Nokia 6710 Navigator
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 6710 Navigator

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I wont to rest my 6710 to factory rest but I forgot may lock code help please what to do?
I already use *#7370* but no success

  • Omar Mohamed

jozetuc, 01 Oct 2013i'm having some troubles. whatever key i touch, it takes 2 ... moreI don`t know!
Have you tried formatting the phone.
type *#7370# to format your Phone.

  • jozetuc

Omar Mohamed, 11 May 2013Guys I have installed n gage games, and it turned the gamin... morei'm having some troubles. whatever key i touch, it takes 2 secs to do the action. i already erased all my files and then reseted to the orginal adjustements, what the problem is still there. my email is jozetuc@hotmail.com

  • Omar Mohamed

Godc, 15 Jul 2013Pls help me my phone is having network prblmWould you explain that problem?

  • Godc

Voyer, 26 Sep 2010I've had it for 10 months now, and in my experience I'm qui... morePls help me my phone is having network prblm

  • Niccolo_setsosa

Anonymous, 13 Jun 2013I love this phone and also had numerous surgeries done on i... morewhen some asks me wich phone i am using.i reply "nokia 6710s symbian os series60 3rd edition voice guided navigation pocket-computer die hard" lol.

  • Anonymous

Mr_Chipper, 31 Jan 2013Over the past 3 years since my Navigator finally died(after... moreI love this phone and also had numerous surgeries done on it and as I speak its back in surgery again.I called it 'Die hard'.I have just ordered the Nokia 700 and looking at the specs they are almost similar.Will still keep my 'Die hard' when she comes back.

  • Omar Mohamed

Omar Mohamed, 11 May 2013Guys I have installed n gage games, and it turned the gamin... moreAn example for What I am talking about:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=BheJQHm4DlA

Some other games are at the same channel

  • Nancy

Had my 6710 since 2010.Hands down best phone ever.

  • Tony

6710 navigator makes my life colourful....it has powerful mobile bravia engine...an inbuilt gps...thanx to nokia

  • Omar Mohamed

Guys I have installed n gage games, and it turned the gaming capabilities of the Navigator into ahole new experience.
Some games for example reached 60 Mb.
It appeared that Nokia store sucks in games.

  • Omar Mohamed

Guys I have installed n gage games, and it turned the gaming capabilities of the Navigator into ahole new experience.
Some games for example reached 60 Mb.
It appeared that Nokia store sucks in games.

  • Omar Mohamed

AnonD-138493, 22 Apr 2013why it zooms by itself Because of the touch zoom bar,
Make sure to keep it clean and don`t expose it to humidity or heat.

  • AnonD-138493

why it zooms by itself

  • davido

Nokia 6710 navigator is the best multi-tasking symbian mobile phone on board nokia did constructed with upto-date mobile phone features and qualified 16 million colors. Give it a trial today for a good testimony. The problem is where to get the very mobile. I woun't sale mine. Its pretty cool.

  • davido

Nokia 6710 navigator is the best multi-tasking symbian mobile phone on board nokia did constructed with upto-date mobile phone features and qualified 16 million colors. Give it a trial today for a good testimony. The problem is where to get the very mobile. I woun't sale mine. Its pretty cool.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Jan 2013am a 6710 navigator user pls how many other navigator is bi... moreThere are many phones that have bigger screen like the Samung Galaxy range or IPhone or Xerpia etc. And I think all of them have Navigation too.

  • Mr_Chipper

Over the past 3 years since my Navigator finally died(after numerous open heart surgery's, I've have 3 Sony E's(W995+W705, C905), a Samsung Omnia Pro, a BB Bold 9700(I think it was) and I now have BB Torch... and none of these phones(in my opinion) compared to the user friendliness, freedom and reliability of that navigator... I haven't come across another Nokia quite like the 6710 I had either... I don't know why Nokia haven't made more phones like this one... If nokia made a replica of the 6710 but with modern technology, then a killing could be made...

  • Omar Mohamed

Anonymous, 14 Jan 2013am a 6710 navigator user pls how many other navigator is bi... moreNokia's Navigation software became available to all Nokia devices, android and iphones under the name of (Nokia Here).

  • Anonymous

am a 6710 navigator user pls how many other navigator is bigger than 6710