Nokia 5710 XpressAudio
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 5710 XpressAudio

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Y
  • Yesman
  • t7@
  • 18 Jul 2022

yahya, 18 Jul 2022can i play pubg with that device yes, it supports 4K ray tracing you can run Cyberpunk with all settings maxed.

    • y
    • yahya
    • Aw%
    • 18 Jul 2022

    can i play pubg with that device

      James, 18 Jul 2022I would put the blame on Nadella. Partnership with ms is go... moreWhat can you expect from an Indian. They re famous for making companies sh#ttee

        • J
        • James
        • AeC
        • 18 Jul 2022

        Carol, 17 Jul 2022Sory but wrong. Symbian was a very mature system, was not m... moreI would put the blame on Nadella. Partnership with ms is good but Nokia should have continued making Symbian and meego phones. It was Nadella who poisoned the well by discontinued windows movie division and took all the credits for surface azure Bing office 365 etc which was originally Steve Ballmers products.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 64i
          • 17 Jul 2022

          Build in ear buds!!!! I say it, build in ear buds!!! That’s brilliant when the phone is all about music. I really hope gsmarena is going to review this set just for the sake of it being brilliantly weird!

            Finally a simple buttons phone thats gonna be Perfect phone for my Father. he is nearly 60 and he can't use touchscreen mobiles soo i am happy to see it

              Carol, 17 Jul 2022Sory but wrong. Symbian was a very mature system, was not m... moreMan i am not so sure but i am not here to argue.

                • C
                • Carol
                • mek
                • 17 Jul 2022

                CptPower, 12 Jul 2022Man noone is going to give a life to old dead symbian which... moreSory but wrong. Symbian was a very mature system, was not ment for toucnhscreens yeah, but was great and v3 were going the right path.. But what that system could do, android, ios and windows mobile were years behind it. Even this days None of the systems have a proper multitasking system and they bouth are resource hungry. Nokia n8 could perfectly play angry birds and whatever was still in those times with way less RAM then Android will ever manage. The system was way to good. It died becuase of stupidity of nokia shareholdes that decided to go for microsoft. If that would have not happend. This days people would have a WAY more advanced system MeeGo Hartman for flagships and probably android or symbian for low ragers. Symbian being just to good to ignore for low end hardware

                  • C
                  • Carol
                  • mek
                  • 17 Jul 2022

                  PakHuySun, 13 Jul 2022dumbphone in 2022 lolAnd the worst part ist, the very db people of 2022.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • PxV
                    • 17 Jul 2022

                    Nokia answers to Apple, Samsung and more...... When you don't have a little space for Headphone jack, and can't provide Headphone in the box. Nokia give a clear answer by new 5710.

                      DOA. No specs for the audio jack, an ancient camera.. is a proper 5-8MP so hard to provide these days? No Java or anything to run some basic apps?!

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • p}q
                        • 16 Jul 2022

                        this makes me want to get a juke
                        those were cool

                        this is cool too tho

                          • R
                          • Ravi G
                          • DkR
                          • 16 Jul 2022

                          I am a big fan of Nokia This model I will buy...

                            • R
                            • RD
                            • DxW
                            • 16 Jul 2022

                            I’ll buy this phone simply because it has free earbuds in it 😂😂 hope those would be compatible on my iphone tho😅

                              • f
                              • frocito
                              • 3k6
                              • 15 Jul 2022

                              had my xpressmusic back on the daze

                                The earbuds better sound good and it better have a good DAC, if not it's useless.

                                  Sam, 15 Jul 2022not bad got FREE AIR BUDS hahaha😂... message, call, music, ... moreit was meant for dedicated music player though. so you dont have to pull out main phone just to listen to some music. im hoping hmd would re-release this device with KaiOS, USB C.

                                    • S
                                    • Sam
                                    • xjH
                                    • 15 Jul 2022

                                    not bad got FREE AIR BUDS hahaha😂... message, call, music, that's it.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • nmC
                                      • 15 Jul 2022

                                      Hills od, 15 Jul 2022Nice touch with BT earphone though i have seen such feature... moreThat's what I'm lowkey afraid of. I hope they're not a complete ODM-made product. I hope there's at least a little bit of input from Nokia/HMD Global.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • nmC
                                        • 15 Jul 2022

                                        xtc, 15 Jul 2022XpressMusic trademark still belonged to Microsoft as part o... moreHuh, that's pretty interesting... And a little funny.