Nokia 600
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 600

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • I am Rusnak

Anonymous, 18 Sep 2018How can you have a Nokia 600 when it wasn't even released?Easily, it was announced and then cancelled, exactly as status up there says. At the time of announcement, I even had a chance to play with prototypes and early release models, unfortunately decision was made there is too small gap between 500 and 700, plus 701 model as renewed C7 and so on, that 600 simply has no space to exist and make sales.

  • Anonymous

D, 16 Feb 2015I've been usinh Nokia cell phones since they first came on the m... moreHow can you have a Nokia 600 when it wasn't even released?

  • AnonD-510834

Anonymous, 19 Jun 2015This phone wasnt cancelled but was released later with a new Os ... moreLumia 620? what the.... this had NOTHING to do with Lumia 620 neither in the looks or the hardware..

  • Anonymous

This phone wasnt cancelled but was released later with a new Os and a new name.Lumia 620.Yes nokia tried so hard to impress microsoft,yet failed.and failed so badly microsoft ate their entire business.Good thing,microsoft themselves are struggling these days.

  • D

I've been usinh Nokia cell phones since they first came on the market but my latest upograde Nokia 600 is to my mind, not user friendly at all.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-138290, 04 Jun 2013I didn't find Nokia 600 on these sites almost all other symbian ... moreno detailshow to useit

  • maddex

Anonymous, 31 May 2013nokia 600 and nokia 700 have almost the same specification but w... moreNo you are wrong nokia 600 isnt the same like 700, becouse 700 is much better ;)

  • AnonD-138290

Is there anyone? I want this phone used or new

  • AnonD-138290

nazer, 03 May 2013visit www.souq.com or sharafdg.com there is available. I didn't find Nokia 600 on these sites almost all other symbian devices were there. Found 700 but no 600, pls help.

  • Anonymous

nokia 600 and nokia 700 have almost the same specification but why is their price tag diffrent

  • Anonymous

Shahzad , 26 Nov 2012Great phones have no value but nokia is happy with their sh*t as... moreYou got the point Bro. Symbian Belle is a much better OS than Asha's S40 or even the New Asha's OS.

  • nazer

Anonymous, 19 Mar 2013i want to buy this cell isit avaliable in market.plz answer mevisit www.souq.com or sharafdg.com there is available.

  • sachin

format tha phone using *#7370#

  • nokia luver

i hav dis nd itz better than n8.i have a comment fr anonymous:i'm bangladeshi.r u bangladeshi?

  • Anonymous

i want to buy this cell isit avaliable in market.plz answer me

  • Anonymous

racidcell101, 13 Jul 2012what is good between nokia 700 and nokia 600? i nedd your answe... moremy n600 is running at slow rate all bcos the internal memory is not opened.what can i do to unlocked it?

  • Anonymous

nokia 600 is such a nice phone i cant use but specification is nice

  • Anonymous

its really a wonderfull phone...........

  • Samsung 19300 galaxy

adnan, 08 Sep 2012i want buy this cell isit found in market plz.tell me.Nokia 600 is available in nagpur Magic mobile shop.

  • Shahzad

Great phones have no value but nokia is happy with their sh*t asha phones which have no os bad image and video quality and they put 1ghz in asha phones which is totally waste.