nokia phones since 1999 till go this type of phone Nokia-d since 2006 up to now and it has given me satisfaction that i never want to live change to any other type.its really strong even though it drops.

                                  • R
                                  • Raj26
                                  • t}F
                                  • 28 May 2013

                                  My old phn, but I lost it...Its a nice phone... I use dis phn approx 2 years with no problem...

                                    • N
                                    • Nutty boy
                                    • f0d
                                    • 02 May 2013

                                    This is the wost phone iv ever use i tried to change my password and it got locked 4 gud whts evn wors it tht its stil lockd evn this day and it gave it self a new passwrd tht i dnt evn knw

                                      • a
                                      • allan.soulja.kid
                                      • fmW
                                      • 16 Mar 2013

                                      this i s a crapped up phone..it sucks at everything.if you open an application it says an error occurred.to hell with this phone

                                        • K
                                        • KT
                                        • fsm
                                        • 24 Dec 2012

                                        This is the worst Nokia I ever have, I have more problems with this than with any other Nokia phone, don't know why Nokia put this phone on the market, this is plain rubbish and to think I must sit with this for another year.