Nokia 6500 classic
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 6500 classic

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Mustafa
  • 43k
  • 01 Jun 2007

I don't see why people complain about thi phone, 1 gig of internal memory is more than enough. How many people actually use their phone as an mp3 player? It just kills the battery, disallowing you from making actual phone calls. It's nice for a few songs to have aas ringtones...but that's it. Also, some things had to be compromised to give it a sleek design. The slider is ugly (like all nokia sliders), it's really a thinner, less technologically impressive n80. This phone is a great balance between design and functionality, without sacrificing what is now becoming standard phone features. Remember, not every phone can be a smartphone, for its market, this handset is perfect!

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • p3C
    • 01 Jun 2007

    is this se w880 or se t650?

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • PI2
      • 01 Jun 2007

      looks like the ipod NANO (2nd gen)

        • o
        • opixon
        • Sc5
        • 01 Jun 2007

        Nokia, watch your design. I almost mistook it for Samsung C100!
        Impressive memory.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 2@n
          • 01 Jun 2007

          And to top it all the SE W880 looks damn ugly too...can't beat that...right Steve0

            • b
            • blueman
            • PxK
            • 01 Jun 2007

            nokia upgrade 6300 in 6500

              • S
              • SeF
              • whB
              • 01 Jun 2007

              nokia's version of Samsung C100;)

                • E
                • Ebdullah
                • PDT
                • 01 Jun 2007

                its simply KOOL! my girlfriend bought it, and when i held it i felt im holding a brick of gold its so tempting to touch, awsome camera nice zooming and great memory, u can download many songs and listen to them with excellent voice quality

                  • M
                  • MZK
                  • PYq
                  • 01 Jun 2007

                  Look !! I am the first person to write something !! It is a very beatiful cell phone. Click on Pictures to see it all around. May be after two years I will get a chance to buy it !! (Price will come down for sure then)

                    • A
                    • Ahsan
                    • PEn
                    • 31 May 2007

                    Woaaaaaah ... me want one!!!

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • Sw2
                      • 31 May 2007

                      This is one of the smallest phones ever and people still complain its big, come on this phone is a winner im buying 2 of these.

                        • K
                        • King Kong
                        • nKj
                        • 31 May 2007

                        No radio, bad video Qcif, no memory slot, big size.... What buy this one when the 6500 slider is soooo better in every aspect (except of course for the price)?

                          • l
                          • l.d
                          • mp2
                          • 31 May 2007

                          wow nokia you are now finally focusing on slimness .Brilliant 10/10 for design

                            • V
                            • Varchas
                            • 2SP
                            • 31 May 2007

                            I do not know why the voting ratings show 4.3 for all, but this phone is 9.5mm thick, has EDGE class 32, has 3G, has 1GB memory, black colour looks excellent, music player with 2MP camera and 16M colours. I would rate this as one of the best Nokia has ever produced.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • nxn
                              • 31 May 2007

                              this is the true upgrade to the 6310i wow love it

                                • s
                                • shah khan
                                • PGh
                                • 31 May 2007

                                Wo Wo whats a you lonch a model of NOKIA 6500 calssic series.It's a Slim or stylish and good looking.Attractive key pad and very nice colour.Good Camera to 2Mega Pixels.you give the good memory in costmer user to 1GB Wo Wo WO WO WO Wo i will appricate this model

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • P@L
                                  • 31 May 2007

                                  wierd phone

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • pde
                                    • 31 May 2007

                                    I like this one. Smooth design... The bronze suits this phone very well. Way to go!