Nokia 6680
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 6680

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

my favorite phone.please relaunch this phone

  • kianisaei

SHAPESHIFTER, 23 Oct 2020I miss this beauty,camer was awesome for it's time, ju... moregreat idea.miss old days

I miss this beauty,camer was awesome for it's time, just ordered one from eBay, want the old days back, hate technology now,😠

  • Anonymous

Amlet, 29 Jun 2012i want some free download site for my nokia 6680 and I want... moreWhy is it that i cannot operate my google acount

  • Anonymous

Goku666, 25 Mar 2020The worlds first selfi camera phoneHow to solve start up failed.contact the retailer

The worlds first selfi camera phone

This was my father's phone, and I bought a BL-5C battery for it, brand new(in case anyone was wondering which one is needed).
And yeah, I am happy it works again! 13 years old at the end of 2018 ;)
Physical condition - horrible, I mean ugly looking but all is cool otherwise, works fine, camera is super sick!
1,3 megapixels and creating surprisingly good photos, ones that make you question everything. Cool phone. I am missing a charger and/or USB cable and headphones, but eh.

  • nasser irani

OrangeBlue, 01 Oct 2015I still have this unit & still working fine with me. Ju... moreone off best Mobil I have it

  • Orinoco

Another brilliant work of art by Nokia plus a fab piece of engineering.
Download Picomail 1.6 from Boostapps to restore email functionality.
Download Opera mini browser from the same site for a superior browsing experience
Loads of amazing java apps download from various WAP sites.

david_degen2001@yahoo.co.uk

  • PNOY

Corvus17, 28 Jun 2015I really enjoy this phone ever. But, i have problems. W... moreAVG

  • OrangeBlue

I still have this unit & still working fine with me. Just have some trouble finding a replacement battery last month when its battery swelled/dead due to frequent charging. Still lucky to find battery after searching several shops. :)

  • Anthony

Now a days my this model phone not giving me satisfactory result.Nobody want to take it for repair.Where can i get info for working on it smoothly.pls.email me on anthonymascarenhas007@gmail.com

  • Corvus17

I really enjoy this phone ever. But, i have problems. What's the reason why i cannot use fb and youtube? Sometimes, the screen appeare number 4. Even if, i didn't click it. I have doubted that. Maybe it has a virus. But. Where can I find antivirus for this model? I search many times, but no one works. Can you please. Help me for this problem. I really want to enjoy it more. Thank you.

  • kenjiewung

haw about internet.....?

  • symo

nokia agent, 04 Jan 2015hey ur fone has jxt got an instant virus but all you have t... morewhat should i do if my phone says that it is full delete some data

  • Anonymous

How to use whatsapp?m

  • Anonymous

can v use whatsapp??

  • nokia agent

kyriakos greece, 05 Apr 2006i need your help.today suddenly with no reasosn my 6680 has... morehey ur fone has jxt got an instant virus but all you have to do is to insert this code *#7370925538# en everythin will go bak 2 normal after inserting the lock code. Thnx

  • AnonD-174449

cosmas, 18 Dec 2014I have bought this product but it produces unpleasant noise... moreIt was discontinued like every other phone eventually.newer phones.operating systems.ect ect.your best bet is to do a master reset or take it into a dealer who cud just look it over for you and find the problem.look after it cus there hard to come by now.ive seen a refurbished one going for £197 GB on Amazon.i miss mine :-(

  • cosmas

I have bought this product but it produces unpleasant noise coming from eye piece , and can get heated when in use. What causes this.

Am worried, could it be the reason why it was discontinued?

Thanks